Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jun 25, 2017 12:54:32 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jun 25, 2017 12:54:32 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connecting train


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IBRAHIM  Mar 13 2016 (09:05)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 47h 20m  22 halts  Distance: 2460 km  1 xfers
#1. 56266/Mysuru Arsikere Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 3h 55m Distance: 168 km
xfer @ ASK/Arsikere Junction  Buffer: 2h 25m
#2. 82653/Yesvantpur - Jaipur Suvidha Express
Travel Time: 41h 0m Distance: 2292 km
Departs @ 07:15
Platform# ???
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS
Arrives @ 06:35 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Jaipur Junction/JP

1 xfers. 22 halts. 371 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Jaipur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mysuru Arsikere Passenger (UnReserved)/56266
#1|--|MYS»Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)»  -07:15+1??10.048763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#2|--|BLGABelagula (1 PFs)  07:28+807:29+81m??110.045751mSWRBelagula, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:043.0
#3|--|KJSKrishnarajasagar (1 PFs)  07:33-07:34-1m??113.088773mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:058.0
#4|--|KLYHKallur Yadahalli (1 PFs)  07:39-07:40-1m??121.040770mSWRMandya Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#5|--|STESagarkatte (2 PFs)  07:46+1207:47+121m??125.040752mSWRSagarkatte, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#6|--|DOYDornahalli (1 PFs)  07:54-07:55-1m??129.028759mSWRDornahalli, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:116.0
#7|--|KRNRKrishnarajanagara (2 PFs)  08:06+908:08+112m??135.099791mSWRKrishnarajanagara-571602, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:035.0
#8|--|HPAHampapura (1 PFs)  08:11-08:12-1m??140.067766mSWRHampapura, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#9|--|ARNHArjunahalli (1 PFs)  08:17-08:18-1m??145.043775mSWRArjunahalli, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#10|--|HAHHosa Agrahara (1 PFs)  08:25+1408:26+141m??150.051787mSWRHosa Agrahara, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#11|--|AKKAkkihebbalu (1 PFs)  08:34+1708:35+171m??157.053797mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#12|--|BRBLBirahalli  08:40-08:41-1m??161.058798mSWRBirahalli, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#13|--|MGFMandagere (2 PFs)  08:49+2008:50+211m??169.085810mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0710.0
#14|--|SRVNSravanur (1 PFs)  08:57-08:58-1m??179.023841mSWRSravanur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:094.0
#15|--|ANCAnnechakanahali (1 PFs)  09:07-09:08-1m??183.031880mSWRAnnechakanahali, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:126.0
#16|--|HLNHole Narsipur (1 PFs)  09:20+1809:22+182m??189.061841mSWRHolenarasipur., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#17|--|MVCMavinkere (1 PFs)  09:33+2009:34+201m??1100.074855mSWRMavinkere, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1721.0
#18|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  09:51+2609:53+262m??1121.042951mSWRHassan, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3021.0
#19|--|BGPABageshapura (1 PFs)  10:23+2210:24+231m??1142.059980mSWRHassan dist., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1515.0
#20|--|HHTHabanghatta (2 PFs)  10:39+2510:40+261m??1157.022878mSWRHabanghata, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:3011.0
#21|--|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  11:10+13-??1168.0-816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Yesvantpur - Jaipur Suvidha Express/82653 - Buffer: 2h 25m
0 intermediate stations13:300.0
#22!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  13:30+4513:35+465m??1168.080816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3445.0
#23|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  14:09+5514:10+541m??1213.087805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations00:4769.0
#24|==|JRUChikjajur Junction (4 PFs)  14:57+1:0514:58+1:051m??1282.044677mSWRChikkajajur, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4633.0
#25|--|CTAChitradurga (1 PFs)  15:44+1:0215:45+1:011m??1315.048732mSWRChitradurga, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations03:08152.0
#26|--|BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)  18:53+2418:55+262m??1467.043458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:1050.0
#27/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)20:05+1520:25+2920m??1517.077455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1292.0
#28/==/MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  21:37+4221:52+3115m??1609.053332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3329.0
#29/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  22:25+3022:26+311m??1638.079407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations00:5269.0
#30/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  23:18+2623:20+252m??1707.043370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations01:4676.0
#31%==%GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  01:06+1501:08+172m??2783.042457mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations02:42113.0
#32|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  03:50-204:00+610m??2896.068461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
36 intermediate stations03:50262.0
#33/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  07:50+307:55+125m??21158.044556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
27 intermediate stations02:42120.0
#34/--/PNVLPanvel Junction (7 PFs)  10:37+1610:40+243m??21278.04211mCRPanvel, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:3063.0
#35/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  12:10+1212:20+1410m??21341.0687mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
36 intermediate stations03:10216.0
#36/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  15:30+315:35+95m??21557.07618mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations01:43130.0
#37/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  17:18+1417:28+1510m??21687.07237mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
38 intermediate stations03:37260.0
#38/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  21:05+3521:10+425m??21947.057495mWR457001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3287.0
#39|--|MDSMandsor (2 PFs)  22:42+2922:44+372m??22034.050436mWRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations02:06105.0
#40|--|CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)  00:50+1801:00+1910m??32139.054403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0054.0
#41%--%BHLBhilwara (3 PFs)  02:00+1602:02+242m??32193.057426mNWRBhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
18 intermediate stations02:18132.0
#42%--%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  04:20+1204:30+1910m??32325.065480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
22 intermediate stations02:05135.0
#43%==%JP•Jaipur Junction (6 PFs)•  06:35+20-??32460.0-436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.