Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jun 28, 2017 07:47:54 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jun 28, 2017 07:47:54 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly chain between Amritsar, Delhi and Lalgola section

22384/Σ Amritsar, Delhi to Lalgola section weekly chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by rajkamalspj~  Mar 24 2016 (21:36)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 36h 5m  13 halts  Distance: 2129 km  1 xfers
#1. 12380/Jallianwalabagh Express
Travel Time: 30h 30m Distance: 1901 km
xfer @ SDAH/Sealdah  Buffer: 55m
#2. 13103/Bhagirathi Express
Travel Time: 4h 40m Distance: 228 km
Departs @ 10:55
Platform# ???
Amritsar Junction/ASR
Arrives @ 23:00 +1 night
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 13 halts. 56 intermediate Stations between Amritsar Junction and Lalgola

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jallianwalabagh Express/12380
#1/==/ASR»Amritsar Junction (6 PFs)»  -10:55+53??10.091230mNRAmritsar 143001, Punjab
5 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#2/==/BEASBeas Junction (2 PFs)  11:23+1:0211:25+1:032m??142.057236mNRBeas, Punjab
6 intermediate stations00:3836.0
#3/==/JUCJalandhar City Junction (5 PFs)  12:03+5512:10+547m??178.068239mNRJalandhar 144001, Punjab
9 intermediate stations00:5057.0
#4/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  13:00+1:0113:10+1:0310m??1135.059249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
14 intermediate stations01:55114.0
#5/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (8 PFs)  15:05+1:1115:20+1:1015m??1249.066276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
33 intermediate stations03:00198.0
#6/==/DLIOld Delhi Junction (16 PFs)  18:20+1:3919:05+1:2545m??1447.069219mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
64 intermediate stations06:20436.0
#7/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  01:25+3:0401:30+3:105m??2883.069129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
50 intermediate stations05:00347.0
#8/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  06:30+4:4706:45+4:4515m??21230.07284mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
34 intermediate stations02:51205.0
#9/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  09:36+4:4409:41+4:445m??21435.069115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
38 intermediate stations02:54200.0
#10/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  12:35+4:3612:45+4:3310m??21635.066236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:3538.0
#11/==/KMMEKumardubi (2 PFs)13:20+4:5013:21+4:501m??21673.056135mERDhanbad - 828203(06540-222077), Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2120.0
#12/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  13:42+4:5513:57+4:4415m??21693.084114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:3042.0
#13/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  14:27+4:3614:29+4:372m??21735.07576mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations00:5164.0
#14/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  15:20+5:0715:23+5:083m??21799.05037mER713103, West Bengal
37 intermediate stations02:02102.0
#15/==/SDAH•Sealdah (20 PFs)•  17:25+4:29-??21901.0-12mERKolkata 700014, West Bengal
Bhagirathi Express/13103
0 intermediate stations0.0
#16/==/SDAH»Sealdah (20 PFs)»  -18:20+2??21901.04712mERKolkata 700014, West Bengal
26 intermediate stations01:3373.0
#17/==/RHARanaghat Junction (6 PFs)  19:53+519:55+62m??21974.04413mERDist - Nadia Ph:03473-210651, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:2727.0
#18/==/KNJKrishnanagar City Junction (5 PFs)  20:22+1020:24+102m??22001.07317mERDist - Nadia Ph:03472-252872, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#19/==/BTYBethuadahari (3 PFs)  20:47+1420:48+141m??22029.06418mERDist - NADIA, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#20/==/DEBDebagram (3 PFs)  20:59+1421:00+141m??22041.05818mERDebagram, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#21/==/PLYPlassey (3 PFs)  21:11+1221:12+121m??22051.06019mERDist - Nadia, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#22/==/REJRejinagar (2 PFs)  21:21+1321:22+131m??22060.05417mERNational Highway 34, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#23/==/BEBBeldanga (3 PFs)  21:32+1321:33+131m??22069.06820mERBeldanga, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#24/==/BPCBerhampore Court (3 PFs)  21:49+1421:51+142m??22087.05722mERPIN-742101, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#25/==/CSZCossimbazar (3 PFs)  21:55+1521:56+151m??22091.05323mERPIN- 742102, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#26/==/MBBMurshidabad (4 PFs)  22:04+1522:05+151m??22098.06623mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:078.0
#27/==/JJGJiaGanj (2 PFs)  22:12+1622:13+161m??22106.06323mERdist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#28/==/BQGBhagwangola (2 PFs)  22:24+1722:25+171m??22117.02023mERStation Rd, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:3512.0
#29#--#LGL•Lalgola (2 PFs)•  23:00-1-??22129.0-26mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.