Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat May 27, 2017 15:44:49 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat May 27, 2017 15:44:49 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
A Rajdhani connectivity at-least for a part of this journey

22459/Σ Arunachal Rajdhani Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by LHB for TN Express~  Apr 10 2016 (20:53)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 41h 55m  23 halts  Distance: 2135 km  1 xfers
#1. 15618/Naharlagun - Guwahati Donyi Polo Express
Travel Time: 6h 15m Distance: 285 km
xfer @ RNY/Rangiya Junction  Buffer: 4h 17m
#2. 12435/Dibrugarh Town - New Delhi Rajdhani Express
Travel Time: 31h 23m Distance: 1850 km
Departs @ 20:00
Platform# ???
 M   F 
Arrives @ 13:55 +2 nights
Platform# ???
S  W   
New Delhi/NDLS

1 xfers. 23 halts. 400 intermediate Stations between Naharlagun and New Delhi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Naharlagun - Guwahati Donyi Polo Express/15618
#1|--|NHLN»Naharlagun (3 PFs)»  -20:00+0??10.045132mNFRPIN-791110, Arunachal Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:129.0
#2|--|GMTOGumto (1 PFs)  20:12+320:14+42m??19.039115mNFR791112, Arunachal Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1610.0
#3|--|HMYHarmuti Junction (3 PFs)  20:30+320:35+35m??119.050101mNFRHarmuti, Assam
1 intermediate stations00:2118.0
#4|--|TBHTatibahar (2 PFs)  20:56+220:58+32m??137.05485mNFRTatibahar, Assam
2 intermediate stations00:2623.0
#5|--|GPZGohpur (2 PFs)  21:24+221:26+42m??160.05183mNFRSonitpur, Assam
6 intermediate stations01:0051.0
#6|--|VNEViswanath Charali (3 PFs)  22:26-122:28+42m??1111.03883mNFRDist. Sonitpur 784176, Assam
5 intermediate stations01:1951.0
#7|--|RPANRangapara North Junction (5 PFs)  23:47+123:57+310m??1162.06490mNFRPh: 03714-250024, Assam
3 intermediate stations00:2223.0
#8|--|DKJRDhekiajili Road (2 PFs)  00:19+800:21+122m??2185.055111mNFR784110, Assam
3 intermediate stations00:4239.0
#9|--|ULGUdalguri (3 PFs)  01:03+501:05+72m??2224.075111mNFRDist. BTAD 784509, Assam
1 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#10|--|TNLTangla (3 PFs)  01:23+801:25+82m??2246.04684mNFRTangla, Assam
3 intermediate stations00:5039.0
#11|--|RNYRangiya Junction (5 PFs)02:15-302:50+735m??2285.03758mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
Dibrugarh Town - New Delhi Rajdhani Express/12435 - Buffer: 4h 17m
0 intermediate stations03:400.0
#12%--%RNYRangiya Junction (5 PFs)  06:30+1806:32+182m??2285.07058mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
14 intermediate stations01:33109.0
#13%--%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction (4 PFs)  08:05+1408:07+142m??2394.05959mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
4 intermediate stations00:2828.0
#14%==%KOJKokrajhar (3 PFs)  08:35+1808:37+182m??2422.08449mNFR03661-270618, Assam
10 intermediate stations00:5678.0
#15%==%NOQNew Alipurduar (3 PFs)  09:33+1309:35+132m??2500.04048mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2819.0
#16!%%!%NCBNew Cooch Behar (5 PFs)  10:03+1110:05+122m??2519.06348mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations02:00126.0
#17%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)  12:05+412:15+1010m??2645.080 NFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:0587.0
#18%==%KNEKishanGanj (3 PFs)  13:20+1813:22+192m??2732.05153mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
21 intermediate stations01:5396.0
#19/==/KIRKatihar Junction (7 PFs)  15:15+515:25+810m??2828.07136mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
24 intermediate stations02:19165.0
#20/==/BGSBegusarai (3 PFs)  17:44+3117:45+321m??2993.01847mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:5015.0
#21/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  18:35+518:55+720m??21008.05548mECRBegusarai, Bihar
20 intermediate stations01:3588.0
#22%==%HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  20:30+1720:35+175m??21096.04855mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:1559.0
#23/==/CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  21:50+1521:55+155m??21155.07258mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5566.0
#24!%%!%BUIBallia (3 PFs)  22:50+2722:55+275m??21221.05465mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:35140.0
#25!%%!%BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  01:30+2001:40+2110m??31361.06582mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
42 intermediate stations04:20282.0
#26/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  06:00+2206:10+2210m??31643.071124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
35 intermediate stations03:20236.0
#27/==/BEBareilly Junction (4 PFs)  09:30+2409:33+243m??31879.062174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:2790.0
#28/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  11:00+2211:07+227m??31969.059196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:48166.0
#29/==/NDLS•New Delhi (16 PFs)•  13:55+16-??32135.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site