Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Oct 24, 2016 10:47:55 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Oct 24, 2016 10:47:55 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Safe. Convenient timings. Easy to get tickets.

22121/Σ Korba - Chennai Shortest EASY2GET Tickets ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by RF Z ▶NEVER BOARD A MOVING TRAIN◀*^~  Dec 21 2015 (7:58PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 54h 45m  16 halts  Distance: 1511 km  1 xfers
#1. 18517/Korba - Visakhapatnam Express
Travel Time: 15h 0m Distance: 730 km
xfer @ VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction  Buffer: 1h 20m
#2. 22807/Santragachi - Chennai Central SF AC Express
Travel Time: 14h 25m Distance: 781 km
Departs @ 16:00
Platform# 1
 M  T  
Arrives @ 22:45 +2 nights
Platform# 7
   W  S
Chennai Central/MAS

1 xfers. 16 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Korba and Chennai Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Korba - Visakhapatnam Express/18517
#1/==/KRBA»Korba (3 PFs)»  -16:00+2110.063286mSECRKorba, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:3537.0
#2/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  16:35+1416:40+135m0137.081264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:0811.0
#3/==/NIAJanjgir Naila (4 PFs)  16:48+1716:50+172m0148.082273mSECRJanjgir, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1115.0
#4/==/AKTAkaltara (4 PFs)  17:01+1717:03+182m0163.034283mSECRDist. Janjgir Champa, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:4727.0
#5/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  17:50-218:00+1010m4190.056272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:1716.0
#6/==/BYLBelha (3 PFs)  18:17+1418:19+142m01106.084268mSECRBelha, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:2230.0
#7/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  18:41+1718:43+172m01136.087273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1826.0
#8/==/TLDTilda (3 PFs)  19:01+2119:03+212m01162.049293mSECRBanjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:4738.0
#9/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)19:50+1120:10+720m11200.055296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:5854.0
#10!==!MSMDMahasamund (2 PFs)  21:08+3121:10+322m01254.080302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:2331.0
#11!==!BGBRBagbahra  21:33+3921:35+402m01285.063361mECoRBagbahra, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:2021.0
#12!==!KRARKhariar Road  21:55+4121:57+422m01306.044325mECoRJonk, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1611.0
#13!==!NPDNawapara Road  22:13+3422:15+342m01317.063343mECoRNuapada District, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2830.0
#14!==!HSKHarishanker Road (2 PFs)  22:43+3522:45+352m01347.070337mECoRPin Code:767038, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2023.0
#15!==!KBJKantabanji (2 PFs)  23:05+3923:15+3910m01370.070304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#16!==!MRBLMuribahal  23:28+4123:30+412m01385.042273mECoRNational Highway 217, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2517.0
#17!==!TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  23:55+4000:05+4210m01402.056210mECoRTitlagarh, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1514.0
#18%==%KSNG•Kesinga (1 PFs)•  00:20+4100:22+412m12416.070184mECoRKesinga, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#19%==%RPRDRupra Road (2 PFs)  00:36+4300:38+422m02432.057233mECoRKalahandi, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#20%==%NRLRNorla Road  00:45+4300:47+432m02439.065248mECoRKalahandi, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2325.0
#21/==/AMBAmbodala (2 PFs)  01:10+4201:12+422m02464.065373mECoRState Highway 6, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2325.0
#22/==/MNGDMuniguda  01:35+4101:37+412m02489.057359mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3836.0
#23|--|THVTherubali  02:15+4102:17+412m02525.024269mECoRRayagada, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:239.0
#24/==/SPRDSingapur Road (2 PFs)  02:40+3702:42+382m02534.043253mECoRJaykaypur, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#25/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  02:55+2303:10+2615m02544.060227mECoRRayagada ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:4545.0
#26/==/PVPTParvatipuram Town  03:55-03:57-2m02589.022122mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:052.0
#27/==/PVPParvatipuram (3 PFs)  04:02+2404:07+245m02591.062124mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2323.0
#28/==/VBLBobbili Junction (2 PFs)  04:30+2104:35+215m22614.054139mECoRBobbili, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0055.0
#29/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  05:35+1605:40+205m22669.07966mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4053.0
#30/==/SCMSimhachalam (2 PFs)  06:20-06:22-2m02722.01326mECoRVisakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:388.0
#31/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)  07:00+12-32730.0-11mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Santragachi - Chennai Central SF AC Express/22807 - Buffer: 26m
156 intermediate stations07:550.0
#32/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)07:55+1408:20+1225m73730.07211mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
23 intermediate stations02:05150.0
#33/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  10:25+3710:26+371m03880.05617mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5450.0
#34/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  11:20+4411:22+472m03930.07923mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3243.0
#35/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  11:54+1:1011:55+1:101m03973.03718mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:55107.0
#36/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  14:50+1715:10+1320m031080.07126mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations01:57138.0
#37/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  17:07+2617:08+281m331218.08112mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:26117.0
#38/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  18:34+2918:35+301m331335.02821mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:2339.0
#39/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  19:58+320:00+52m131374.08718mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3855.0
#40/==/SPESullurupeta (3 PFs)  20:38+1520:40+162m231429.0409mSRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:0582.0
#41/==/MAS•Chennai Central (12 PFs)•  22:45+10-731511.0-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site