Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Feb 24, 2017 00:21:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Feb 24, 2017 00:21:11 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Only for RF.

22481/Σ MAS-NZM (ONLY FOR RF) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by RF Z ▶NEVER BOARD A MOVING TRAIN◀*^~  May 06 2016 (11:37)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 49h 50m  8 halts  Distance: 2812 km  3 xfers
#1. 12611/Chennai Central - Hazrat Nizamuddin Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 14h 25m Distance: 1091 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 3h 0m
#2. 18240/Shivnath Express
Travel Time: 7h 30m Distance: 413 km
xfer @ BSP/Bilaspur Junction  Buffer: 50m
#3. 22830/Shalimar - Bhuj Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 11h 29m Distance: 666 km
xfer @ BHS/Vidisha  Buffer: 2h 46m
#4. 12155/Shaan-E-Bhopal SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 9h 50m Distance: 642 km
Departs @ 06:10
Platform# ???
Chennai Central/MAS
Arrives @ 08:00 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM

3 xfers. 8 halts. 96 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Hazrat Nizamuddin

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chennai Central - Hazrat Nizamuddin Garib Rath Express/12611
#1/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -06:10+1??10.0758mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
27 intermediate stations01:50138.0
#2/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  08:00+1508:01+141m??1138.08618mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:48155.0
#3/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  09:49+2209:50+231m??1293.06912mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:00138.0
#4/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  11:50+1212:00+1210m??1431.07726mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
65 intermediate stations05:50451.0
#5/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  17:50+1318:00+1810m??1882.081185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations02:35209.0
#6/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  20:35+2520:45+2510m??11091.074315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
Shivnath Express/18240
0 intermediate stations03:150.0
#7/--/NGP»Nagpur Junction (8 PFs)»  -23:35+21??11091.024315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:104.0
#8/--/ITRItwari Junction (6 PFs)  23:45+3923:47+422m??11095.030304mSECRNagpur, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2111.0
#9/==/KPKamptee (3 PFs)  00:08+4200:10+422m??21106.096289mSECRKamptee, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:3047.0
#10/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  00:40+5000:42+512m??21153.068265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1619.0
#11/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction (5 PFs)  00:58+4801:00+482m??21172.093266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1320.0
#12/==/TROTirora (3 PFs)  01:13+5101:15+512m??21192.057282mSECRDist Gondia, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3129.0
#13/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  01:46+4601:48+462m??21221.090319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1523.0
#14/==/AGNAmgaon (3 PFs)  02:03+5902:05+592m??21244.071317mSECRGondia, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4350.0
#15/==/DGGDongargarh (4 PFs)  02:48+3802:50+372m??21294.063353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:3032.0
#16/==/RJN•Raj Nandgaon (3 PFs)•  03:20+5103:22+512m??21326.043314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4330.0
#17/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  04:05+3904:10+405m??21356.049300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:119.0
#18/==/BPHBBhilai Power House (3 PFs)  04:21+004:23+02m??21365.047311mSECRBhilai, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:065.0
#19/==/BIABhilai (2 PFs)  04:29+4104:30+421m??21370.056309mSECRBhilai, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations00:2523.0
#20/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  04:55+4505:05+4210m??21393.069296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:3338.0
#21/==/TLDTilda (3 PFs)  05:38+4305:40+422m??21431.087293mSECRBanjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1826.0
#22/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  05:58+3906:00+392m??21457.066273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:2831.0
#23/==/BYLBelha (3 PFs)  06:28+3906:30+382m??21488.027268mSECRBelha, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:3516.0
#24/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  07:05+1:21-??21504.0-272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Shalimar - Bhuj Weekly SF Express/22830 - Buffer: 50m
0 intermediate stations07:400.0
#25/==/BSP•Bilaspur Junction (8 PFs)•  07:40+4207:55+4515m??21504.061272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
19 intermediate stations02:30153.0
#26/==/APRAnuppur Junction (4 PFs)  10:25+1:2110:30+1:205m??21657.044489mSECRAnuppur, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5541.0
#27/==/SDLShahdol (3 PFs)  11:25+1:1011:30+1:095m??21698.046467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:45126.0
#28/==/KMZKatni Murwara (5 PFs)  14:15+4714:25+5010m??21824.079385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:23109.0
#29/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  15:48+1:0215:50+1:032m??21933.077365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0077.0
#30/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  16:50+1:0816:55+1:065m??22010.053519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2574.0
#31/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  18:20+1:1018:25+1:115m??22084.087413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5986.0
#32/==/BHSVidisha (3 PFs)  19:24+1:1319:25+1:141m??22170.032431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
Shaan-E-Bhopal SF Express (PT)/12155 - Buffer: 2h 46m
0 intermediate stations02:430.0
#33/==/BHSVidisha (3 PFs)  22:08+2022:10+252m??22170.082431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2940.0
#34/==/BAQGanj Basoda (4 PFs)  22:39+2922:41+302m??22210.056417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4945.0
#35/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  23:30+2523:35+245m??22255.077413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:00153.0
#36/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  01:35+5001:45+5210m??32408.084259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1098.0
#37/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  02:55+1:2603:00+1:265m??32506.092213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2539.0
#38/==/MRAMorena (3 PFs)  03:25+1:4303:27+1:432m??32545.060176mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2079.0
#39/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  04:47+2:0304:50+2:113m??32624.059173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
28 intermediate stations03:10188.0
#40/==/NZM•Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)•  08:00+2:38-??32812.0-210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site