Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Oct 22, 2016 12:30:52 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Oct 22, 2016 12:30:52 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Breakup Journey Easly Reservation available and Buffer time alows to visit imp places of Lko

21884/Σ RK-LKO-MFP ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by रेलगाड़ी  Oct 01 2015 (11:31PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 62h 15m  16 halts  Distance: 1348 km  1 xfers
#1. 15012/Chandigarh - Lucknow Jn. Express
Travel Time: 13h 15m Distance: 576 km
xfer @ LJN/Lucknow Junction NER  Buffer: 9h 40m
#2. 12204/Amritsar - Saharsa Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 15h 20m Distance: 772 km
Departs @ 19:55
Platform# 3
 M  TF 
Saharanpur Junction/SRE
Arrives @ 10:10 +3 nights
Platform# 1
SM  T  
Saharsa Junction/SHC

1 xfers. 16 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Saharanpur Junction and Saharsa Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chandigarh - Lucknow Jn. Express/15012 - Buffer: 34m
#1/==/SRE»Saharanpur Junction (6 PFs)»  19:35+1819:55+1120m310.069278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3035.0
#2/==/RKRoorkee (3 PFs)  20:25+2820:27+312m1135.047268mNRRoorkee - 247667, Uttarakhand
4 intermediate stations00:2318.0
#3/==/LRJLaksar Junction (4 PFs)  20:50+3420:55+345m1153.061238mNRLaksar, Uttarakhand
3 intermediate stations00:3030.0
#4/==/MZMMuazzampur Narayan Junction (3 PFs)21:25+3721:45+5820m1183.025257mNRJunction Point - NBD/LRJ/BJO, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2511.0
#5|--|BSKRBasi Kiratpur (2 PFs)22:10+5322:12+552m0194.079253mNRKiratpur, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#6|--|BJOBijnor (3 PFs)  22:23+4622:25+482m11108.038237mNRBijnor, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2717.0
#7|--|HLDRHaldaur (2 PFs)  22:52+4622:54+472m01125.043236mNRState Highway 76, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2518.0
#8|--|CPSChandpur Siau (2 PFs)  23:19+4623:21+472m11143.045228mNRChandpur-246725, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2720.0
#9|--|MNDRMandi Dhanaura (1 PFs)  23:48+4023:50+422m11163.026219mNRJyotiba Phule Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3516.0
#10|--|GJLGajraula Junction (4 PFs)  00:25+3600:30+435m12179.032213mNRGujraula, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4322.0
#11/==/AMROAmroha (3 PFs)  01:13+4301:15+492m12201.046216mNRAmroha, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4031.0
#12/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  01:55+1:0102:05+1:0910m32232.050197mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5244.0
#13|--|CHChandausi Junction (3 PFs)  02:57+1:1203:00+1:143m02276.042193mNRChandausi, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations03:12135.0
#14/==/SPNShahjahanpur (5 PFs)  06:12+3006:15+333m02411.068157mNRShahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5663.0
#15/==/HRIHardoi (5 PFs)  07:11+3807:13+392m32474.052145mNRHardoi, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:57102.0
#16/--/LJNLucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)  09:10+54-52576.0-126mNERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Amritsar - Saharsa Garib Rath Express/12204 - Buffer: 12m
156 intermediate stations18:400.0
#17/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  18:40+1:2518:50+1:2710m03576.051124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
42 intermediate stations05:15270.0
#18/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  00:05+1:0200:20+1:0115m14846.06584mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4549.0
#19/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)01:05+1:5801:10+1:585m04895.09379mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4569.0
#20/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  01:55+1:1602:00+1:165m14964.04969mNERSiwan, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:1561.0
#21/==/CPRChhapra Junction (6 PFs)  03:15+5103:25+5610m041025.05758mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:0360.0
#22/==/HJPHajipur Junction (3 PFs)  04:28+1:0704:30+1:122m241085.05855mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5654.0
#23/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  05:26+1:2405:31+1:255m341139.06457mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:4952.0
#24/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  06:20+1:3306:25+1:365m641191.06151mECR848101, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2323.0
#25/==/DSSDalsingh Sarai (2 PFs)  06:48+1:3906:50+1:392m241214.03351mECR06278-221238, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:5028.0
#26/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  07:40+1:3207:50+1:3110m341242.05749mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1615.0
#27/==/BGSBegusarai (3 PFs)  08:06+1:4508:08+1:442m241257.08047mECRBegusarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3040.0
#28/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  08:38+1:4408:40+1:462m241297.03743mECRKhagaria, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:5534.0
#29%--%SBVSimri Bakhtiyarpur (2 PFs)  09:35+1:4009:37+1:442m141331.03142mECR852127, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3317.0
#30%--%SHC•Saharsa Junction (3 PFs)•  10:10+1:44-141348.0-47mECRMNE, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site