Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Dec 5, 2016 06:01:12 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Dec 5, 2016 06:01:12 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
39043/ ��Chennai- SVDK SF Express ��Chain ��Chain

22088/Σ �� Chennai-SVDK ��Chain(Daily) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by રાહુભ ßαηεяנεε™^~  Nov 30 2015 (11:24PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 71h 0m  6 halts  Distance: 2837 km  2 xfers
#1. 12433/Chennai Central - Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express
Travel Time: 28h 15m Distance: 2175 km
xfer @ NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin  Buffer: 13h 45m
#2. 64051/Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU
Travel Time: 33m Distance: 7 km
xfer @ NDLS/New Delhi  Buffer: 16h 47m
#3. 22461/Shri Shakti AC Express (PT)
Travel Time: 11h 40m Distance: 655 km
Departs @ 06:10
Platform# ???
S    F 
Chennai Central/MAS
Arrives @ 05:10 +3 nights
Platform# ???
 M W   
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra/SVDK

2 xfers. 6 halts. 105 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chennai Central - Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express/12433
#1/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -06:10+2??10.0768mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
74 intermediate stations05:40431.0
#2/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  11:50-112:00+310m??1431.07826mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:39208.0
#3/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  14:39-114:40+61m??1639.076271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
63 intermediate stations05:55452.0
#4/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  20:35+820:45+810m??11091.074315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
51 intermediate stations05:15389.0
#5/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  02:00+1702:10+1610m??21480.089497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:16292.0
#6/==/JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  05:26+3105:31+325m??21772.099259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5997.0
#7/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  06:30+3806:32+382m??21869.085213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:23118.0
#8/==/AGC•Agra Cantt. (6 PFs)•  07:55+4107:57+412m??21987.076173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:28188.0
#9/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)  10:25+32-??22175.0-210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Palwal - Ghaziabad EMU/64051 - Buffer: 13h 45m
0 intermediate stations00:090.0
#10/==/NZM•Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)•  00:09+1300:10+131m??32175.042210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
1 intermediate stations00:075.0
#11/==/TKJTilak Bridge (4 PFs)  00:17+2400:18+231m??32180.024213mNRNew Delhi, Delhi NCT
0 intermediate stations00:031.0
#12/==/CSBShivaji Bridge (4 PFs)  00:21+000:22+01m??32181.03215mNRConnaught Place, Delhi NCT
0 intermediate stations00:211.0
#13/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  00:43+900:45+92m??32182.011216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Shri Shakti AC Express (PT)/22461
0 intermediate stations00:-450.0
#14/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -17:30+3??32182.071216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
34 intermediate stations02:48199.0
#15/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (7 PFs)  20:18+1020:30+912m??32381.072276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
14 intermediate stations01:35114.0
#16/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  22:05+2122:15+3110m??32495.060249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
8 intermediate stations00:5252.0
#17/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction (3 PFs)  23:07+2923:12+295m??32547.062239mNRJalandhar, Punjab
24 intermediate stations01:48113.0
#18/==/PTKCPathankot Cantt (3 PFs)  01:00+1901:05+205m??42660.052326mNRPathankot By Pass Ph:0186-2251594, Punjab
14 intermediate stations01:5599.0
#19/==/JATJammu Tawi (3 PFs)03:00+803:10+1310m??42759.060337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
4 intermediate stations00:5353.0
#20/--/UHPUdhampur (3 PFs)  04:03+1904:05+222m??42812.023662mNRUdhampur 182101, Jammu and Kashmir
1 intermediate stations01:0525.0
#21/--/SVDK•Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (3 PFs)•  05:10-7-??42837.0-815mNRDistt. Reasi 182311, Jammu and Kashmir
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site