Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jun 24, 2017 21:20:50 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jun 24, 2017 21:20:50 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IBRAHIM  Sep 18 2015 (23:21)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 48h 15m  29 halts  Distance: 2682 km  1 xfers
#1. 56207/Chamarajanagar- Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 1h 40m Distance: 60 km
xfer @ MYS/Mysuru Junction (Mysore)  Buffer: 1h 35m
#2. 12781/Mysuru - Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Swarna Jayanti SF Express
Travel Time: 45h 0m Distance: 2622 km
Departs @ 16:55
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 17:10 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM

1 xfers. 29 halts. 355 intermediate Stations between Chamarajanagar and Hazrat Nizamuddin

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chamarajanagar- Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved)/56207
#1|--|CMNR»Chamarajanagar (3 PFs)»  -16:55+5??10.060702mSWRChamarajnagar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#2|--|BDGPBadanaguppe (1 PFs)  17:06-17:07-1m??111.0108756mSWRNH 150A, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:024.0
#3|--|KRNUKonanur (2 PFs)  17:09-17:10-1m??115.051747mSWRNanjungudu-Chamarajanagara Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#4|--|KVEKavalande (1 PFs)  17:16-17:17-1m??120.057731mSWRSH 57, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#5|--|NBUNarasambudhi (1 PFs)  17:24-17:25-1m??126.030703mSWRNanjangud Taluk, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:042.0
#6|--|CGHDChinnadagudi Hundi (1 PFs)  17:29-17:30-1m??128.053684mSWRNanjungudu-Chamarajanagara Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#7|--|NTWNanjangud Town (2 PFs)  17:38+1217:40+122m??135.029665mSWRPIN 571301, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:042.0
#8|--|SJPMSujata Puram Halt (1 PFs)  17:44-17:45-1m??137.066660mSWRNanjangudu, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:045.0
#9|--|TXMTandavapura (1 PFs)  17:49-17:50-1m??142.044680mSWRThandavapura, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:043.0
#10|--|KDOKadakola (2 PFs)  17:54+1517:55+161m??145.046699mSWRMysore District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1410.0
#11|--|APAshokapuram (3 PFs)  18:09+1518:10+151m??155.040741mSWRMysuru - 570008, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:043.0
#12|--|CMJChamarajapuram (1 PFs)  18:14+018:15+01m??158.08760mSWRMysuru - 570005, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:202.0
#13%==%MYSMysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)  18:35+5-??160.0-763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Mysuru - Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Swarna Jayanti SF Express/12781
0 intermediate stations0.0
#14|--|MYS»Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)»  -20:10+0??160.063763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
17 intermediate stations01:56121.0
#15|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  22:06+1722:08+172m??1181.049951mSWRHassan, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:5747.0
#16|--|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  23:05+1523:10+195m??1228.072816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3845.0
#17|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  23:48+2123:50+202m??1273.064805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:48115.0
#18!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  01:38+3501:40+352m??2388.059597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#19!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  01:53+3901:55+382m??2401.058551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2423.0
#20!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  02:19+3602:20+371m??2424.057582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3432.0
#21!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  02:54+3302:55+331m??2456.048558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:3576.0
#22|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  04:30+1604:40+1810m??2532.052640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2320.0
#23|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  05:03+2705:05+272m??2552.056732mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations02:10122.0
#24!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  07:15+4007:20+395m??2674.047751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations02:55137.0
#25!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  10:15+1410:20+205m??2811.036556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:127.0
#26!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  10:32+2310:35+243m??2818.066558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0268.0
#27!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  11:37+2011:40+203m??2886.062596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5759.0
#28!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  12:37+2712:40+283m??2945.045638mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:15145.0
#29/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)↵¶15:55+716:10+1415m??21090.057556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2076.0
#30/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)17:30+917:45+2515m??21166.066519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:1784.0
#31/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  19:02+2319:05+243m??21250.063651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0467.0
#32/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  20:09+2020:10+211m??21317.078539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3444.0
#33/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  20:44+2520:45+261m??21361.039508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0543.0
#34/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  21:50+2321:55+275m??21404.082582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:15184.0
#35/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)00:10+2200:25+1815m??31588.067209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:50123.0
#36/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  02:15+302:20+75m??31711.079309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:20184.0
#37/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  04:40+1504:45+205m??31895.055328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4091.0
#38/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  06:25+2006:30+215m??31986.076497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:50139.0
#39/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  08:20+2908:25+295m??32125.075413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:03153.0
#40/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  10:28+4510:38+4610m??32278.079259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1498.0
#41/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  11:52+1:0111:57+1:005m??32376.058213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:03118.0
#42/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  14:00+3814:05+405m??32494.065172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5054.0
#43/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  14:55+5615:00+585m??32548.062182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:10134.0
#44/==/NZM•Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)•  17:10+36-??32682.0-210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.