Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Oct 21, 2016 20:24:40 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Oct 21, 2016 20:24:40 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Good Train Connectivity Between From Villupuram Jn To Mumbai Cst Chain Special

22701/Σ Villupuram - Mumbai Cst Chain Special ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by I Fun Travels Pondy~  Aug 19 2016 (11:31PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 36h 20m  43 halts  Distance: 1571 km  1 xfers
#1. 01032/Velankanni - Mumbai LTT SpecialFare Special - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 5h 25m Distance: 194 km
xfer @ VM/Villupuram Junction  Buffer: 1h 50m
#2. 16352/Nagercoil - Mumbai CST Balaji Express
Travel Time: 29h 5m Distance: 1377 km
Departs @ 08:30
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 20:50 +1 night
Platform# ???
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus/CSTM

1 xfers. 43 halts. 311 intermediate Stations between Velankanni and Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Velankanni - Mumbai LTT SpecialFare Special/01032
#1|--|VLNK»Velankanni (3 PFs)»  -08:30+0??10.0172mSRVelankanni, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:3510.0
#2|--|NGTNagappattinam Junction (3 PFs)09:05+009:25+020m??110.0357mSRNagapattinam 611001, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:4023.0
#3|--|TVRThiruvarur Junction (5 PFs)10:05+710:30+025m??133.04613mSRPIN-610001, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:5039.0
#4|--|MVMayiladuturai Junction (5 PFs)  11:20-611:25+05m??172.06717mSRPIN 609003, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#5|--|SYSirkazhi (2 PFs)  11:43-211:45+02m??192.0576mSRPIN 609110, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#6|--|CDMChidambaram (3 PFs)  12:03-412:05+02m??1109.0538mSRChidambaram, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:4843.0
#7|--|TDPRTirupadripulyur (2 PFs)  12:53-712:55+02m??1152.04310mSRCuddalore, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations01:0042.0
#8|--|VMVillupuram Junction (6 PFs)  13:55-314:10+015m??1194.06545mSRPin: 605602, Tamil Nadu
Nagercoil - Mumbai CST Balaji Express/16352 - Buffer: 1h 50m
0 intermediate stations01:250.0
#9/==/VMVillupuram Junction (6 PFs)15:35-115:45+1210m??1194.06845mSRPin: 605602, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:3337.0
#10/==/TMVTindivanam (3 PFs)  16:18+2316:20+232m??1231.07947mSRTindivanam, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:2330.0
#11/==/MLMRMelmaruvathur (4 PFs)  16:43+2916:45+302m??1261.04750mSRMelmaruvathur, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:4536.0
#12/==/CGLChengalpattu Junction (8 PFs)  17:30+2417:35+255m??1297.04540mSRTamil Nadu, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:4836.0
#13/--/CJKanchipuram (3 PFs)  18:23+2218:25+222m??1333.04785mSRKanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:3527.0
#14%--%AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  19:00+1719:05+205m??1360.04892mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#15/==/TRTTiruttani (3 PFs)  19:23+2619:25+272m??1375.02288mSRTiruttani, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations02:2554.0
#16/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  21:50-1222:00+910m??1429.063115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3940.0
#17/==/KOUKoduru (2 PFs)  22:39+1322:40+131m??1469.084198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2434.0
#18/==/RJPRazampeta (2 PFs)  23:04+1923:05+201m??1503.045145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0851.0
#19/==/HXKadapa (3 PFs)  00:13+100:15+72m??2554.069144mSCRPh:08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3439.0
#20/==/YAYerraguntla Junction (2 PFs)  00:49+1100:50+131m??2593.070170mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3440.0
#21/==/KDPKondapuram (2 PFs)  01:24+1801:25+201m??2633.049226mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3428.0
#22/==/TUTadipatri (3 PFs)01:59+1402:00+151m??2661.028242mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:4448.0
#23/==/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  03:44-203:45+61m??2709.057370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3029.0
#24/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  04:15+1204:20+185m??2738.080454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3952.0
#25%==%ADAdoni (4 PFs)  04:59+2605:00+271m??2790.047421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2869.0
#26%==%RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  06:28+2506:30+252m??2859.076407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations00:5469.0
#27%==%YGYadgir (3 PFs)  07:24+2307:25+251m??2928.025370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:3539.0
#28/==/WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  09:00-1109:05+65m??2967.047432mCRWadi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#29%==%SDBShahabad (3 PFs)  09:18+609:19+71m??2977.076404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2127.0
#30%==%GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  09:40+909:43+133m??21004.058458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations01:57113.0
#31%==%SURSolapur (5 PFs)  11:40+2911:50+3510m??21117.082461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5879.0
#32%==%KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  12:48+4912:50+502m??21196.048515mCRKurduvadi Dist-Solapur, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:15108.0
#33/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  15:05+1115:10+125m??21304.057520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2075.0
#34/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  16:30+1616:40+1910m??21379.048557mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:1964.0
#35/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  17:59+818:00+111m??21443.051623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2774.0
#36/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  19:27+1519:30+153m??21517.07110mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1720.0
#37/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  19:47+1419:50+143m??21537.05411mCRPin:400601, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations00:2725.0
#38/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  20:17+2020:20+213m??21562.0187mCRMumbai 400014, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:309.0
#39/==/CSTM•Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (18 PFs)•  20:50+7-??21571.0-14mCRMumbai 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site