Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Mar 27, 2017 08:51:49 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Mar 27, 2017 08:51:49 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Merit- You can avoid the hustle bustle of Delhi/NZM station to change the train and there are lots of train from Ludhiana station. Disadvantage - First train takes lot of time to reach Ludhiana

22334/Σ Bangalore to Amritsar Via Ludhiana ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Gaurav*^~  Mar 18 2016 (14:36)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 55h 0m  13 halts  Distance: 3144 km  1 xfers
#1. 82651/Yesvantpur - Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Suvidha Express
Travel Time: 49h 5m Distance: 2902 km
xfer @ LDH/Ludhiana Junction  Buffer: 35m
#2. 22429/Delhi - Pathankot superfast Express
Travel Time: 5h 20m Distance: 242 km
Departs @ 11:30
Platform# ???
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 18:30 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Pathankot Junction/PTK

1 xfers. 13 halts. 87 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Pathankot Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Yesvantpur - Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Suvidha Express/82651
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -11:30+0??10.073919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations00:5364.0
#2|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (3 PFs)  12:23+812:25+122m??164.089826mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:0596.0
#3!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  13:30+4313:35+445m??1160.083816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations01:22114.0
#4|==|JRUChikjajur Junction (3 PFs)  14:57+5114:58+521m??1274.044677mSWRChikkajajur, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4633.0
#5|--|CTAChitradurga (1 PFs)  15:44+3915:45+381m??1307.048732mSWRChitradurga, Karnataka
11 intermediate stations03:08152.0
#6|--|BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)  18:53+718:55+142m??1459.043458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:1050.0
#7/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)20:05+120:25+2220m??1509.077454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1293.0
#8%==%MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  21:37+2721:52+2315m??1602.053332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3329.0
#9%==%RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  22:25+1122:26+141m??1631.075406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations00:5569.0
#10/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  23:21+2623:22+271m??1700.048370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
38 intermediate stations04:38222.0
#11/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  04:00-104:10+2110m??2922.049539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
20 intermediate stations02:40131.0
#12/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  06:50+106:51+121m??21053.067 SCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
33 intermediate stations03:29235.0
#13/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  10:20+810:30+1210m??21288.069185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations03:00208.0
#14/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  13:30+1913:40+2210m??21496.057315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
49 intermediate stations06:45384.0
#15/==/HBJ•Bhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)•  20:25-420:35+510m??21880.077496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
42 intermediate stations03:53298.0
#16/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  00:28+1:0500:38+1:1010m??32178.060259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
57 intermediate stations06:52411.0
#17/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  07:30+1:4107:50+1:3820m??32589.066216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
34 intermediate stations03:00199.0
#18/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (7 PFs)  10:50+2:0210:55+2:045m??32788.068276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
14 intermediate stations01:40114.0
#19/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  12:35+2:1812:55+2:2920m??32902.053249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
Delhi - Pathankot superfast Express/22429 - Buffer: 35m
0 intermediate stations00:100.0
#20/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  13:05+3813:10+465m??32902.062249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
9 intermediate stations00:5557.0
#21/==/JUCJalandhar City Junction (5 PFs)  14:05+5414:10+555m??32959.066239mNRJalandhar 144001, Punjab
6 intermediate stations00:3336.0
#22/==/BEASBeas Junction (2 PFs)  14:43+5414:45+542m??32995.051236mNRBeas, Punjab
5 intermediate stations00:5042.0
#23/==/ASRAmritsar Junction (6 PFs)↵¶15:35+4816:00+5025m??33037.041230mNRAmritsar 143001, Punjab
3 intermediate stations00:5639.0
#24|--|BATBatala Junction (2 PFs)  16:56+3416:58+352m??33076.063245mNRBatala, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#25|--|DHWDhariwal (1 PFs)  17:16+3417:18+352m??33095.055262mNRDhariwal, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:1514.0
#26|--|GSPGurdaspur (1 PFs)  17:33+3717:35+392m??33109.045266mNRGurdaspur, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:1511.0
#27|--|DNNDina Nagar (2 PFs)  17:50+3417:52+382m??33120.038271mNRDinanagar, Punjab
4 intermediate stations00:3824.0
#28/--/PTK•Pathankot Junction (5 PFs)•  18:30+21-??33144.0-331mNRnear ISBT, Punjab
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site