Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Dec 6, 2016 19:42:21 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Dec 6, 2016 19:42:21 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Piprai Mahavir Ji Link

21864/Σ Piprai Mahavir Ji Link ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ® राहुल जैन ☺आम आदमी झाडू वाले™*^~  Sep 27 2015 (8:36PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 20h 20m  8 halts  Distance: 900 km  1 xfers
#1. 54811/Bhopal - Jodhpur Passenger
Travel Time: 13h 25m Distance: 550 km
xfer @ SWM/Sawai Madhopur Junction  Buffer: 1h 30m
#2. 12059/Kota - Hazrat Nizamuddin Jan Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 5h 25m Distance: 350 km
Departs @ 16:10
Platform# ???
Bhopal Junction/BPL
Arrives @ 12:30 +1 night
Platform# ???
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM

1 xfers. 8 halts. 65 intermediate Stations between Bhopal Junction and Hazrat Nizamuddin

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bhopal - Jodhpur Passenger/54811
#1/==/BPL»Bhopal Junction (6 PFs)»  -16:10+2??10.051497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#2/==/SUWSukhisewaniyan (3 PFs)  16:23+1516:25+212m??111.057507mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#3/==/BVBBhadbhadaghat (2 PFs)  16:33+2616:35+272m??119.066475mWCRVidisha Road Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#4/==/DWGDewanGanj (3 PFs)  16:43+3116:45+352m??127.070445mWCRRaisen, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#5/==/SMTSalamatpur (3 PFs)  16:53+3716:55+412m??137.054444mWCRSalamatpur Vidisha Road District Raisen, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#6/==/SCISanchi (2 PFs)  17:03+4217:05+462m??144.043427mWCRRaisen, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:139.0
#7/==/BHSVidisha (3 PFs)  17:18+4617:20+452m??153.063431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#8/==/SUMRSumer (3 PFs)  17:33+4917:35+582m??167.056420mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#9/==/GLGGulabGanj (3 PFs)  17:43+5917:45+1:022m??175.072433mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#10/==/PAI•Pabai (3 PFs)•  17:53+1:0417:55+1:092m??184.066432mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#11/==/BAQGanj Basoda (4 PFs)  18:03+1:1218:05+1:122m??193.060417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#12/==/BETBareth (4 PFs)  18:15+1:1418:17+1:212m??1103.058420mWCRState Highway 19, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:109.0
#13/==/KAHKalhar (3 PFs)  18:27+1:2418:29+1:292m??1112.089408mWCRSagar, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:069.0
#14/==/MABAMandi Bamora (3 PFs)  18:35+1:3318:37+1:392m??1121.069413mWCRState Highway 14 District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#15/==/KIKAKurwai Kethora (2 PFs)  18:44+1:4218:46+1:422m??1129.013407mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:4410.0
#16/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  19:30+1:1419:35+1:205m??1139.041413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:117.0
#17%==%MDVKMahadeokhedi (2 PFs)  19:46+1:2619:48+1:262m??1146.044423mWCRJn Point Bina/Agasoda/Malkheri/Mungaoli, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#18%==%SRKISemarkheri  19:55+1:2619:57+1:272m??1151.054412mWCRBina, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1816.0
#19%==%MNVMungaoli (2 PFs)  20:15+1:2920:17+1:312m??1167.042403mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:129.0
#20%==%GVBGuneru Bamori (2 PFs)  20:29+1:2820:31+1:302m??1176.044427mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1511.0
#21%==%PIAPipraigaon (3 PFs)  20:46+1:2620:48+1:262m??1187.058451mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#22%==%ORROrr (2 PFs)  21:02+1:2621:04+1:272m??1201.054450mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#23%==%ASKNAshok Nagar (2 PFs)  21:18+1:2721:20+1:292m??1213.049502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1916.0
#24%==%SHDRShadhoragaon  21:39+1:3321:41+1:342m??1229.066507mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#25%==%PGAPagara  21:55+1:3621:57+1:382m??1244.029493mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2813.0
#26%==%GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  22:25+1:2922:35+1:3410m??1257.045477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#27%==%MUGAMahugara (2 PFs)  22:45+1:4422:47+1:492m??1265.043500mWCRRuthiyai, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1813.0
#28%==%RTARuthiyai Junction (2 PFs)  23:05+1:3823:10+1:385m??1278.067415mWCR473110, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3539.0
#29%==%CAGChhabra Gugor (2 PFs)  23:45+1:5423:47+1:562m??1317.067345mWCRAcholi, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#30%==%SYLSalpura (1 PFs)  00:01+1:5900:02+2:021m??2333.065312mWCRKawari, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#31%==%ATRUAtru (1 PFs)  00:15+2:0300:17+2:032m??2346.053288mWCRAtru, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3330.0
#32%==%BAZBaran (3 PFs)  00:50+1:5700:55+1:575m??2376.056263mWCRBaran, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2321.0
#33%==%ATHAntah (2 PFs)  01:18+1:5601:20+1:582m??2397.036249mWCRAntah, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:1545.0
#34%==%KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)02:35+1:2402:55+1:3320m??2442.038256mWCR324001, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2113.0
#35/==/KPTNKeshorai Patan (3 PFs)  03:16+1:3303:18+1:362m??2455.067244mWCR323601, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#36/==/KPZKapren (2 PFs)  03:36+1:3003:38+1:312m??2475.060233mWCRKota - Lalsot Mega Highway, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2728.0
#37/==/LKELakheri (3 PFs)  04:05+1:2804:07+1:282m??2503.059225mWCR323603, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#38/==/IDGIndargarh Sumerganj Mandi (2 PFs)  04:18+1:2904:20+1:302m??2513.098247mWCRIndargarh, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:0813.0
#39/==/AMLIAmli  04:28+1:3204:30+1:322m??2526.026238mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:188.0
#40/==/RWJRawanjna Dungar (2 PFs)  04:48+1:2604:50+1:272m??2534.021269mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:4516.0
#41/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)05:35+5705:55+1:0020m??2550.083265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Kota - Hazrat Nizamuddin Jan Shatabdi Express/12059 - Buffer: 1h 30m
0 intermediate stations01:080.0
#42/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)  07:03+707:05+72m??2550.089265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4364.0
#43/==/GGCGangapur City (3 PFs)  07:48+907:50+102m??2614.079270mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2634.0
#44/==/SMBJShri Mahabirji (3 PFs)  08:16+1208:18+112m??2648.061241mWCRPIN - 322230, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#45/==/HANHindaun City (2 PFs)  08:28+1208:30+122m??2658.086228mWCRRajasthan - 322230, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2333.0
#46/==/BXNBayana Junction (3 PFs)  08:53+1708:55+172m??2691.090199mWCRBayana, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#47/==/BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  09:23+1809:25+182m??2733.040175mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5033.0
#48/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  10:15+510:20+75m??2766.081182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:18106.0
#49/==/BVHBallabgarh (5 PFs)  11:38+1211:40+122m??2872.035204mNRFaridabad, Haryana
7 intermediate stations00:5028.0
#50/==/NZM•Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)•  12:30+12-??2900.0-210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site