Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Dec 3, 2016 10:12:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Dec 3, 2016 10:12:02 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via agra

2175/Σ Jodhpur bilaspur Sat sun wed ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Ab to DANGAL hoga 1000 crore Ka^~  Jan 20 2012 (1:10PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 51h 20m  46 halts  Distance: 2481 km  1 xfers
#1. 12308/Jodhpur - Howrah SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 9h 25m Distance: 551 km
xfer @ AF/Agra Fort  Buffer: 5h 35m
#2. 18508/Hirakud (Hirakund) Express
Travel Time: 36h 20m Distance: 1930 km
Departs @ 20:30
Platform# ???
S  W  S
Jodhpur Junction/JU
Arrives @ 23:50 +2 nights
Platform# ???
 MT  F 
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP

1 xfers. 46 halts. 360 intermediate Stations between Jodhpur Junction and Visakhapatnam Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jodhpur - Howrah SF Express (PT)/12308
#1|--|JU»Jodhpur Junction (5 PFs)»  -20:30+17??10.072241mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:26103.0
#2|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)  21:56+3622:20+4724m??1103.080322mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3344.0
#3|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  22:53+5122:56+513m??1147.087340mNWRDegana, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3044.0
#4|--|MKNMakrana Junction (2 PFs)  23:26+5423:28+552m??1191.056426mNWRMakrana, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1514.0
#5|--|KMNCKuchaman City (1 PFs)  23:43+5423:45+552m??1205.051405mNWRPalari, Rajasthan
15 intermediate stations02:05105.0
#6|==|JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  01:50+3402:10+2920m??2310.073436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
27 intermediate stations02:34187.0
#7%--%BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  04:44+4404:46+442m??2497.075175mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2227.0
#8%--%AHAchhnera Junction (3 PFs)  05:08+5505:10+582m??2524.035175mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4527.0
#9/--/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)  05:55+5606:20+5425m??2551.018169mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
Hirakud (Hirakund) Express/18508 - Buffer: 5h 35m
0 intermediate stations05:050.0
#10/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  11:25+1:3511:30+1:365m??2551.066173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:47118.0
#11/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  13:17+1:5313:22+1:545m??2669.079213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5573.0
#12/==/DAADatia (2 PFs)  14:17+2:0814:19+2:092m??2742.042264mNCRDatia, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3625.0
#13/==/JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  14:55+2:0515:05+2:0710m??2767.088259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:0290.0
#14/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  16:07+2:2316:09+2:242m??2857.042373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:2963.0
#15/--/MAKRBina Malkhedi Junction (2 PFs)  17:38+2:0717:40+2:072m??2920.061421mWCR470113, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#16/==/KYEKhurai (3 PFs)  17:57+2:0917:59+2:092m??2937.074440mWCRKhurai District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4353.0
#17/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  18:42+2:1318:47+2:135m??2990.076519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0177.0
#18/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  19:48+2:2219:50+2:222m??21067.052365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:05109.0
#19/==/KMZKatni Murwara (4 PFs)  21:55+1:5222:05+1:5210m??21176.051385mWCRPIN - 483504, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0959.0
#20/==/UMRUmaria (3 PFs)  23:14+2:1123:16+2:112m??21235.060468mSECRUmaria, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0767.0
#21/==/SDLShahdol (3 PFs)  00:23+1:5800:28+1:565m??31302.066467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3741.0
#22/==/APRAnuppur Junction (4 PFs)  01:05+2:0001:10+1:585m??31343.077489mSECRAnuppur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4051.0
#23/==/PNDPendra Road (3 PFs)  01:50+2:0801:52+2:102m??31394.039618mSECRBilaspur district, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations02:38101.0
#24/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  04:30+1:2904:45+1:3415m??31495.077272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:2127.0
#25/==/AKTAkaltara (4 PFs)  05:06+1:4305:08+1:432m??31522.067283mSECRDist. Janjgir Champa, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#26/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  05:31+1:4805:33+1:482m??31548.096264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:1930.0
#27/==/SKTSakti (2 PFs)  05:52+1:5805:54+1:582m??31578.077237mSECRSakti, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#28/==/KHSKharsia (3 PFs)  06:06+2:0006:08+2:002m??31594.085259mSECRNational Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2434.0
#29/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  06:32+2:1006:37+2:095m??31628.092218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:3351.0
#30/==/BPHBelpahar (2 PFs)  07:10+2:2607:12+2:262m??31679.069234mSECRBelpahar, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#31/==/BRJNBrajrajnagar (3 PFs)  07:20+2:1007:22+2:102m??31688.016209mSECRBrajrajnagar, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:4312.0
#32/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)08:05+1:5908:25+2:0220m??31700.070236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
6 intermediate stations00:4046.0
#33%==%SBPDSambalpur Road (3 PFs)  09:05-09:07-2m??31746.05162mECoRSambalpur 768002, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:232.0
#34%==%SBPSambalpur Junction (3 PFs)09:30+1:5809:50+1:5920m??31748.063160mECoRSambalpur, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:022.0
#35!==!SBPDSambalpur Road (3 PFs)  09:52-09:52-0m??31750.063162mECoRSambalpur 768002, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:0669.0
#36%--%RAIRRairakhol (2 PFs)  10:58+2:1011:00+2:122m??31819.093141mECoRSH 24, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3047.0
#37%--%BONABoinda (2 PFs)  11:30+2:2911:32+2:302m??31866.025292mECoRState Highway 62, Odisha
2 intermediate stations01:3339.0
#38/==/ANGLAngul (3 PFs)  13:05+1:3713:07+1:402m??31905.047119mECoRDist - Angul 759143, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2318.0
#39/==/TLHRTalcher (3 PFs)13:30+1:4213:55+1:4025m??31923.05987mECoRSub-division Angul district, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:5352.0
#40/==/DNKLDhenkanal (2 PFs)  14:48+2:0014:50+2:002m??31975.05361mECoRDhenkanal, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:1062.0
#41/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  16:00+2:2916:05+2:295m??32037.02840mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:4019.0
#42/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  16:45+2:0217:05+2:0020m??32056.08025mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5371.0
#43/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  17:58+2:0918:00+2:092m??32127.0919mECoR752030, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3655.0
#44/==/CAPChatrapur (3 PFs)  18:36+2:0918:38+2:102m??32182.05835mECoRChatrapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2221.0
#45/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  19:00+2:0819:05+2:115m??32203.04826mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
8 intermediate stations01:3374.0
#46/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  20:38+1:5220:40+1:522m??32277.08828mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5073.0
#47/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  21:30+2:0421:32+2:042m??32350.07734mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5470.0
#48/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  22:26+2:1222:31+2:135m??32420.04666mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1961.0
#49/==/VSKP•Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)•  23:50+2:07-??32481.0-11mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site