Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jun 28, 2017 07:46:23 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jun 28, 2017 07:46:23 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Saves time

2323/Σ Bangalore-Nagpur-Raipur-Jharsuguda-Rourkela Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Ashiq Asutosh Nanda  Jan 22 2012 (18:28)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 41h 30m  61 halts  Distance: 2042 km  2 xfers
#1. 22693/KSR Bengaluru City - Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express
Travel Time: 19h 20m Distance: 1212 km
xfer @ NGP/Nagpur Junction  Buffer: 2h 40m
#2. 12833/Ahmedabad - Howrah SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 19h 30m Distance: 1132 km
xfer @ R/Raipur Junction  Buffer: 10m
#3. 12833/Ahmedabad - Howrah SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 14h 25m Distance: 830 km
Departs @ 20:00
Platform# ???
  T  FS
KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC
Arrives @ 13:30 +2 nights
Platform# ???
SM  T  
Howrah Junction/HWH

2 xfers. 61 halts. 343 intermediate Stations between KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) and Howrah Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
KSR Bengaluru City - Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express/22693
#1/==/SBC»KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)»  -20:00+0??10.061904mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
21 intermediate stations02:38160.0
#2/--/SSPNSri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (4 PFs)  22:38+922:40+102m??1160.061458mSWRPuttaparthi, Andhra Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:58179.0
#3/--/DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)T01:38+4401:45+377m??2339.051425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
52 intermediate stations05:50298.0
#4/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)↵¶07:35-107:50+415m??2637.081539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations01:38131.0
#5/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  09:28+2009:30+202m??2768.070290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
33 intermediate stations03:20235.0
#6/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  12:50-112:55+75m??21003.083185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations02:25209.0
#7/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  15:20+2515:30+2510m??21212.067315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
Ahmedabad - Howrah SF Express (PT)/12833 - Buffer: 2h 40m
0 intermediate stations02:200.0
#8/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  17:50+1:0918:00+1:1310m??21212.049315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#9/==/KPKamptee (3 PFs)  18:18+1:1618:20+1:162m??21227.096289mSECRKamptee, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:3047.0
#10/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  18:50+1:2118:52+1:222m??21274.078265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1419.0
#11/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction (5 PFs)  19:06+1:2219:08+1:222m??21293.080266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1520.0
#12/==/TROTirora (3 PFs)  19:23+1:2619:25+1:272m??21313.057282mSECRDist Gondia, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3129.0
#13/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  19:56+1:2219:58+1:232m??21342.090318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1523.0
#14/==/AGNAmgaon (3 PFs)  20:13+1:2720:15+1:272m??21365.072317mSECRGondia, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4250.0
#15/==/DGGDongargarh (4 PFs)  20:57+1:2720:59+1:282m??21415.085353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2232.0
#16/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  21:21+1:2921:23+1:312m??21447.039314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4730.0
#17/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  22:10+1:2822:15+1:295m??21477.060300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#18/==/BPHBBhilai Power House (3 PFs)  22:24+4922:26+492m??21486.058311mSECRBhilai, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations00:2928.0
#19/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  22:55+1:3123:05+1:3010m??21514.079296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations23:50-302.0
#20/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  22:55+1:3123:05+1:3010m??21212.079296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:2938.0
#21/==/TLDTilda (3 PFs)  23:34+1:3723:36+1:362m??21250.087293mSECRBanjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1826.0
#22/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  23:54+1:3323:56+1:322m??21276.047273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:5947.0
#23/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  00:55+1:2001:10+1:1815m??31323.077272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:2127.0
#24/==/AKTAkaltara (4 PFs)  01:31+1:2701:33+1:282m??31350.069283mSECRDist. Janjgir Champa, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#25/==/NIAJanjgir Naila (4 PFs)  01:46+1:2801:48+1:292m??31365.054273mSECRJanjgir, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#26/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  02:00+1:3702:03+1:413m??31375.085264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:1116.0
#27/==/BUABaradwar (3 PFs)  02:14+1:4502:16+1:452m??31391.091260mSECRJanjgir-Champa, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2030.0
#28/==/KHSKharsia (3 PFs)  02:36+1:5302:38+1:542m??31421.085259mSECRNational Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2434.0
#29/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  03:02+1:5703:07+1:555m??31455.090218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:3451.0
#30/==/BPHBelpahar (2 PFs)  03:41+1:4603:43+1:462m??31506.055234mSECRBelpahar, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#31/==/BRJNBrajrajnagar (3 PFs)  03:53+1:4903:55+1:492m??31515.011209mSECRDist - Jharsuguda, Odisha
2 intermediate stations01:0512.0
#32/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  05:00+1:1505:02+1:202m??31527.073236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:3036.0
#33/==/BMBBamra (3 PFs)  05:32+1:2005:34+1:212m??31563.075260mSERBamra PH : 06642-229268, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:2835.0
#34/==/GPRajgangpur (3 PFs)  06:02+1:2106:04+1:212m??31598.060237mSERRaj Ganpur, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3030.0
#35/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  06:34+1:2206:49+1:2115m??31628.077198mSERRourkela, Odisha
15 intermediate stations01:19101.0
#36/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  08:08+1:2308:15+1:227m??31729.062234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0062.0
#37/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  09:15+1:3509:25+1:3410m??31791.073164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations01:52136.0
#38/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  11:17+1:2911:22+1:295m??31927.07742mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:24107.0
#39/==/SRCSantragachi Junction (6 PFs)  12:46+1:0612:48+1:062m??32034.0116mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:428.0
#40/==/HWH•Howrah Junction (23 PFs)•  13:30+1:31-??32042.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.