Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jun 24, 2017 09:22:28 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jun 24, 2017 09:22:28 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
connecting train


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IBRAHIM  Sep 06 2015 (18:30)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 30h 25m  37 halts  Distance: 1569 km  1 xfers
#1. 12657/Chennai Central - KSR Bengaluru City Mail (PT)
Travel Time: 1h 38m Distance: 130 km
xfer @ KPD/Katpadi Junction  Buffer: 17m
#2. 11006/Chalukya Express
Travel Time: 28h 30m Distance: 1439 km
Departs @ 23:15
Platform# ???
S TW   
Chennai Central/MAS
Arrives @ 05:40 +2 nights
Platform# ???
  T TF 
Dadar Central/DR

1 xfers. 37 halts. 242 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Dadar Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chennai Central - KSR Bengaluru City Mail (PT)/12657
#1/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -23:15+1??10.0868mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
29 intermediate stations00:4869.0
#2/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  00:03+2900:05+292m??269.07692mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:4861.0
#3/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  00:53+3200:55+332m??2130.058215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
Chalukya Express/11006 - Buffer: 17m
0 intermediate stations00:050.0
#4/--/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)01:00-501:10+2210m??2130.055215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:3384.0
#5/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  02:43+1202:45+132m??2214.071404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:0375.0
#6/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  03:48+2903:50+272m??2289.064813mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:5357.0
#7/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  04:43+2604:45+262m??2346.013907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:286.0
#8/--/BANDBanaswadi (3 PFs)  05:13+1905:15+212m??2352.020911mSWRBangalore, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4515.0
#9/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)↵¶06:00+906:30+430m??2367.064919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations01:0063.0
#10|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (4 PFs)  07:30+607:32+82m??2430.070826mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:0171.0
#11!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  08:33+2008:35+212m??2501.044859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3526.0
#12!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  09:10+1709:15+195m??2527.071816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3339.0
#13|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  09:48+2009:50+192m??2566.029774mSWRKadur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:136.0
#14|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  10:03+1810:05+182m??2572.070805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:38115.0
#15!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  11:43+2311:45+232m??2687.033597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2313.0
#16!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  12:08+1612:10+182m??2700.050551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2823.0
#17!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  12:38+1212:40+132m??2723.059582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3333.0
#18!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  13:13+1113:15+122m??2756.038558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations02:0075.0
#19|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  15:15-1115:20+35m??2831.067640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#20|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  15:38+1615:40+162m??2851.059732mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3837.0
#21|==|LWRAlnavar Junction (3 PFs)  16:18+1416:20+142m??2888.042567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4833.0
#22|==|LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)  17:08+1017:10+142m??2921.058643mSWRLonda, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5352.0
#23!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  18:03+1918:05+232m??2973.071751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:4958.0
#24!==!GPBGhatprabha (2 PFs)  18:54+2518:55+261m??21031.064626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4446.0
#25!==!KUDKudachi (1 PFs)  19:39+1819:40+181m??21077.030548mSWRKudchi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0533.0
#26!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  20:45+520:50+125m??21110.036556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:127.0
#27!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  21:02+1421:05+153m??21117.072558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3441.0
#28!==!TKRTakari (1 PFs)  21:39+1721:40+181m??21158.057567mCRSangli, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2927.0
#29!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  22:09+1322:10+151m??21185.062596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5759.0
#30!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  23:07+1223:10+133m??21244.048638mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:00145.0
#31/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)02:10-402:15+135m??31389.060556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0464.0
#32/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  03:19+603:20+91m??31453.051623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2774.0
#33/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  04:47+1904:50+173m??31527.04010mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:5042.0
#34 DR•Dadar Central (8 PFs)•05:40+8-??31569.0-7mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.