Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Mar 30, 2017 14:24:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Mar 30, 2017 14:24:06 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast & Telescopic

2448/Σ Swarnaudyog Super ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Jan 23 2012 (23:54)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 51h 0m  31 halts  Distance: 2829 km  1 xfers
#1. 12944/Udyogkarmi Express (PT)
Travel Time: 3h 50m Distance: 220 km
xfer @ JHS/Jhansi Junction  Buffer: 55m
#2. 12644/Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - Thiruvananthapuram Central Swarna Jayanti Express (PT)
Travel Time: 46h 15m Distance: 2609 km
Departs @ 08:00
Platform# ???
Kanpur Central/CNB
Arrives @ 11:00 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Thiruvananthapuram Central (Trivandrum)/TVC

1 xfers. 31 halts. 455 intermediate Stations between Kanpur Central and Thiruvananthapuram Central (Trivandrum)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Udyogkarmi Express (PT)/12944
#1/==/CNB»Kanpur Central (10 PFs)»  -08:00+0??10.059129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:48107.0
#2%==%ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  09:48+5709:50+1:012m??1107.057139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:00113.0
#3%==%JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)11:50+5012:00+5710m??1220.074259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - Thiruvananthapuram Central Swarna Jayanti Express (PT)/12644 - Buffer: 55m
0 intermediate stations00:350.0
#4/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  12:35+5212:45+5610m??1220.068259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:15153.0
#5/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  15:00+1:1115:05+1:115m??1373.069413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:00139.0
#6/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  17:05+1:1617:10+1:225m??1512.053497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4592.0
#7/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  18:55+1:2219:00+1:235m??1604.072329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1185.0
#8/==/DHQDharakhoh (2 PFs)20:11+1:3920:12+1:381m??1689.078479mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1013.0
#9/==/MJYMaramjhiri (2 PFs)20:22+1:5020:23+1:491m??1702.086644mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:069.0
#10/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  20:29+1:4520:31+1:462m??1711.070643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:44191.0
#11/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  23:15+2:1523:25+2:1510m??1902.060315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations03:30208.0
#12/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  02:55+1:4303:05+1:4210m??21110.072185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
34 intermediate stations03:22243.0
#13/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  06:27+2:0606:32+2:035m??21353.054271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
30 intermediate stations03:53208.0
#14/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  10:25+1:3110:40+1:2915m??21561.06526mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
47 intermediate stations04:30294.0
#15/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  15:10+1:2215:12+1:232m??21855.07419mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0883.0
#16/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  16:20+1:3916:30+1:4610m??21938.030116mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2010.0
#17/==/TPTYTirupati Main (5 PFs)  16:50+2:0316:55+2:045m??21948.055152mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1872.0
#18/--/CTOChittoor (3 PFs)  18:13+1:5318:15+1:522m??22020.031305mSCR517001., Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0333.0
#19/--/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  19:18+1:2419:20+1:262m??22053.074215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
29 intermediate stations02:47205.0
#20/==/SASalem Junction (6 PFs)  22:07+1:3422:10+1:353m??22258.055284mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:0559.0
#21/==/EDErode Junction (4 PFs)  23:15+1:3623:20+1:385m??22317.063174mSRErode ph.no: 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:4850.0
#22/==/TUPTiruppur (2 PFs)  00:08+1:3400:10+1:372m??32367.045306mSRTiruppur. Ph:0421-2200450, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations01:0751.0
#23/==/CBECoimbatore Main Junction (6 PFs)  01:17+1:2001:20+1:233m??32418.048416mSRCoimbatore 641001, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations01:1056.0
#24/==/PGTPalakkad Junction (Palghat) (5 PFs)  02:30+1:2602:35+1:265m??32474.05581mSRPalakkad Tel: 0491 2555231, Kerala
12 intermediate stations01:2275.0
#25/--/TCRThrissur (Trichur) (4 PFs)  03:57+1:2204:00+1:243m??32549.0623mSRThrissur Tel: 0487 2423150, Kerala
10 intermediate stations00:5355.0
#26/==/AWYAluva (Alwaye) (3 PFs)  04:53+1:3204:55+1:322m??32604.02915mSRPh: 0484-2624141, Kerala
4 intermediate stations00:4019.0
#27/==/ERSErnakulam Junction (South) (6 PFs)  05:35+1:1905:40+1:235m??32623.0253mSRErnakulam 682016, Kerala
11 intermediate stations02:1757.0
#28/--/ALLPAlappuzha (Alleppey) (3 PFs)  07:57+5408:00+533m??32680.0498mSRPh:0477-2253965, Kerala
7 intermediate stations00:5344.0
#29/==/KYJKayamkulam Junction (5 PFs)  08:53+1:0608:55+1:052m??32724.07011mSRAlappuzha Ph;0479-2442042, Kerala
5 intermediate stations00:3540.0
#30/==/QLNKollam Junction (Quilon) (6 PFs)  09:30+1:0909:35+1:085m??32764.04616mSRKollam 0474-2746194, Kerala
16 intermediate stations01:2565.0
#31/==/TVC•Thiruvananthapuram Central (Trivandrum) (5 PFs)•  11:00+51-??32829.0-13mSRThiruvananthapuram 695001, Kerala
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site