Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
IRI is in Maintenance Mode. Blog Postings and other site edits will not work for about 5 minutes.
Sat Oct 29, 2016 03:08:22 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Oct 29, 2016 03:08:22 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Use Premium to reach SBG loop section

22797/Σ SBC-SBG loop Links ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by SBG Loop~  Sep 25 2016 (7:59PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 44h 55m  19 halts  Distance: 2460 km  1 xfers
#1. 82502/Bengaluru Cantt. - Kamakhya Suvidha Special
Travel Time: 32h 15m Distance: 1993 km
xfer @ HWH/Howrah Junction  Buffer: 3h 5m
#2. 13071/Howrah - Jamalpur Super Express
Travel Time: 9h 35m Distance: 467 km
Departs @ 10:15
Platform# ???
Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore)/BNC
Arrives @ 07:10 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Jamalpur Junction/JMP

1 xfers. 19 halts. 108 intermediate Stations between Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) and Jamalpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bengaluru Cantt. - Kamakhya Suvidha Special/82502
#1/==/BNC»Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)»  -10:15+1??10.063928mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#2/==/WFDWhitefield (4 PFs)  10:33+810:35+82m??119.067874mSWR560067, Karnataka
27 intermediate stations03:03206.0
#3/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  13:38+813:40+92m??1225.068215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
36 intermediate stations01:50124.0
#4/==/PERPerambur (4 PFs)  15:30+1215:50+420m??1349.0548mSRChennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
74 intermediate stations07:55431.0
#5/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  23:45-1223:55+510m??1780.07026mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
59 intermediate stations04:45333.0
#6/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  04:40+1404:42+142m??21113.04346mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2360.0
#7/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  06:05+1606:20+1415m??21173.07966mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:45217.0
#8/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  09:05+1809:07+192m??21390.07226mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
23 intermediate stations02:03147.0
#9/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  11:10+3211:25+2515m??21537.05725mECoRKhordha, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#10/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  11:45+3211:50+1:125m??21556.05640mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#11/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  12:20+1:1812:25+1:185m??21584.06028mECoRCuttack, Odisha
21 intermediate stations01:55115.0
#12/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  14:20+1:2014:22+1:222m??21699.08122mECoRbhadrak, Odisha
29 intermediate stations02:13179.0
#13/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  16:35+1:4116:37+1:552m??21878.06142mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:53115.0
#14/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)18:30+2:2518:50+2:3420m??21993.08110mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Howrah - Jamalpur Super Express/13071
0 intermediate stations-18:-500.0
#15/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -21:35+1??21993.08110mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:1095.0
#16/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  22:45+1122:50+95m??22088.06337mER713103, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4951.0
#17/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan (3 PFs)  23:39+1623:44+145m??22139.07355mER731204, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2733.0
#18/==/SNTSainthia Junction (4 PFs)  00:11+2000:13+202m??32172.04957mERDist - Birbhum 731234, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:3428.0
#19/==/RPHRampurhat (3 PFs)  00:47+1000:49+112m??32200.07641mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2430.0
#20%==%MRRMurarai (3 PFs)  01:13+1401:15+142m??32230.06435mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2122.0
#21%==%PKRPakur (2 PFs)  01:36+1401:39+143m??32252.03137mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:5126.0
#22|==|BHWBarharwa Junction (4 PFs)  02:30+902:35+105m??32278.07136mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#23|==|TPHTinpahar Junction (4 PFs)  02:49+1802:50+191m??32295.04838mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:4738.0
#24|==|SBGSahibganj (3 PFs)  03:37+3403:44+337m??32333.05040mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#25|==|MZCMirza Cheuki (3 PFs)  04:02+3804:04+392m??32348.04239mERBihar, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:128.0
#26!==!PPTPirpainti (2 PFs)  04:16+4004:18+422m??32356.04853mERBhagalpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:119.0
#27!==!SVRPShivanarayanpur (2 PFs)  04:29+4504:31+472m??32365.04947mERShivanarayanpur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#28!==!CLGKahalgaon (2 PFs)  04:45+5504:47+572m??32377.03644mERBhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#29!==!EKCEkchari (2 PFs)  04:54+5804:56+592m??32381.04735mERNational Highway 80, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#30!==!GGAGhoga (2 PFs)  05:03+1:0005:05+1:012m??32387.03541mERGhoga, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:3520.0
#31!==!BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  05:40+5505:55+4915m??32407.06050mERBhagalpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#32|==|AKNAkbarnagar (3 PFs)  06:09+5506:11+552m??32421.06139mERTilakpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#33|==|SGGSultanGanj (4 PFs)  06:21+5706:23+572m??32431.05444mERSultanganj, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2018.0
#34|==|BUPBariarpur (3 PFs)  06:43+1:3006:45+1:072m??32449.02743mERMunger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2511.0
#35!==!JMP•Jamalpur Junction (4 PFs)•  07:10+22-??32460.0-56mERDist:Munger, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site