Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Apr 24, 2017 23:11:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Apr 24, 2017 23:11:27 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
No direct train from Delhi to Bhavnagar. Changeover at Viramgam to avoid midnight disturbance at Ahmedabad.

2406/Σ Delhi - Viramgam - Bhavnagar (Mon, Thu) M/E ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by rdb*^  Jan 23 2012 (19:58)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 26h 10m  18 halts  Distance: 1229 km  1 xfers
#1. 19264/Delhi Sarai Rohilla - Porbandar Express
Travel Time: 19h 24m Distance: 996 km
xfer @ VG/Viramgam Junction  Buffer: 2h 39m
#2. 12971/Mumbai Bandra Terminus - Bhavnagar SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 4h 7m Distance: 233 km
Departs @ 08:20
Platform# ???
 M  T  
Delhi Sarai Rohilla/DEE
Arrives @ 10:30 +1 night
Platform# ???
  T  F 
Bhavnagar Terminus/BVC

1 xfers. 18 halts. 151 intermediate Stations between Delhi Sarai Rohilla and Bhavnagar Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Delhi Sarai Rohilla - Porbandar Express/19264
#1/==/DEE»Delhi Sarai Rohilla (5 PFs)»  -08:20+1??10.037223mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:1610.0
#2/==/DECDelhi Cantt. (5 PFs)  08:36+408:38+42m??110.028219mNRDelhi 110010, Delhi NCT
1 intermediate stations00:084.0
#3%==%PMPalam (3 PFs)  08:46+408:48+42m??114.073221mNRDelhi 110010, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:1113.0
#4%==%GGNGurgaon (3 PFs)  08:59+509:01+52m??127.066219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#5%==%GHHGarhi Harsaru Junction (3 PFs)  09:10+509:12+52m??137.052221mNRHaryana 122505, Haryana
7 intermediate stations00:4841.0
#6%==%RERewari Junction (8 PFs)  10:00+1910:05+175m??178.085246mNWRRewari, Haryana
7 intermediate stations00:3448.0
#7/==/KRHKhairthal (2 PFs)  10:39+2710:41+272m??1126.062308mNWRKhairthal, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2627.0
#8/==/AWRAlwar Junction (2 PFs)  11:07+2411:10+263m??1153.075273mNWRAlwar-301001, Rajasthan
21 intermediate stations02:00151.0
#9%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  13:10+4213:25+3615m??1304.082436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4054.0
#10%==%FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  14:05+3514:07+352m??1358.083388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:3752.0
#11%==%KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  14:44+3614:46+362m??1410.027446mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:0429.0
#12%==%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  15:50+2916:00+3210m??1439.063480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations00:5052.0
#13!%%!%BERBeawar (2 PFs)  16:50+3416:52+352m??1491.065445mNWRBeawar, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#14!%%!%SEUSendra (1 PFs)  17:05+3817:07+402m??1505.042426mNWR306102, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations01:4574.0
#15%==%MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)  18:52+918:55+213m??1579.080267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5066.0
#16!%%!%FAFalna (2 PFs)  19:45+2419:47+242m??1645.046282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations02:0899.0
#17!%%!%ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  21:55+722:05+1010m??1744.045264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:1053.0
#18!%%!%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  23:15+223:17+92m??1797.057217mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:0864.0
#19%--%MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  00:25+3500:27+352m??2861.04094mWRMehsana, Gujarat
18 intermediate stations01:4370.0
#20%--%ADI•Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)•02:10+1702:40+1330m??2931.06151mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0465.0
#21|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  03:44+1403:46+132m??2996.06229mWRJunction Point - ADI/BVC/RJT/GIMB/MSH Viramgam, Gujarat
Mumbai Bandra Terminus - Bhavnagar SF Express (PT)/12971 - Buffer: 2h 39m
0 intermediate stations02:350.0
#22|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  06:21+1306:23+142m??2996.05529mWRJunction Point - ADI/BVC/RJT/GIMB/MSH Viramgam, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:1468.0
#23|--|JVNJorawarnagar Junction (1 PFs)  07:37-07:39-2m??21064.08070mWRSurendra Nagar, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1824.0
#24|--|LMLimbdi (1 PFs)  07:57+1207:58+121m??21088.07550mWRLimbdi, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:2126.0
#25|--|RURRanpur  08:19+1308:21+122m??21114.06763mWRRanpur, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:2023.0
#26|--|BTDBotad Junction (5 PFs)  08:41+1608:43+162m??21137.07697mWRBotad, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:3443.0
#27|--|DLJDhola Junction (3 PFs)  09:17+1809:19+182m??21180.07637mWRDhola, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:1721.0
#28|--|SGDSongadh (1 PFs)  09:36+2109:38+212m??21201.05038mWRBhavnagar, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:097.0
#29|--|SOJNSihor Junction (2 PFs)  09:47+2309:49+232m??21208.07143mWRShihor, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#30|--|BVPBhavnagar Para (2 PFs)  10:04+2110:06+202m??21226.0717mWRBhavnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:243.0
#31|--|BVC•Bhavnagar Terminus (2 PFs)•  10:30+5-??21229.0-11mWRBhavnagar, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site