Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jun 22, 2017 19:51:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jun 22, 2017 19:51:29 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Daily Connectivity From BRMT To KPG-JL-BSL-NGP-G.

2563/Σ Baramati-Nagpur-Gondia Maharashtra Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah*^~  Jan 24 2012 (19:24)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 22h 0m  60 halts  Distance: 987 km  1 xfers
#1. 51348/Baramati - Daund DEMU Local / Passenger
Travel Time: 1h 15m Distance: 43 km
xfer @ DD/Daund Junction  Buffer: 1h 40m
#2. 11039/Maharashtra Express (PT)
Travel Time: 19h 5m Distance: 944 km
Departs @ 22:15
Platform# ???
Baramati (Terminus)/BRMT
Arrives @ 20:15 +1 night
Platform# ???
Gondia Junction/G

1 xfers. 60 halts. 182 intermediate Stations between Baramati (Terminus) and Gondia Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Baramati - Daund DEMU Local / Passenger/51348
#1|--|BRMT»Baramati (Terminus) (1 PFs)»  -22:15+7??10.034553mCRBaramati, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1810.0
#2|--|KFHKatphal (1 PFs)  22:33-22:34-1m??110.040613mCRBaramati, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1913.0
#3|--|SSIShirsai (1 PFs)  22:53-22:54-1m??123.048572mCRDaund-Baramati Rd Daund, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#4|--|MDDGMalad Gaon  23:03-23:04-1m??130.030564mCRNational Highway 9 Daund, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:2613.0
#5|--|DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  23:30+3-??143.0-519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Maharashtra Express (PT)/11039 - Buffer: 1h 40m
0 intermediate stations00:550.0
#6/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)↵¶00:55+1801:10+3815m??243.058519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:2784.0
#7/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  02:37+4002:40+413m??2127.059651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0867.0
#8/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  03:48+3903:50+402m??2194.067539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#9/--/PBPuntamba Junction (2 PFs)  04:08+4504:10+462m??2214.069500mCRpuntamba, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2125.0
#10/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  04:31+4804:33+492m??2239.027508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:3013.0
#11/--/YLYeola (2 PFs)  05:03+3405:05+352m??2252.026553mCRYeola, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:0529.0
#12/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  06:10+2606:15+305m??2281.084582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1825.0
#13/==/NGNNandgaon (3 PFs)  06:33+3406:35+342m??2306.090475mCR423106, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#14/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction (4 PFs)  07:03+3707:05+372m??2348.096351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2845.0
#15/==/PCPachora Junction (4 PFs)  07:33+4107:35+412m??2393.075264mCRPachora 424201, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3848.0
#16/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  08:13+4008:15+422m??2441.041212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3524.0
#17/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)08:50+3309:00+3910m??2465.056209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3230.0
#18/==/BDWDBodwad (2 PFs)  09:32+4309:34+432m??2495.084295mCRBodwad, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1420.0
#19/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  09:48+5109:50+512m??2515.084252mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2027.0
#20/==/NNNandura (2 PFs)  10:10+5610:12+562m??2542.066268mCRNandura, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1113.0
#21/==/JMJalamb Junction (3 PFs)  10:23+5610:25+562m??2555.057276mCRJalamb Dist Buldana, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#22/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  10:38+5410:40+542m??2567.064281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3537.0
#23/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  11:15+5011:20+505m??2604.080284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2837.0
#24/==/MZRMurtizapur Junction (4 PFs)  11:48+5111:50+512m??2641.036303mCRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:1042.0
#25/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  13:00+1813:05+185m??2683.070336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#26/==/CNDChandur (2 PFs)  13:30+2513:32+252m??2712.076332mCRAmravati Distt, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#27/==/DMNDhamangaon (2 PFs)  13:45+2613:47+262m??2729.080300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1520.0
#28/==/PLOPulgaon Junction (3 PFs)  14:02+2914:04+292m??2749.047273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3829.0
#29/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  14:42+1714:45+213m??2778.031288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:053.0
#30/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  14:50+2514:52+302m??2781.080279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1621.0
#31/==/TGPTuljapur (2 PFs)  15:08+4215:10+442m??2802.069259mCRTuljapur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#32/==/SNISindi (2 PFs)  15:17+4815:19+502m??2810.060249mCRWardha, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4444.0
#33/==/AJNIAjni (Nagpur) (3 PFs)  16:03+4516:05+462m??2854.02309mCRNagpur 440003, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations01:153.0
#34/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  17:20-817:40+520m??2857.025315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:104.0
#35/--/ITRItwari Junction (6 PFs)  17:50+1817:51+201m??2861.030304mSECRNagpur, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2111.0
#36/==/KPKamptee (3 PFs)  18:12+2218:14+222m??2872.090289mSECRKamptee, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:3247.0
#37/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  18:46+2818:48+292m??2919.091265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1219.0
#38/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction (5 PFs)  19:00+3319:02+342m??2938.080266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1520.0
#39/==/TROTirora (3 PFs)  19:17+3519:19+352m??2958.032282mSECRDist Gondia, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5629.0
#40/==/G•Gondia Junction (7 PFs)•  20:15+8-??2987.0-319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.