Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jun 27, 2017 00:54:37 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jun 27, 2017 00:54:37 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
No Direct Train...Sufficient Buffer Time...Weekly Connectivity(Mon)...

2300/Σ Kolhapur-Bareily ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Hussain*^~  Jan 22 2012 (15:23)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 43h 10m  26 halts  Distance: 2033 km  1 xfers
#1. 17412/Mahalaxmi Express
Travel Time: 9h 38m Distance: 464 km
xfer @ KYN/Kalyan Junction  Buffer: 2h 32m
#2. 14313/Mumbai LTT - Bareilly Weekly Express
Travel Time: 31h 0m Distance: 1569 km
Departs @ 20:30
Platform# ???
Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal)/KOP
Arrives @ 15:40 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Bareilly Junction/BE

1 xfers. 26 halts. 227 intermediate Stations between Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal) and Bareilly Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mahalaxmi Express/17412
#1|--|KOP»Kolhapur CSMT (Terminal) (3 PFs)»  -20:30+2??10.050563mCRKolhapur 416001, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:087.0
#2|--|VVValivade  20:38-20:40-2m??17.052554mCRValivade, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#3|--|RKDRukadi (1 PFs)  20:48+920:50+82m??114.053565mCRKolhapur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#4|--|HTKHatkanagale (2 PFs)  20:58+1221:00+122m??121.068591mCRDist. Kolhapur 416115, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#5|--|JSPJayasingpur (2 PFs)  21:13+1421:15+142m??135.035550mCRJaysingpur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:2012.0
#6|--|MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  21:35+1021:40+175m??147.036556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:127.0
#7!==!SLISangli (3 PFs)  21:52+1921:55+233m??154.071558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#8!==!KOVKirloskarvadi (2 PFs)  22:23+2322:25+242m??187.057572mCRSangli, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#9!==!TKRTakari (1 PFs)  22:33+2722:35+262m??195.059567mCRSangli, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2827.0
#10!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  23:03+2223:05+232m??1122.075596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4759.0
#11!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  23:52+3023:55+303m??1181.043638mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:25145.0
#12/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  03:20-103:35+915m??2326.066556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations00:5864.0
#13/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  04:33+704:35+82m??2390.075623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:034.0
#14/==/KADKhandala (3 PFs)  04:38+1304:40+142m??2394.034549mCRKhandala 410301, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4324.0
#15/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)  05:23+1205:25+132m??2418.06555mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4346.0
#16/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  06:08+1906:10+172m??2464.06210mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
Mumbai LTT - Bareilly Weekly Express/14313 - Buffer: 2h 32m
0 intermediate stations02:270.0
#17 KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  08:37+1308:40+143m??2464.05810mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:1067.0
#18/==/KSRAKasara (4 PFs)09:50+2610:00+1610m??2531.030293mCRTal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2815.0
#19/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)10:28+410:30+112m??2546.057589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5350.0
#20/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  11:23+611:25+82m??2596.097564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4573.0
#21/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  12:10+1712:15+165m??2669.089582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:48160.0
#22/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  14:03+2814:05+292m??2829.058212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#23/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  14:30+2914:40+3510m??2853.076209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4355.0
#24/==/BAUBurhanpur (2 PFs)  15:23+4315:25+432m??2908.035267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations02:0069.0
#25/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  17:25+217:30+25m??2977.095309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:08108.0
#26/==/HDHarda (3 PFs)  18:38+2218:40+222m??21085.061289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1575.0
#27/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  19:55+1820:00+205m??21160.048328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4886.0
#28/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  21:48+1921:50+312m??21246.09496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:406.0
#29/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  22:30+922:35+145m??21252.057497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:25139.0
#30/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  01:00-301:05+95m??31391.071413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:10153.0
#31/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  03:15+2303:25+2510m??31544.078259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1598.0
#32/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  04:40+3404:45+335m??31642.089213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2638.0
#33/==/MRAMorena (3 PFs)  05:11+3605:13+442m??31680.038176mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations02:0780.0
#34/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  07:20+307:25+105m??31760.028172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:094.0
#35/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  07:34+1507:36+152m??31764.018173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:2425.0
#36/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)09:00+1:0709:35+1:1535m??31789.059167mNCRUttar Pradesh 283204, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2078.0
#37/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  10:55+1:1611:00+1:215m??31867.039191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2354.0
#38|--|BBABabrala (1 PFs)  12:23+1:2512:25+1:262m??31921.035185mNRUttar Pradesh 202421, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1544.0
#39|--|CHChandausi Junction (3 PFs)  13:40+5613:45+585m??31965.036194mNRChandausi, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4024.0
#40|--|DUBDabtara (2 PFs)  14:25+4614:27+522m??31989.051183mNRBisauli, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2118.0
#41|--|AOAonla (2 PFs)  14:48+5314:50+562m??32007.032176mNRDist. Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5026.0
#42|--|BE•Bareilly Junction (4 PFs)•  15:40+46-??32033.0-174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.