Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jun 24, 2017 11:06:35 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jun 24, 2017 11:06:35 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Ac express between Lucknow to Svdk Katra

21731/Σ lko to svdk ac express via ndls ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ~  Sep 11 2015 (15:16)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 55h 35m  6 halts  Distance: 2772 km  1 xfers
#1. 22411/Naharlagun - New Delhi AC SF Express
Travel Time: 38h 5m Distance: 2117 km
xfer @ NDLS/New Delhi  Buffer: 5h 50m
#2. 22461/Shri Shakti AC Express (PT)
Travel Time: 11h 40m Distance: 655 km
Departs @ 21:35
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 05:10 +3 nights
Platform# ???
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra/SVDK

1 xfers. 6 halts. 103 intermediate Stations between Naharlagun and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Naharlagun - New Delhi AC SF Express/22411
#1|--|NHLN»Naharlagun (3 PFs)»  -21:35+0??10.046132mNFRPIN - 791110, Arunachal Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#2|--|HMYHarmuti Junction (3 PFs)  22:00+122:03+13m??119.054101mNFRHarmuti, Assam
17 intermediate stations02:37143.0
#3|--|RPANRangapara North Junction (5 PFs)  00:40-1800:55+315m??2162.06190mNFRPh; 03714-250024, Assam
13 intermediate stations02:00123.0
#4|--|RNYRangiya Junction (5 PFs)  02:55+1303:05+1010m??2285.05058mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
14 intermediate stations02:10109.0
#5%--%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction (4 PFs)  05:15-705:20+15m??2394.06859mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
17 intermediate stations01:50125.0
#6!%%!%NCBNew Cooch Behar (5 PFs)  07:10+1107:12+132m??2519.04648mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations02:43126.0
#7%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)  09:55+910:10+915m??2645.055114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
34 intermediate stations03:20183.0
#8/==/KIR•Katihar Junction (7 PFs)•  13:30-113:40+810m??2828.07236mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
29 intermediate stations02:30180.0
#9/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)16:10+1:0616:30+1:2620m??21008.05948mECRBegusarai, Bihar
20 intermediate stations01:2988.0
#10%==%HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  17:59+2:0618:01+2:122m??21096.03455mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:4459.0
#11/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  19:45+1:5119:50+1:535m??21155.08258mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:4561.0
#12/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  20:35+2:1020:40+2:105m??21216.04969mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
16 intermediate stations02:25119.0
#13/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  23:05+2:1323:20+2:1015m??21335.05984mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
42 intermediate stations04:35270.0
#14/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  03:55+2:5604:20+2:4625m??31605.039124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:5072.0
#15/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  06:10+2:5306:20+2:5610m??31677.083129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
66 intermediate stations05:20440.0
#16/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  11:40+4:30-??32117.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Shri Shakti AC Express (PT)/22461
0 intermediate stations0.0
#17/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -17:30+1??32117.071216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
34 intermediate stations02:48199.0
#18/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  20:18+1520:30+1112m??32316.072276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
14 intermediate stations01:35114.0
#19/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  22:05+2322:15+2910m??32430.060249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
8 intermediate stations00:5252.0
#20/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction (3 PFs)  23:07+3523:12+375m??32482.063239mNRJalandhar, Punjab
23 intermediate stations01:48113.0
#21/==/PTKCPathankot Cantt (3 PFs)  01:00+2701:05+285m??42595.052328mNRPathankot By Pass Ph:0186-2251594, Punjab
13 intermediate stations01:5599.0
#22/==/JATJammu Tawi (3 PFs)03:00+1203:10+1610m??42694.060337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
4 intermediate stations00:5353.0
#23/--/UHPUdhampur (3 PFs)  04:03+2404:05+302m??42747.023663mNRUdhampur 182101, Jammu and Kashmir
1 intermediate stations01:0525.0
#24/--/SVDK•Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (3 PFs)•  05:10+4-??42772.0-814mNRDistt - Reasi (JK) Pin - 182320, Jammu and Kashmir
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.