Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jun 28, 2017 16:38:01 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jun 28, 2017 16:38:01 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via BPL

22806/Σ [LHB] Kota Secunderabad Rajdhani ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Tubeligjt to 4 din bhi nahi chali^~  Oct 02 2016 (02:56)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 38h 5m  5 halts  Distance: 2047 km  1 xfers
#1. 18246/Bikaner - Bilaspur Express
Travel Time: 21h 35m Distance: 1082 km
xfer @ BPL/Bhopal Junction  Buffer: 2h 35m
#2. 12438/Hazrat Nizamuddin - Secunderabad Rajdhani Express
Travel Time: 13h 55m Distance: 965 km
Departs @ 23:55
Platform# ???
Bikaner Junction/BKN
Arrives @ 14:00 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Secunderabad Junction/SC

1 xfers. 5 halts. 237 intermediate Stations between Bikaner Junction and Secunderabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bikaner - Bilaspur Express/18246
#1|--|BKN»Bikaner Junction (6 PFs)»  -23:55+0??10.058228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3332.0
#2|--|DSODeshnoke (2 PFs)  00:28+900:30+192m??232.074275mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2632.0
#3|--|NOKNokha (2 PFs)  00:56+3200:58+322m??264.067322mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4652.0
#4|--|NGONagaur (2 PFs)  01:44+3101:49+395m??2116.042296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations02:2399.0
#5|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  04:12+004:15+63m??2215.067340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3944.0
#6|--|MKNMakrana Junction (3 PFs)  04:54+1004:56+202m??2259.031426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:2714.0
#7|--|KMNC•Kuchaman City (1 PFs)•  05:23+705:27+124m??2273.039405mNWRPalari, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations01:1851.0
#8|--|FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  06:45+206:47+72m??2324.068388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4854.0
#9%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  07:35+1207:45+1310m??2378.064436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:078.0
#10|--|DPADurgapura (2 PFs)  07:52+2007:54+212m??2386.084403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4258.0
#11|--|BNLWBanasthali Niwai (2 PFs)  08:36+2308:38+242m??2444.043314mNWR304021, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:3266.0
#12|--|SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)↵¶10:10+1410:20+2210m??2510.078265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2837.0
#13/==/IDGIndargarh Sumerganj Mandi (2 PFs)  10:48+3010:50+302m??2547.0107247mWCRIndargarh, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations00:4071.0
#14/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  11:30+5511:40+5610m??2618.068256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:28101.0
#15/==/BWMBhawani Mandi (3 PFs)  13:08+5313:10+552m??2719.060383mWCRBhawani Mandi PIN-326502, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3333.0
#16/==/SGZShamgarh (3 PFs)  13:43+5113:45+1:012m??2752.038465mWCRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations02:2592.0
#17/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)16:10+716:35+1825m??2844.056468mWRNagda - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0055.0
#18/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)  17:35+1517:45+2410m??2899.059492mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0160.0
#19/==/BCHBerchha (2 PFs)  18:46+2218:48+222m??2959.052490mWRBerchha, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5043.0
#20/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  19:38+1519:40+172m??21002.076455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3342.0
#21/==/SEHSehore (2 PFs)  20:13+1720:15+172m??21044.031502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1538.0
#22/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  21:30+1621:40+2510m??21082.037497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
Hazrat Nizamuddin - Secunderabad Rajdhani Express/12438 - Buffer: 2h 35m
0 intermediate stations02:210.0
#23/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  00:01-300:05+64m??31082.073497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
54 intermediate stations05:20390.0
#24/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  05:25+405:35+910m??31472.081315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations02:35208.0
#25/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  08:10+108:20+410m??31680.076185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
33 intermediate stations03:05235.0
#26/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  11:25+2011:27+202m??31915.052290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:33132.0
#27/==/SC•Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)•  14:00-14-??32047.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.