Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jun 28, 2017 11:11:48 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jun 28, 2017 11:11:48 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
connecting train


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IBRAHIM  Nov 24 2015 (15:09)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 56h 40m  33 halts  Distance: 2450 km  1 xfers
#1. 07301/Mysuru - Talguppa Slip
Travel Time: 3h 0m Distance: 168 km
xfer @ ASK/Arsikere Junction  Buffer: 6h 20m
#2. 16587/Yesvantpur - Bikaner Express
Travel Time: 47h 20m Distance: 2282 km
Departs @ 22:30
Platform# ???
    T S
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS
Arrives @ 07:10 +3 nights
Platform# ???
S T    
Bikaner Junction/BKN

1 xfers. 33 halts. 387 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Bikaner Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mysuru - Talguppa Slip/07301
#1|--|MYS»Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)»  -22:30-??10.056763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:3735.0
#2|--|KRNRKrishnarajanagara (2 PFs)  23:07-23:08-1m??135.080791mSWRKrishnarajanagara-571602, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:2634.0
#3|--|MGFMandagere (2 PFs)  23:34-23:35-1m??169.062810mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1920.0
#4|--|HLNHole Narsipur (1 PFs)  23:54-23:55-1m??189.051841mSWRHolenarasipur., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3832.0
#5|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  00:33-00:35-2m??2121.051951mSWRHassan, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:5547.0
#6|--|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)01:30-02:40-70m??2168.063816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Yesvantpur - Bikaner Express/16587 - Buffer: 6h 20m
0 intermediate stations05:050.0
#7!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  07:45+1607:50+165m??2168.069816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
19 intermediate stations02:20160.0
#8!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  10:10+410:12+92m??2328.052597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4236.0
#9!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  10:54+2210:55+271m??2364.026582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations04:05108.0
#10|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)15:00-1415:10+410m??2472.041640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:2558.0
#11!==!GDGGadag Junction (3 PFs)16:35+516:40+285m??2530.041654mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations02:1894.0
#12|--|BGKBagalkot (3 PFs)  18:58+1919:00+252m??2624.051542mSWRBagalkot, Karnataka
16 intermediate stations01:5597.0
#13!==!BJPVijayapura (Bijapur) (3 PFs)  20:55+1321:00+175m??2721.041598mSWRVijayapur, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations02:40110.0
#14|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  23:40+1023:50+1310m??2831.052461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
36 intermediate stations05:05262.0
#15/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  04:55+1205:05+1410m??31093.060556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0464.0
#16/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  06:09+1006:10+121m??31157.046623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3774.0
#17/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  07:47+1607:50+133m??31231.03610mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1042.0
#18/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  09:00+1209:10+1210m??31273.0717mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4350.0
#19/==/BORBoisar (3 PFs)  09:53+1809:54+191m??31323.09016mWRBoisar, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4771.0
#20/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  10:41+3010:43+302m??31394.06627mWRVapi, Gujarat
19 intermediate stations01:2795.0
#21/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  12:10+2812:20+2910m??31489.08818mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:3449.0
#22/==/AKVAnkleshwar Junction (4 PFs)  12:54+4012:56+402m??31538.07219mWRAnkleshwar, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:0780.0
#23/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  14:03+4314:13+4210m??31618.07337mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:2936.0
#24/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  14:42+4814:44+472m??31654.07545mWRAnand, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#25/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  14:59+4615:01+462m??31673.04037mWRNadiad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:0945.0
#26/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  16:10+3716:30+3420m??31718.06151mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
18 intermediate stations01:0869.0
#27!--!MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  17:38+5117:40+512m??31787.03993mWRMehsana, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:4065.0
#28%--%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  19:20+1819:22+202m??31852.073216mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:4353.0
#29!%%!%ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  20:05+4520:15+4610m??31905.065264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:3199.0
#30!%%!%FAFalna (2 PFs)  21:46+4921:48+502m??32004.067282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#31!%%!%RANIRani (2 PFs)  22:01+5022:03+492m??32018.045282mNWRRani 306115, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations01:1052.0
#32!%%!%MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)  23:13+2423:18+275m??32070.046267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:4031.0
#33|--|PMYPali Marwar (2 PFs)  23:58+3300:03+345m??32101.038221mNWRPali, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations01:0541.0
#34|--|LUNILuni Junction (3 PFs)  01:08+801:11+173m??42142.056180mNWRLuni, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3432.0
#35|==|JUJodhpur Junction (5 PFs)  01:45+1701:55+2210m??42174.077241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:20103.0
#36|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)  03:15+4203:20+475m??42277.062322mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5557.0
#37|--|NGONagaur (2 PFs)  04:15+4504:20+455m??42334.041296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations02:50116.0
#38|--|BKN•Bikaner Junction (6 PFs)•  07:10+13-??42450.0-228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.