Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jun 26, 2017 19:35:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jun 26, 2017 19:35:06 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
The fastest mode to travel to Delhi from SBG

21994/Σ Rajmahal to Rashtrapati Bhawan ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by SBG Loop~  Nov 01 2015 (17:13)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 23h 15m  19 halts  Distance: 1389 km  1 xfers
#1. 14003/Malda Town - New Delhi Express
Travel Time: 3h 48m Distance: 181 km
xfer @ BGP/Bhagalpur Junction  Buffer: 37m
#2. 22405/Bhagalpur - Delhi Anand Vihar (T.) Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 18h 50m Distance: 1208 km
Departs @ 09:05
Platform# ???
  T   S
Malda Town/MLDT
Arrives @ 08:20 +1 night
Platform# ???
S  W   
Anand Vihar Terminal/ANVT

1 xfers. 19 halts. 233 intermediate Stations between Malda Town and Anand Vihar Terminal

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Malda Town - New Delhi Express/14003
#1%==%MLDT»Malda Town (7 PFs)»  -09:05+4??10.06631mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3235.0
#2%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction (3 PFs)  09:37+1809:42+195m??135.02730mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:4018.0
#3%==%BHWBarharwa Junction (4 PFs)  10:22+1210:24+142m??153.05536mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5955.0
#4%==%SBGSahibganj (3 PFs)  11:23+1411:28+165m??1108.05240mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:2573.0
#5!%%!%BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  12:53+2712:58+285m??1181.05050mERBhagalpur, Bihar
Bhagalpur - Delhi Anand Vihar (T.) Garib Rath Express/22405
0 intermediate stations11:020.0
#6%==%BGP»Bhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -13:30+4:28??1181.07250mERBhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2024.0
#7%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  13:50+4:4013:51+4:411m??1205.05144mERSultanganj, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:3429.0
#8!%%!%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  14:25+4:4814:40+4:4815m??1234.06957mERDist:Munger, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1922.0
#9%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  14:59+4:5315:00+4:541m??1256.02152mERAbhaipur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:0523.0
#10%==%KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)16:05+4:1216:25+4:1620m??1279.04854mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
39 intermediate stations02:31121.0
#11/==/RJPBRajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) (4 PFs)  18:56+3:5218:58+3:542m??1400.02255mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:073.0
#12/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  19:05+4:0119:15+4:0410m??1403.03457mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:179.0
#13/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  19:32+4:1619:34+4:192m??1412.010459mECRDanapur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1018.0
#14/==/BTABihta (2 PFs)  19:44+4:2819:46+4:282m??1430.04363mECRPin - 801103, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3122.0
#15/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  20:17+4:2020:19+4:202m??1452.09263mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1421.0
#16/==/BEABihiya (3 PFs)  20:33+4:2320:35+4:232m??1473.08867mECRBehea, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:2131.0
#17/==/DUREDumraon (3 PFs)  20:56+4:2420:58+4:242m??1504.05270mECRDumraon, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1916.0
#18/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  21:17+4:2021:19+4:222m??1520.07567mECRBuxar, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:2936.0
#19/==/DLNDildarnagar Junction (4 PFs)  21:48+4:1821:50+4:182m??1556.05871mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0058.0
#20/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)22:50+4:0423:00+4:0710m??1614.08384mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5171.0
#21/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  23:51+4:3423:53+4:362m??1685.08486mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5982.0
#22/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  00:52+4:4800:55+4:503m??2767.097100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:00194.0
#23/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  02:55+5:0103:00+5:065m??2961.0101129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:17231.0
#24/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  05:17+4:1605:19+4:222m??21192.0100167mNCRUttar Pradesh 283204, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4779.0
#25/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  06:06+4:5506:08+4:562m??21271.054191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:12118.0
#26/==/ANVT•Anand Vihar Terminal (7 PFs)•  08:20+4:45-??21389.0-209mNRGhazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.