Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Dec 4, 2016 09:27:59 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Dec 4, 2016 09:27:59 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
DAILY CHAIN , Can be used. 18101/18109 is punctual between Tata/Hte to chopan . From jabalpur many trains to mumbai , but please prefer trains departing after 7 pm from jabalpur


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Few SF trains in NCR have silver spoon of PRIORITY*^  Feb 22 2016 (8:11PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 144h 50m  12 halts  Distance: 3543 km  2 xfers
#1. 18109/Rourkela - Jammu Tawi Express
Travel Time: 15h 45m Distance: 646 km
xfer @ CPU/Chopan  Buffer: 1h 45m
#2. 11448/Shaktipunj Express
Travel Time: 9h 20m Distance: 412 km
xfer @ JBP/Jabalpur Junction  Buffer: 4h 30m
#3. 12168/Varanasi - Mumbai LTT SF Express
Travel Time: 17h 30m Distance: 978 km
Departs @ 11:35
Platform# 0
Rourkela Junction/ROU
Arrives @ 12:25 +6 nights
Platform# 4
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT

2 xfers. 12 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Rourkela Junction and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Rourkela - Jammu Tawi Express/18109
#1/==/ROU»Rourkela Junction (5 PFs)»  -11:35+10010.052198mSERRourkela, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4337.0
#2/--/ORGAOrga  12:18+1412:20+162m0137.054227mSEROrga, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3835.0
#3/--/BANOBano (2 PFs)  12:58+1513:00+162m0172.071440mSERDist. Gumla, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#4/--/PKFPokla (3 PFs)  13:28+2213:30+252m01105.067548mSERDist. Gumla, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#5/--/GBXGovindpur Road (3 PFs)  13:48+3013:50+312m01125.039577mSERkhunti, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations01:0542.0
#6/--/HTEHatia (3 PFs)  14:55+1015:05+1310m01167.028655mSER2788599, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#7/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  15:20+1315:35+1115m11174.042633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#8/==/NKMNamkom (3 PFs)  15:41+1515:43+152m01178.047617mSER834010, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:086.0
#9/==/TISTatisilwai (3 PFs)  15:51+1615:53+162m01184.048615mSER835103, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations01:0250.0
#10/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  16:55+917:30+6:3035m31234.053256mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations01:0053.0
#11/--/RMTRamgarh Cantt. (2 PFs)  18:30-18:35-5m11287.08352mSERRamgarh District, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:405.0
#12/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)  19:15-19:35-20m01292.035341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2615.0
#13/==/PTRUPatratu (3 PFs)  20:01-20:03-2m11307.057373mECRDistt: Ramgarh, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3836.0
#14/==/KLRE•Khalari (3 PFs)•  20:41-20:43-2m01343.056459mECR829205, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:3029.0
#15/==/TORITori (3 PFs)  21:13-21:15-2m21372.097515mECR829203, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2032.0
#16/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  21:35-21:37-2m21404.066381mECR829207, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3741.0
#17/==/BRWDBarwadih Junction (3 PFs)  22:14-22:19-5m11445.077296mECR822111, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2127.0
#18/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  22:40-22:45-5m11472.043234mECR230812, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:4733.0
#19/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  23:32-23:37-5m11505.075190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#20/==/GHQGarhwa (1 PFs)  23:45-23:47-2m11515.089212mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2334.0
#21!==!NUQNagar Untari (1 PFs)  00:10-00:12-2m12549.070245mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#22!==!WDMWyndhamGanj (1 PFs)  00:22-00:24-2m12561.059253mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2322.0
#23!==!DXNDuddhinagar (2 PFs)  00:47-00:48-1m22583.019265mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:0621.0
#24!==!RNQRenukut (3 PFs)  01:54-01:55-1m12604.030313mECRSonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:2542.0
#25%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)  03:20-03:30-10m22646.046194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra Ph.no. - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
Shaktipunj Express/11448 - Buffer: 28m
368 intermediate stations01:151507.0
#26%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)04:45+5905:05+1:0120m352153.046194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra Ph.no. - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1612.0
#27!==!OBRObra Dam (1 PFs)  05:21+1:0705:22+1:101m152165.034209mECRObra, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:2851.0
#28!==!SGRLSingrauli (3 PFs)  06:50+5707:00+1:0010m252216.050376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0856.0
#29!==!SGAMSarai Gram (1 PFs)  08:08+1:3808:10+1:382m152272.0-406mWCRSidhi, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:0520.0
#30!==!NWBNiwas Road (2 PFs)  08:15+2:0208:16+2:041m052292.037387mWCRSidhi, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3219.0
#31!==!MWJMarwasgram (1 PFs)  08:48+1:5008:50+1:512m152311.060359mWCRMadhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5353.0
#32!==!BEHRBeohari (1 PFs)  09:43+1:5709:45+1:592m152364.058400mWCRshahdol, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0361.0
#33!==!KHBJKhanna Banjari (1 PFs)  10:48+1:5110:50+1:512m152425.030378mWCRState Highway 11, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:4051.0
#34/--/KTESKatni South (2 PFs)  12:30+1:3312:35+1:375m252476.092387mWCRKatni Jn- Jabalpur; Katni, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3350.0
#35%==%SHRSihora Road (2 PFs)  13:08+1:5013:10+1:502m252526.031388mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:1539.0
#36%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  14:25+1:13-252565.0-416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Varanasi - Mumbai LTT SF Express/12168 - Buffer: 17m
70 intermediate stations18:450.0
#37%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  18:45+1:1318:55+1:1710m162565.058416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations04:15245.0
#38%==%ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  23:10+3823:20+1:0310m062810.049329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:45183.0
#39/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  03:05+703:10+165m072993.078309mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:35124.0
#40/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  04:45+1604:55+2010m373117.084209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations03:03257.0
#41/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  07:58+5208:00+542m373374.030564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:4351.0
#42/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  09:43+1009:45+202m073425.051590mCRMaharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:3781.0
#43/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  11:22+3211:25+303m673506.03710mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0037.0
#44/==/LTT•Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)•  12:25+26-473543.0-2mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site