Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jun 27, 2017 17:50:14 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jun 27, 2017 17:50:14 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connecting train best suitable train to reach bangalore city


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IBRAHIM  Jan 08 2016 (22:41)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 47h 0m  19 halts  Distance: 2469 km  1 xfers
#1. 12978/Marusagar SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 30h 55m Distance: 1825 km
xfer @ MAO/Madgaon Junction  Buffer: 1h 15m
#2. 02779/Vasco Da Gama - KSR Bengaluru Goa Link Express/Slip
Travel Time: 14h 50m Distance: 644 km
Departs @ 07:40
Platform# ???
Ajmer Junction/AII
Arrives @ 06:40 +2 nights
Platform# ???
KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC

1 xfers. 19 halts. 101 intermediate Stations between Ajmer Junction and KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Marusagar SF Express (PT)/12978
#1%==%AII»Ajmer Junction (5 PFs)»  -07:40+0??10.067480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2629.0
#2%==%KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  08:06+1008:08+102m??129.069446mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
17 intermediate stations01:32106.0
#3%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  09:40+2209:50+2710m??1135.064436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:077.0
#4|--|DPADurgapura (2 PFs)  09:57+3509:59+352m??1142.056403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations02:14125.0
#5|--|SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)12:13-212:15+162m??1267.092265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:10108.0
#6/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  13:25+3613:35+3510m??1375.068256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
28 intermediate stations03:19225.0
#7/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)  16:54+816:56+132m??1600.073468mWRNagda - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3441.0
#8/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  17:30+1717:50+1720m??1641.072495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
38 intermediate stations03:36261.0
#9/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  21:26+3321:36+3710m??1902.05437mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations02:25130.0
#10/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  00:01+2000:06+245m??21032.08918mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
19 intermediate stations01:0495.0
#11/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  01:10+4001:12+412m??21127.05127mWRVapi, Gujarat
16 intermediate stations02:23121.0
#12/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  03:35+1303:40+175m??21248.0517mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:1563.0
#13/==/PNVLPanvel Junction (7 PFs)  04:55+2605:00+335m??21311.05211mCRPanvel, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations02:22122.0
#14!%%!%VEERVeer (1 PFs)  07:22+607:24+122m??21433.0536mKRVeer, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations02:56156.0
#15%--%RNRatnagiri (3 PFs)  10:20+5310:25+555m??21589.057132mKRRatnagiri 415612, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations03:19190.0
#16%--%THVMThivim (2 PFs)  13:44+1:0113:46+1:052m??21779.05623mKRNorth Goa- 403502, Goa
4 intermediate stations00:4946.0
#17%==%MAOMadgaon Junction (3 PFs)  14:35+1:1014:45+1:1110m??21825.0639mKRMargao 403601, Goa
Vasco Da Gama - KSR Bengaluru Goa Link Express/Slip/02779 - Buffer: 1h 15m
0 intermediate stations01:000.0
#18%==%MAOMadgaon Junction (3 PFs)  15:45-15:50-5m??21825.01129mKRMargao 403601, Goa
2 intermediate stations00:0815.0
#19|--|SVMKudchade (1 PFs)  15:58-16:00-2m??21840.03712mSWRCurchorem, Goa
1 intermediate stations00:3018.0
#20|--|QLMKulem (3 PFs)  16:30-16:35-5m??21858.02677mSWRSouth Goa Distt., Goa
4 intermediate stations01:0026.0
#21|--|CLRCastle Rock (3 PFs)  17:35-17:40-5m??21884.027588mSWRCastlerock, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:5525.0
#22|==|LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)  18:35-19:50-75m??21909.051643mSWRLonda, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3933.0
#23!==!LWRAlnavar Junction (3 PFs)  20:29-20:30-1m??21942.042567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5337.0
#24|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  21:23-21:25-2m??21979.030732mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4021.0
#25|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  22:05-22:15-10m??22000.061640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:1475.0
#26!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  23:29-23:30-1m??22075.063558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3132.0
#27!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  00:01-00:02-1m??32107.063582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2224.0
#28!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  00:24-00:26-2m??32131.051551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1512.0
#29!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  00:41-00:43-2m??32143.063597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:50115.0
#30|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  02:33-02:35-2m??32258.042805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#31|==|DRUKadur Junction (2 PFs)  02:44-02:45-1m??32264.067774mSWRKadur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3539.0
#32|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  03:20-03:25-5m??32303.053816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2926.0
#33!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  03:54-03:55-1m??32329.067859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2427.0
#34!==!AMSAAmmasandra (1 PFs)  04:19-04:20-1m??32356.062818mSWRTumkur Dist., Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4344.0
#35!==!TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (4 PFs)  05:03-05:05-2m??32400.049826mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations01:1864.0
#36/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  06:23-06:25-2m??32464.023919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:155.0
#37/==/SBC•KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)•  06:40--??32469.0-904mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.