Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Feb 28, 2017 22:30:59 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Feb 28, 2017 22:30:59 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
BSL/Bhusaval Junction, Maharashtra to LJN/Lucknow Junction NER, Uttar Pradesh. Train route connecting Bhusaval, Maharashtra to Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. Sunday and Tuesday

21898/Σ BSL/Bhusaval Junction to LJN/Lucknow Junction NER ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by पानी की बर्बादी ना करें Do Not Waste Water  Oct 03 2015 (20:39)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 30h 5m  12 halts  Distance: 1621 km  1 xfers
#1. 12405/Bhusaval - Hazrat Nizamuddin Gondwana SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 22h 35m Distance: 1289 km
xfer @ AGC/Agra Cantt.  Buffer: 1h 35m
#2. 12180/Agra Cantt. - Lucknow Jn. InterCity SF Express
Travel Time: 5h 55m Distance: 332 km
Departs @ 05:40
Platform# ???
S T    
Bhusaval Junction/BSL
Arrives @ 11:45 +1 night
Platform# ???
 M W   
Lucknow Junction NER/LJN

1 xfers. 12 halts. 49 intermediate Stations between Bhusaval Junction and Lucknow Junction NER

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bhusaval - Hazrat Nizamuddin Gondwana SF Express (PT)/12405
#1/==/BSL»Bhusaval Junction (8 PFs)»  -05:40+1:42??10.070209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations00:4350.0
#2/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  06:23+1:5906:25+1:592m??150.090252mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3552.0
#3/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  07:00+2:0407:02+2:042m??1102.079281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2837.0
#4/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  07:30+2:0707:35+2:065m??1139.073284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0579.0
#5/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  08:40+1:5908:45+1:595m??1218.061335mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4546.0
#6/==/DMNDhamangaon (2 PFs)  09:30+1:5309:32+1:542m??1264.0109300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1120.0
#7/==/PLOPulgaon Junction (3 PFs)  09:43+2:0009:45+2:002m??1284.045273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4030.0
#8/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  10:25+1:4510:28+1:483m??1314.035288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:1778.0
#9/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  12:45+1:3013:00+1:2415m??1392.076315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4861.0
#10/==/KATLKatol (2 PFs)  13:48+1:3113:50+1:312m??1453.084421mCRKatol. District Nagpur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1826.0
#11/==/NRKRNarkher Junction (4 PFs)  14:08+1:4314:10+1:432m??1479.061411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#12/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  14:28+1:4314:30+1:432m??1497.058478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4241.0
#13/==/MTYMultai (3 PFs)  15:12+1:5215:14+1:522m??1538.062757mCRMultai, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2222.0
#14/==/AMLA•Amla Junction (4 PFs)•  15:36+1:5015:38+1:502m??1560.092733mCR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1523.0
#15/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  15:53+2:0315:55+2:042m??1583.053643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4136.0
#16/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  16:36+2:0616:38+2:052m??1619.063407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0771.0
#17/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  17:45+2:0117:50+2:055m??1690.060329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#18/==/HBDHoshangabad (2 PFs)  18:08+2:1218:10+2:122m??1708.047309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3573.0
#19/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  19:45+2:0919:50+2:185m??1781.087497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3754.0
#20/==/BHSVidisha (3 PFs)  20:27+2:0320:29+2:042m??1835.076431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3139.0
#21/==/BAQGanj Basoda (4 PFs)  21:00+2:0621:02+2:102m??1874.047417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5846.0
#22/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  22:00+2:0522:05+2:125m??1920.068413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5563.0
#23/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  23:00+2:2323:02+2:242m??1983.055373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:3890.0
#24/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  00:40+2:1700:50+2:2010m??21073.045259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1356.0
#25/==/DBADabra (3 PFs)02:03+1:5902:04+2:031m??21129.0110207mNCRDabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2342.0
#26/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  02:27+2:2102:30+2:223m??21171.067213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:45118.0
#27/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  04:15+2:5404:18+3:013m??21289.065173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
Agra Cantt. - Lucknow Jn. InterCity SF Express/12180
0 intermediate stations-4:-180.0
#28/==/AGC»Agra Cantt. (6 PFs)»  -05:50+3:01??21289.027173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:094.0
#29/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  05:59+2:4706:01+2:492m??21293.029171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5225.0
#30/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  06:53+3:2706:55+3:212m??21318.083166mNCRDistt.Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1217.0
#31/==/FZDFirozabad (4 PFs)  07:07+3:2907:09+3:292m??21335.085164mNCRFirozabad - 283203, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1419.0
#32/==/SKBShikohabad Junction (4 PFs)  07:23+3:3807:25+3:382m??21354.0101167mNCRDistrict Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3356.0
#33/==/ETWEtawah Junction (5 PFs)  07:58+3:5008:00+3:512m??21410.085154mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1420.0
#34/==/BNTBharthana (4 PFs)08:14+4:0308:16+4:032m??21430.091149mNCRBharthana, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2436.0
#35/==/PHDPhaphund (4 PFs)  08:40+4:1608:42+4:172m??21466.092145mNCRdist. Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1320.0
#36/==/JJKJhinjhak (3 PFs)  08:55+4:2208:57+4:232m??21486.081140mNCRKanpur Rural district, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1419.0
#37/==/RURARura (4 PFs)  09:11+4:3409:13+4:372m??21505.094137mNCRKanpur Rural district, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2133.0
#38/==/PNKPanki (3 PFs)  09:34+4:5409:36+4:582m??21538.018130mNCR208020, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3911.0
#39/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  10:15+4:3910:20+4:395m??21549.048129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#40/==/ONUnnao Junction (5 PFs)  10:42+4:4510:44+4:462m??21567.054128mNR209801, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0154.0
#41/--/LJN•Lucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)•  11:45+4:56-??21621.0-126mNERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site