Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jun 22, 2017 22:16:44 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jun 22, 2017 22:16:44 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
daily link to ahmedabad.rajkot and okha..

2357/Σ pune-ahmedabad-rajkot-okha chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ninad  Jan 22 2012 (23:54)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 24h 5m  28 halts  Distance: 1165 km  1 xfers
#1. 11008/Deccan Express
Travel Time: 3h 38m Distance: 180 km
xfer @ DR/Dadar Central  Buffer: 2h 40m
#2. 22945/Saurashtra Mail
Travel Time: 17h 47m Distance: 985 km
Departs @ 15:30
Platform# ???
Pune Junction/PUNE
Arrives @ 15:35 +1 night
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 28 halts. 184 intermediate Stations between Pune Junction and Okha

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Deccan Express/11008
#1/==/PUNE»Pune Junction (6 PFs)»  -15:30+1??10.029556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:052.0
#2/==/SVJRShivajinagar (2 PFs)  15:35+515:38+43m??12.054552mCRPune 411005, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#3/==/KKKhadki (3 PFs)  15:42+715:45+63m??16.073563mCRPune 411003, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#4/==/TGNTalegaon (2 PFs)  16:08+916:10+92m??134.063621mCRTalegaon Dabhade 410501, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2830.0
#5/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  16:38+1116:40+152m??164.075623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:033.0
#6/==/KADKhandala (3 PFs)  16:43+2016:45+212m??167.034549mCRKhandala 410301, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4325.0
#7/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)  17:28+1817:30+192m??192.05855mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4846.0
#8/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  18:18+1818:23+145m??1138.06010mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2018.0
#9 TNAThane (10 PFs)  18:43+318:45+32m??1156.06311mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#10/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  19:08-119:10+02m??1180.0227mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Saurashtra Mail/22945 - Buffer: 2h 40m
0 intermediate stations02:360.0
#11/==/DDRDadar Western (7 PFs)  21:46+321:48+62m??1180.0467mWRDadar(East)-400014, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:3124.0
#12/==/BVIBorivali (10 PFs)  22:19+122:21+42m??1204.06818mWRMumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations00:5057.0
#13/==/PLGPalghar (3 PFs)  23:11+423:13+62m??1261.08919mWRDist-Palghar, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations00:5581.0
#14/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  00:08+1600:10+162m??2342.06627mWRVapi, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2426.0
#15/==/BLValsad (3 PFs)  00:34+1500:36+162m??2368.07612mWRValsad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations00:5469.0
#16/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  01:30+901:35+85m??2437.08718mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:4159.0
#17/==/BHBharuch Junction (5 PFs)  02:16+1902:18+192m??2496.06720mWRBharuch, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:0371.0
#18/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  03:21+1303:26+165m??2567.06937mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:3135.0
#19/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  03:57+1903:59+182m??2602.07545mWRAnand, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#20/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  04:14+1604:16+152m??2621.03537mWRNadiad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:1946.0
#21/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  05:35-205:55+720m??2667.05751mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#22|==|SAUSanand (3 PFs)  06:25+906:27+92m??2695.07442mWRSanand, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:3037.0
#23|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  06:57+806:59+82m??2732.06529mWR382150, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations00:4145.0
#24|==|LTRLakhtar (2 PFs)  07:40+1207:42+132m??2777.06742mWRLakhtar, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:1921.0
#25|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction (4 PFs)  08:01+1808:03+242m??2798.07272mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:4047.0
#26!==!THANThan Junction (3 PFs)  08:43+2808:45+282m??2845.069142mWRThangadh, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#27!==!WKRWankaner Junction (4 PFs)  09:08+3209:10+352m??2872.04686mWRWankaner, Gujarat
6 intermediate stations00:5542.0
#28!==!RJTRajkot Junction (5 PFs)  10:05+2610:35+1830m??2914.071127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:2124.0
#29|--|PDHPaddhari  10:56+2910:58+292m??2938.05770mWRPaddhari, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:3130.0
#30|--|WTJJam Wanthali  11:29+2711:31+282m??2968.05052mWRRanuja Village Rd, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#31|--|ALBAlia Bada  11:45+2411:47+252m??2980.05427mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#32|--|HAPAHapa (3 PFs)  11:58+2912:00+372m??2990.04315mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:128.0
#33|--|JAMJamnagar (3 PFs)  12:12+3712:14+402m??2998.05712mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2827.0
#34|--|KNLSKanalus Junction (3 PFs)  12:42+4312:44+422m??21025.07036mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#35|--|KMBLKhambhalia (2 PFs)  13:08+4613:10+482m??21053.07545mWRKhambhalia, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:3442.0
#36|--|BHTABhatiya (2 PFs)  13:44+5413:46+1:022m??21095.04333mWRNational Highway 8E, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:5842.0
#37|--|DWKDwarka (2 PFs)  14:44+4214:46+462m??21137.04414mWRDwarka, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:2619.0
#38|--|MTHPMithapur (1 PFs)  15:12-15:14-2m??21156.0275mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:219.0
#39|--|OKHA•Okha (3 PFs)•  15:35+14-??21165.0-5mWROkha, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.