Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jun 28, 2017 16:26:19 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jun 28, 2017 16:26:19 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Bhagalpur~  Aug 21 2016 (14:05)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 69h 5m  19 halts  Distance: 3207 km  3 xfers
#1. 12367/Vikramshila Express
Travel Time: 5h 40m Distance: 222 km
xfer @ PNBE/Patna Junction  Buffer: 2h 30m
#2. 12309/Rajendra Nagar (Patna) - New Delhi Rajdhani Express
Travel Time: 12h 15m Distance: 999 km
xfer @ NDLS/New Delhi  Buffer: 10h 20m
#3. 12393/Sampoorna Kranti SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 13h 50m Distance: 999 km
xfer @ NDLS/New Delhi  Buffer: 11h 25m
#4. 22405/Bhagalpur - Delhi Anand Vihar (T.) Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 18h 50m Distance: 1208 km
Departs @ 11:15
Platform# ???
S T T  
Bhagalpur Junction/BGP
Arrives @ 08:20 +3 nights
Platform# ???
S  W F 
Anand Vihar Terminal/ANVT

3 xfers. 19 halts. 233 intermediate Stations between Bhagalpur Junction and Anand Vihar Terminal

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Vikramshila Express/12367
#1%==%BGP»Bhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -11:15+0??10.07250mERBhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2024.0
#2%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  11:35+1211:36+131m??124.04544mERSultanganj, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2418.0
#3%==%BUPBariarpur (3 PFs)  12:00+1112:01+121m??142.02843mERMunger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2411.0
#4!%%!%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  12:25+712:35+610m??153.05457mERDist:Munger, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#5%==%DRHDharhara (2 PFs)  12:48+812:49+81m??165.04751mERDharhara, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#6%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  13:02+713:03+81m??175.03952mERAbhaipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:117.0
#7%==%KJHKajra (2 PFs)  13:14+613:15+71m??182.02351mERDist-lakhisarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:4216.0
#8%==%KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)13:57+614:17+1420m??198.01354mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:062.0
#9/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  14:23+1614:25+162m??1100.07052mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#10/==/BRYABarhiya (3 PFs)  14:38+2614:40+282m??1115.06447mECRBarahiya, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#11/==/HTZHathidah Junction (2 PFs)  14:49+3014:51+302m??1124.04450mECRMusahari, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:118.0
#12/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  15:02+2915:04+292m??1132.09148mECRPatna, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:1726.0
#13/==/BARHBarh (3 PFs)  15:21+3615:23+362m??1158.06849mECRBarh Station Road.Pin-803213.Police Station BARH BAZAR., Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#14/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  15:39+3515:41+352m??1176.08953mECRPatna, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1015.0
#15/==/KOOKhusropur (2 PFs)  15:51+4215:53+422m??1191.06353mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:088.0
#16/==/FUTFatuha Junction (7 PFs)  16:01+4616:03+462m??1199.08153mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:0913.0
#17/==/PNCPatna Saheb (3 PFs)  16:12+5316:14+532m??1212.01458mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:4110.0
#18/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  16:55+3617:05+3810m??1222.06457mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Rajendra Nagar (Patna) - New Delhi Rajdhani Express/12309 - Buffer: 2h 30m
0 intermediate stations02:100.0
#19/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  19:15-119:25+010m??1222.07057mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
49 intermediate stations03:00211.0
#20/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)22:25-522:35+910m??1433.08384mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:50153.0
#21/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)00:25+1500:28+163m??2586.096100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:02195.0
#22/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)02:30+2002:35+225m??2781.087129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
66 intermediate stations05:05440.0
#23/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  07:40+24-??21221.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Sampoorna Kranti SF Express (PT)/12393 - Buffer: 10h 20m
0 intermediate stations17:500.0
#24/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  17:50+718:00+810m??21221.06657mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
49 intermediate stations03:12211.0
#25/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  21:12+1221:22+2110m??21432.08984mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
50 intermediate stations03:53348.0
#26/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  01:15+1:3701:23+1:418m??31780.068129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
66 intermediate stations06:27440.0
#27/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  07:50+1:57-??32220.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Bhagalpur - Delhi Anand Vihar (T.) Garib Rath Express/22405 - Buffer: 11h 25m
0 intermediate stations19:050.0
#28/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  19:05+4:0119:15+4:0410m??32220.03457mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1710.0
#29/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  19:32+4:1619:34+4:192m??32230.010459mECRDanapur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1017.0
#30/==/BTABihta (2 PFs)  19:44+4:2819:46+4:282m??32247.04363mECRPin - 801103, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3122.0
#31/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  20:17+4:2020:19+4:202m??32269.09263mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1421.0
#32/==/BEABihiya (3 PFs)  20:33+4:2320:35+4:232m??32290.08867mECRBehea, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:2131.0
#33/==/DUREDumraon (3 PFs)  20:56+4:2420:58+4:242m??32321.05270mECRDumraon, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1917.0
#34/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  21:17+4:2021:19+4:222m??32338.07567mECRBuxar, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:2936.0
#35/==/DLNDildarnagar Junction (4 PFs)  21:48+4:1821:50+4:182m??32374.05871mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0057.0
#36/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)22:50+4:0423:00+4:0710m??32431.08384mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5171.0
#37/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  23:51+4:3423:53+4:362m??32502.08486mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5982.0
#38/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  00:52+4:4800:55+4:503m??42584.097100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:00195.0
#39/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  02:55+5:0103:00+5:065m??42779.0101129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:17231.0
#40/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  05:17+4:1605:19+4:222m??43010.0100167mNCRUttar Pradesh 283204, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4778.0
#41/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  06:06+4:5506:08+4:562m??43088.054191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:12119.0
#42/==/ANVT•Anand Vihar Terminal (7 PFs)•  08:20+4:45-??43207.0-209mNRGhazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.