Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed May 24, 2017 11:51:10 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed May 24, 2017 11:51:10 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Train from PBH to CSTM via LKO on saturday

21736/Σ PBH to CSTM via LKO EXPESS ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ~  Sep 11 2015 (15:47)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 32h 55m  90 halts  Distance: 1597 km  1 xfers
#1. 12184/Pratapgarh - Bhopal SF Express
Travel Time: 13h 40m Distance: 757 km
xfer @ BPL/Bhopal Junction  Buffer: 2h 25m
#2. 11058/Amritsar - Mumbai CST (Pathankot) Express (PT)
Travel Time: 16h 50m Distance: 840 km
Departs @ 19:10
Platform# ???
 M W  S
Pratapgarh Junction/PBH
Arrives @ 04:05 +2 nights
Platform# ???
 M W F 
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus/CSTM

1 xfers. 90 halts. 330 intermediate Stations between Pratapgarh Junction and Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Pratapgarh - Bhopal SF Express/12184
#1%--%PBH»Pratapgarh Junction (3 PFs)»  -19:10+45??10.06697mNRPratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3235.0
#2!%%!%AMEAmethi (2 PFs)  19:42+5919:44+592m??135.062108mNRAmethi., Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5860.0
#3!%%!%RBLRae Bareli Junction (4 PFs)  20:42+1:0320:47+1:045m??195.043116mNRRaebareli, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4878.0
#4/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)22:35+1:3022:50+1:3815m??1173.051124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:2572.0
#5/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  00:15+1:5300:20+2:005m??2245.074129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:26107.0
#6/--/ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  01:46+2:4201:48+2:462m??2352.064139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:47114.0
#7%==%JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  03:35+2:5803:45+3:0810m??2466.086259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:0390.0
#8/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  04:48+3:0704:50+3:072m??2556.038373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:4063.0
#9/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  06:30+2:4806:35+2:475m??2619.093413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5585.0
#10/==/BHSVidisha (3 PFs)  07:30+3:0307:32+3:022m??2704.041431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1853.0
#11/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  08:50+2:23-??2757.0-497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
Amritsar - Mumbai CST (Pathankot) Express (PT)/11058 - Buffer: 2h 25m
0 intermediate stations11:100.0
#12/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)11:10+5911:15+1:045m??2757.037497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:106.0
#13/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  11:25+1:1011:27+1:102m??2763.065496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#14/==/MDDPMandi Dip (2 PFs)  11:42+1:1211:44+1:132m??2779.062455mWCRHoshangabad Road Mandideep District Raisen, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#15/==/ODGObaidulla Ganj (2 PFs)  11:57+1:1511:59+1:172m??2793.054448mWCRObaidullaganj Raisen Dist., Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3431.0
#16/==/BNIBudni (2 PFs)  12:33+1:1912:35+1:192m??2824.047311mWCRDistrict Sehore 466445, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#17/==/HBDHoshangabad (2 PFs)  12:44+1:2012:46+1:212m??2831.032309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3418.0
#18/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  13:20+1:1213:25+1:195m??2849.083328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:2433.0
#19/==/BPFBanapura (2 PFs)  13:49+1:2513:51+1:282m??2882.077315mWCRhoshangabad district, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2228.0
#20/==/TBNTimarni (3 PFs)  14:13+1:3114:15+1:302m??2910.061308mWCRHarda district, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#21/==/HDHarda (3 PFs)  14:29+1:2714:31+1:292m??2925.076289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2531.0
#22/==/KKNKhirkiya (2 PFs)  14:56+1:3014:58+1:302m??2956.080281mWCRSH 15, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2331.0
#23/==/CAERChhanera (2 PFs)  15:21+1:3015:23+1:302m??2987.077283mWCRChhanera, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2330.0
#24/==/TLVTalvadiya Junction (2 PFs)  15:46+1:3615:48+1:402m??21017.018308mWCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:5215.0
#25/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)16:40+1:0616:45+1:065m??21032.078309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3343.0
#26/==/NPNRNepanagar (2 PFs)  17:18+1:0917:20+1:092m??21075.069289mCRState Highway 27, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#27/==/BAUBurhanpur (2 PFs)  17:43+1:0617:45+1:062m??21101.094267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1321.0
#28/==/RVRaver (3 PFs)  17:58+1:1018:00+1:112m??21122.075243mCRJalgaon, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#29/==/NBNimbhora (2 PFs)  18:08+1:1318:10+1:152m??21132.065231mCRJalgaon, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#30/==/SAVSavda (2 PFs)  18:18+1:1518:20+1:152m??21140.037219mCRSavda, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2516.0
#31/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  18:45+1:1518:55+1:1710m??21156.063209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#32/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  19:18+1:2019:20+1:212m??21180.087212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3348.0
#33/==/PCPachora Junction (4 PFs)  19:53+1:2519:55+1:262m??21228.040264mCRPachora 424201, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0845.0
#34/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction (4 PFs)  21:03+5821:05+1:272m??21273.0101351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:4067.0
#35/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  21:45+1:3721:50+1:375m??21340.064582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0873.0
#36/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  22:58+1:2823:00+1:302m??21413.043564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#37/==/DVLDevlali (3 PFs)  23:08+1:3023:10+1:302m??21419.029560mCRMaharashtra 422401, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:3345.0
#38/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  00:43+5300:45+1:012m??31464.042590mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:5781.0
#39/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  02:42+1:1002:45+1:083m??31545.05510mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#40/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  03:03+1103:05+122m??31563.05211mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2825.0
#41/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  03:33+1:3803:35+1:382m??31588.0187mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:309.0
#42/==/CSTM•Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (18 PFs)•  04:05+47-??31597.0-14mCRMumbai 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site