Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Oct 23, 2016 13:26:38 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Oct 23, 2016 13:26:38 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connecting train


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IBRAHIM  Mar 09 2016 (3:36PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 61h 10m  20 halts  Distance: 3250 km  1 xfers
#1. 56266/Mysuru Arsikere Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 3h 55m Distance: 168 km
xfer @ ASK/Arsikere Junction  Buffer: 2h 25m
#2. 82651/Yesvantpur - Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Suvidha Express
Travel Time: 54h 50m Distance: 3082 km
Departs @ 07:15
Platform# ???
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS
Arrives @ 20:25 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra/SVDK

1 xfers. 20 halts. 469 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mysuru Arsikere Passenger (UnReserved)/56266
#1|--|MYS»Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)»  -07:15+0??10.070763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#2|--|BLGABelagula (1 PFs)  07:24+807:25+81m??111.045751mSWRBelagula, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:043.0
#3|--|KJSKrishnarajasagar (1 PFs)  07:29-07:30-1m??114.088773mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:057.0
#4|--|KLYHKallur Yadahalli (1 PFs)  07:35-07:36-1m??121.080770mSWRMandya Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:034.0
#5|--|STESagarkatte (2 PFs)  07:39+1507:40+151m??125.040752mSWRSagarkatte, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#6|--|DOYDornahalli (1 PFs)  07:47-07:48-1m??129.016759mSWRDornahalli, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:206.0
#7|--|KRNRKrishnarajanagara (2 PFs)  08:08+408:10+52m??135.060791mSWRKrishnarajanagara-571602, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#8|--|HPAHampapura (1 PFs)  08:15-08:16-1m??140.067766mSWRHampapura, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#9|--|ARNHArjunahalli (1 PFs)  08:21-08:22-1m??145.043775mSWRArjunahalli, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#10|--|HAHHosa Agrahara (1 PFs)  08:29+708:30+71m??150.058787mSWRHosa Agrahara, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#11|--|AKKAkkihebbalu (1 PFs)  08:37+1008:38+111m??157.066797mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#12|--|BRBLBirahalli  08:42-08:43-1m??161.052798mSWRBirahalli, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#13|--|MGFMandagere (2 PFs)  08:52+1408:53+141m??169.0100810mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0610.0
#14|--|SRVNSravanur (1 PFs)  08:59-09:00-1m??179.052841mSWRSravanur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#15|--|ANCAnnechakanahali (1 PFs)  09:04-09:05-1m??183.041880mSWRAnnechakanahali, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#16|--|HLNHole Narsipur (1 PFs)  09:14+1909:16+192m??189.067841mSWRHolenarasipur., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#17|--|MVCMavinkere (1 PFs)  09:26+2209:27+221m??1100.066855mSWRMavinkere, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1921.0
#18|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  09:46+2709:48+272m??1121.048951mSWRHassan, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2621.0
#19|--|BGPABageshapura (1 PFs)  10:14+2710:15+281m??1142.037980mSWRHassan dist., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2415.0
#20|--|HHTHabanghata (2 PFs)  10:39+2210:40+231m??1157.022878mSWRHabanghata, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:3011.0
#21|--|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  11:10+9-??1168.0-815mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Yesvantpur - Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Suvidha Express/82651 - Buffer: 2h 25m
0 intermediate stations13:300.0
#22!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  13:30+4413:35+435m??1168.083815mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations01:22114.0
#23|==|JRUChikjajur Junction (3 PFs)  14:57+5814:58+1:001m??1282.044677mSWRChikkajajur, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4633.0
#24|--|CTAChitradurga (1 PFs)  15:44-15:45-1m??1315.048732mSWRChitradurga, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations03:08152.0
#25|--|BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)  18:53+018:55+92m??1467.043458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:1050.0
#26/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)20:05-920:25+720m??1517.086454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0592.0
#27%==%MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  21:30+2521:35+285m??1609.035332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5029.0
#28%==%RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  22:25+922:26+101m??1638.075407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations00:5569.0
#29%==%YGYadgir (3 PFs)  23:21+1323:22+141m??1707.033370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations01:3652.0
#30/==/CTChittapur (3 PFs)  00:58+201:00+02m??2759.057428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
29 intermediate stations03:00170.0
#31/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  04:00-504:10+810m??2929.049539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:40132.0
#32/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  06:50-1506:51-1m??21061.067291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
30 intermediate stations03:29235.0
#33/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  10:20-710:30+210m??21296.069185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations03:00208.0
#34/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  13:30+013:40+310m??21504.057315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
49 intermediate stations06:45383.0
#35/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  20:25+620:35+1110m??21887.077496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
42 intermediate stations03:53298.0
#36/==/JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  00:28+4000:38+4510m??32185.060259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
57 intermediate stations06:52410.0
#37/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  07:30+3207:50+3420m??32595.066216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
34 intermediate stations03:00200.0
#38/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (7 PFs)  10:50+3310:55+335m??32795.068276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
14 intermediate stations01:40113.0
#39/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  12:35+1:0712:55+1:2720m??32908.053249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
48 intermediate stations05:00264.0
#40/==/JATJammu Tawi (3 PFs)  17:55+1:0418:05+5410m??33172.033337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
6 intermediate stations02:2078.0
#41/--/SVDK•Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (3 PFs)•  20:25+24-??33250.0-815mNRDistt. Reasi 182311, Jammu and Kashmir
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site