Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
IRI is in Maintenance Mode. Blog Postings and other site edits will not work for about 5 minutes.
Fri Feb 24, 2017 00:09:04 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Feb 24, 2017 00:09:04 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Ajmer - Shri Mahabir ji (arrival not too delayed at Shri Mahabir ji)

21839/Σ Ajmer - Shri Mahabir ji ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by S K Jain*^~  Sep 24 2015 (15:54)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 26h 5m  96 halts  Distance: 933 km  1 xfers
#1. 12182/Dayodaya Express
Travel Time: 4h 15m Distance: 267 km
xfer @ SWM/Sawai Madhopur Junction  Buffer: 1h 45m
#2. 19019/Mumbai Bandra (T.) - Dehradun Express
Travel Time: 20h 5m Distance: 666 km
Departs @ 15:30
Platform# ???
Ajmer Junction/AII
Arrives @ 17:35 +1 night
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 96 halts. 267 intermediate Stations between Ajmer Junction and Dehradun

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Dayodaya Express/12182
#1%==%AII»Ajmer Junction (5 PFs)»  -15:30+30??10.067480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2629.0
#2%==%KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  15:56+4115:58+412m??129.079446mNWRKishangarh, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:3951.0
#3%==%FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  16:37+4216:39+432m??180.071388mNWRPhulera, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4655.0
#4%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)17:25+4917:35+4910m??1135.064436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:077.0
#5|--|DPADurgapura (2 PFs)  17:42+5617:44+572m??1142.080403mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4459.0
#6|--|BNLWBanasthali Niwai (2 PFs)  18:28+5218:30+522m??1201.080314mNWRMaharajpura, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3344.0
#7|--|CKBChauth ka Barwara (2 PFs)  19:03+4819:05+482m??1245.033274mNWRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:4022.0
#8|--|SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)19:45+5719:55+1:1510m??1267.076265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Mumbai Bandra (T.) - Dehradun Express/19019 - Buffer: 1h 45m
0 intermediate stations01:300.0
#9/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)  21:25+2721:30+285m??1267.078265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2330.0
#10/==/MLZMalarna (2 PFs)  21:53+2921:55+292m??1297.067237mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#11/==/NNWNarayanpur Tatwara (2 PFs)  22:10+3322:12+322m??1314.044249mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2317.0
#12/==/GGCGangapur City (3 PFs)  22:35+2922:45+2810m??1331.089269mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2334.0
#13/==/SMBJShri Mahabirji (3 PFs)  23:08+3423:10+352m??1365.047241mWCRPIN - 322230, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#14/==/HANHindaun City (2 PFs)  23:23+3223:25+332m??1375.079228mWCRRajasthan - 322230, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1013.0
#15/==/FSPFateh Singhpura (2 PFs)  23:35+3523:37+352m??1388.036223mWCRState Highway 1, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:3320.0
#16/==/BXNBayana Junction (3 PFs)  00:10+1900:15+205m??2408.063199mWCRBayana, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4042.0
#17/==/BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  00:55+1801:00+365m??2450.025175mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:2033.0
#18/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  02:20+1802:25+245m??2483.075182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3342.0
#19/==/KSVKosi Kalan (3 PFs)  02:58+3303:00+332m??2525.048189mNCRKosi Kalan, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5342.0
#20/==/PWLPalwal (8 PFs)  03:53+2303:55+272m??2567.062199mNRPalwal, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#21/==/ASTAsaoti (5 PFs)  04:06+3504:08+352m??2579.060200mNRAsaoti, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#22/==/BVHBallabgarh (5 PFs)  04:18+4204:20+422m??2589.036204mNRFaridabad, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:137.0
#23/==/FDBFaridabad (4 PFs)  04:33+4304:35+432m??2596.036207mNRold Faridabad, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1711.0
#24/==/TKDTuglakabad (2 PFs)  04:52+4404:54+442m??2607.052216mNRNear Tughlakabad Metro Station, Delhi NCT
1 intermediate stations00:087.0
#25/==/OKAOkhla (4 PFs)  05:02+4805:04+482m??2614.010216mNRIshwar Nagar Mathura Road, Delhi NCT
1 intermediate stations00:213.0
#26/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)05:25+4605:45+4520m??2617.035210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
4 intermediate stations00:2817.0
#27/==/SBBSahibabad Junction (5 PFs)  06:13+1:0206:15+1:032m??2634.023209mNRGhaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:186.0
#28/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  06:33+1:0306:35+1:032m??2640.059216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#29/==/GZNNew Ghaziabad (2 PFs)  06:41+006:43+02m??2646.071216mNRGhaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#30/==/MUDMuradnagar (2 PFs)  06:53+1:2106:55+1:262m??2658.067221mNRGhaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#31/==/MDNRModinagar (2 PFs)  07:04+1:2907:06+1:312m??2668.049222mNRDistt Ghaziabad 201204, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2420.0
#32/==/MTCMeerut City Junction (6 PFs)07:30+1:3108:20+1:2850m??2688.052228mNRMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#33/==/MUTMeerut Cantt. (2 PFs)  08:25+1:3108:27+1:362m??2692.034229mNRMeerut Pin Code: 250001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5129.0
#34/==/KATKhatauli (2 PFs)  09:18+1:2709:20+1:302m??2721.015242mNRKhatauli, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:2622.0
#35/==/MOZMuzaffarnagar (3 PFs)  10:46+3610:48+392m??2743.048247mNRMuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3024.0
#36%==%DBDDeoband (3 PFs)  11:18+3111:20+312m??2767.034256mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:0034.0
#37/==/SRESaharanpur Junction (6 PFs)12:20+2412:45+1825m??2801.069278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3035.0
#38/==/RKRoorkee (3 PFs)  13:15+4413:17+462m??2836.047268mNRRoorkee - 247667, Uttarakhand
4 intermediate stations00:2318.0
#39/==/LRJLaksar Junction (4 PFs)13:40+5014:05+5525m??2854.063238mNRLaksar, Uttarakhand
4 intermediate stations00:2223.0
#40%==%JWPJwalapur (3 PFs)  14:27+1:0314:29+1:082m??2877.022291mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:114.0
#41%==%HWHaridwar (9 PFs)14:40+1:0815:10+1:0130m??2881.031294mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:094.0
#42/--/MOTCMotichur (2 PFs)  15:19+1:0315:21+1:022m??2885.028314mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
0 intermediate stations00:147.0
#43/--/RWLRaiwala Junction (2 PFs)  15:35+1:0015:37+1:022m??2892.023355mNRRishikesh, Uttarakhand
1 intermediate stations00:5421.0
#44/--/DWODoiwala (1 PFs)  16:31+4116:33+452m??2913.019485mNRDehradun, Uttarakhand
1 intermediate stations01:0220.0
#45/--/DDN•Dehradun (4 PFs)•  17:35+26-??2933.0-648mNRDehradun, Uttarakhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site