Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Mar 31, 2017 02:27:39 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Mar 31, 2017 02:27:39 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connecting train


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by IBRAHIM  Mar 15 2016 (08:57)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 47h 10m  19 halts  Distance: 2457 km  1 xfers
#1. 82654/Jaipur - Yesvantpur Suvidha Express
Travel Time: 40h 25m Distance: 2289 km
xfer @ ASK/Arsikere Junction  Buffer: 2h 50m
#2. 56265/Arsikere Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 3h 55m Distance: 168 km
Departs @ 22:15
Platform# ???
Jaipur Junction/JP
Arrives @ 21:25 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. 19 halts. 22 intermediate Stations between Jaipur Junction and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jaipur - Yesvantpur Suvidha Express/82654
#1%==%JP»Jaipur Junction (6 PFs)»  -22:15+7??10.067436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
22 intermediate stations02:00135.0
#2%==%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  00:15+2800:25+2810m??2135.073 NWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
18 intermediate stations01:48132.0
#3%--%BHLBhilwara (3 PFs)  02:13+2802:15+292m??2267.038426mNWRBhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:2554.0
#4%==%CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)  03:40+1203:50+1710m??2321.072 WRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:28105.0
#5|--|MDSMandsor (2 PFs)  05:18+2405:20+242m??2426.041 WRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations02:0584.0
#6|--|RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  07:25+507:30+235m??2510.063 WR457001, Madhya Pradesh
38 intermediate stations04:10261.0
#7/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  11:40+811:50+1010m??2771.06537mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations02:00129.0
#8/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  13:50+1013:55+105m??2900.07618mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
36 intermediate stations02:50216.0
#9/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  16:45+1417:05+420m??21116.0456mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2563.0
#10/==/PNVLPanvel Junction (7 PFs)  18:30+1518:33+153m??21179.047 CRPanvel, Maharashtra
27 intermediate stations02:32120.0
#11/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  21:05+1621:10+225m??21299.058556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
36 intermediate stations04:30262.0
#12|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  01:40+4201:50+3610m??31561.054461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations02:05114.0
#13!==!GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  03:55+1003:57+152m??31675.057458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations01:2075.0
#14/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  05:17+1005:19+122m??31750.064370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations01:0469.0
#15%==%RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  06:23+1906:24+221m??31819.043 SCRRaichur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4029.0
#16%==%MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  07:04+2007:05+231m??31848.066332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2593.0
#17/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)08:30+1608:35+445m??31941.041454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1350.0
#18%==%BAY•Ballari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)•  09:48+4109:50+392m??31991.070458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
11 intermediate stations02:10151.0
#19|--|CTAChitradurga (1 PFs)  12:00+4312:01+421m??32142.059732mSWRChitradurga, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3434.0
#20|--|JRUChikjajur Junction (3 PFs)  12:35-12:36-1m??32176.049677mSWRChikkajajur, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations01:2368.0
#21|==|RRBBirur Junction (3 PFs)  13:59-14:00-1m??32244.068802mSWRBirur, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4045.0
#22|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  14:40+2314:45+185m??32289.062816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Arsikere Mysuru Passenger (UnReserved)/56265
0 intermediate stations-14:-450.0
#23|--|ASK»Arsikere Junction (3 PFs)»  -17:30+3??32289.055816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#24|--|HHTHabanghata (2 PFs)  17:42+917:43+101m??32300.068878mSWRHabanghata, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#25|--|BGPABageshapura (1 PFs)  17:56+1717:57+171m??32315.060980mSWRHassan dist., Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2121.0
#26|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  18:18+2018:20+202m??32336.066 SWRHassan, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1921.0
#27|--|MVCMavinkere (1 PFs)  18:39+2418:40+241m??32357.067 SWRMavinkere, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#28|--|HLNHole Narsipur (1 PFs)  18:50+2818:52+282m??32368.037 SWRHolenarasipur., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#29|--|ANCAnnechakanahali (1 PFs)  19:02-19:03-1m??32374.052 SWRAnnechakanahali, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#30|--|SRVNSravanur (1 PFs)  19:07-19:08-1m??32378.066 SWRSravanur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#31|--|MGFMandagere (2 PFs)  19:17+3019:18+311m??32387.047 SWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#32|--|BRBLBirahalli  19:28-19:29-1m??32395.038 SWRBirahalli, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#33|--|AKKAkkihebbalu (1 PFs)  19:36+3019:37+301m??32400.045 SWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#34|--|HAHHosa Agrahara (1 PFs)  19:46+3119:47+311m??32406.075 SWRHosa Agrahara, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:045.0
#35|--|ARNHArjunahalli (1 PFs)  19:51+019:52+01m??32411.067775mSWRArjunahalli, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:056.0
#36|--|HPAHampapura (1 PFs)  19:57-19:58-1m??32417.030 SWRHampapura, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#37|--|KRNRKrishnarajanagara (2 PFs)  20:08+3020:10+292m??32422.078791mSWRKrishnarajanagara-571602, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:045.0
#38|--|DOYDornahalli (1 PFs)  20:14-20:15-1m??32427.031759mSWRDornahalli, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#39|--|STESagarkatte (2 PFs)  20:24+2920:25+291m??32432.040 SWRSagarkatte, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#40|--|KLYHKallur Yadahalli (1 PFs)  20:31-20:32-1m??32436.037770mSWRMandya Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:127.0
#41|--|KJSKrishnarajasagar (1 PFs)  20:44-20:45-1m??32443.045773mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:043.0
#42|--|BLGABelagula (1 PFs)  20:49+2120:50+211m??32446.018 SWRBelagula, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:3511.0
#43|--|MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  21:25+2-??32457.0- SWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site