Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue May 23, 2017 12:50:10 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue May 23, 2017 12:50:10 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Visakhapatnam Kanpur Weekly Chain

22055/Σ Visakhapatnam Kanpur Weekly Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Jaι внaraт Jananιya тanυjaтнe*^~  Nov 16 2015 (19:08)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 52h 15m  20 halts  Distance: 2501 km  1 xfers
#1. 22847/Visakhapatnam - Mumbai LTT SF Express (via Nagpur)
Travel Time: 9h 30m Distance: 530 km
xfer @ R/Raipur Junction  Buffer: 2h 0m
#2. 18203/Betwa Express (PT)
Travel Time: 16h 45m Distance: 846 km
Departs @ 09:05
Platform# 0
no arr/dep
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP
Arrives @ 13:20 +2 nights
Platform# 5
no arr/dep
Kanpur Central/CNB

1 xfers. 20 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Visakhapatnam Junction and Kanpur Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Visakhapatnam - Mumbai LTT SF Express (via Nagpur)/22847
#1/==/VSKP»Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)»  -09:05+4010.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.0
#2/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  10:00+2010:05+215m0161.08466mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3954.0
#3/==/VBLBobbili Junction (2 PFs)  10:44+2910:46+292m01115.065139mECoRBobbili, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2224.0
#4/==/PVPParvatipuram (3 PFs)  11:08+2411:10+232m01139.071124mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4047.0
#5/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  11:50+2412:00+2210m01186.055227mECoRRayagada ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:0055.0
#6/==/MNGDMuniguda  13:00+4913:02+492m01241.086360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
6 intermediate stations00:5173.0
#7%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  13:53+1:0913:55+1:122m11314.031184mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:2513.0
#8%==%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  14:20+1:0414:30+1:0610m01327.080212mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2533.0
#9!==!KBJKantabanji (2 PFs)  14:55+1:3215:05+1:3610m01360.061304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:0365.0
#10!==!KRARKhariar Road (2 PFs)  16:08+1:4816:10+1:482m01425.077325mECoRJonk, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:4051.0
#11!==!MSMDMahasamund (2 PFs)  16:50+2:0416:52+2:072m01476.031302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:4354.0
#12/--/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)18:35+1:3219:00+1:2625m31530.052296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
Betwa Express (PT)/18203 - Buffer: 14m
194 intermediate stations01:251125.0
#13/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  20:25+420:35+510m521655.069296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:3338.0
#14/==/TLDTilda (3 PFs)  21:08+1121:10+112m021693.078293mSECRBanjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:2026.0
#15/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  21:30+1021:32+102m021719.058273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:4847.0
#16/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)22:20+1622:40+1420m021766.064272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations01:35101.0
#17/==/PNDPendra Road (3 PFs)  00:15+4800:17+502m131867.072618mSECR495117, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:4352.0
#18/==/APRAnuppur Junction (4 PFs)  01:00+5701:05+555m431919.054490mSECRDist - Anuppur (M.P.) 484224, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4540.0
#19/==/SDLShahdol (3 PFs)  01:50+5201:55+505m231959.066467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3438.0
#20/==/BRSBirsinghpur (3 PFs)  02:29+5202:31+512m231997.069464mSECRPali, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2630.0
#21/==/UMRUmaria (3 PFs)  02:57+4802:59+472m232027.035468mSECRUmaria, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:4158.0
#22/==/KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  04:40+2704:50+4410m432085.084387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4563.0
#23%==%MYRMaihar (3 PFs)  05:35+5105:37+512m132148.076353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2836.0
#24%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  06:05+5206:15+5410m232184.042322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations02:28104.0
#25%--%CKTDChitrakutdham Karwi (3 PFs)  08:43+1908:45+212m032288.079142mNCRChitrakoot Karvi, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2837.0
#26%--%ATEAtarra (2 PFs)  09:13+2609:15+262m032325.052139mNCRDist. Banda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3732.0
#27%--%BNDABanda (2 PFs)  09:52+1810:00+198m032357.069127mNCRBanda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3541.0
#28%--%RGURagaul (1 PFs)  10:35+2910:37+292m132398.061123mNCRMaudaha, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#29%--%BSZBharuwa Sumerpur (2 PFs)10:54+2710:55+281m032415.067123mNCRHamirpur, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3539.0
#30%--%GTMGhatampur (2 PFs)  11:30+3011:32+312m032454.026126mNCR209206, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:4847.0
#31/==/CNB•Kanpur Central (10 PFs)•  13:20+5-532501.0-129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site