Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Mar 23, 2017 16:34:58 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Mar 23, 2017 16:34:58 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

2623/Σ Chandigarh-Mumbai ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by DB*^~  Jan 25 2012 (00:23)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 28h 35m  26 halts  Distance: 1342 km  1 xfers
#1. 12058/Una - New Delhi Janshatabdi Express
Travel Time: 7h 0m Distance: 385 km
xfer @ NDLS/New Delhi  Buffer: 4h 5m
#2. 12190/Mahakaushal Express
Travel Time: 17h 30m Distance: 957 km
Departs @ 05:00
Platform# ???
Una Himachal/UHL
Arrives @ 09:35 +1 night
Platform# ???
Jabalpur Junction/JBP

1 xfers. 26 halts. 117 intermediate Stations between Una Himachal and Jabalpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Una - New Delhi Janshatabdi Express/12058
#1/--/UHL»Una Himachal (1 PFs)»  -05:00+0??10.041393mNRUna, Himachal Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2416.0
#2/--/NLDMNangal Dam (3 PFs)  05:24+205:27+23m??116.072355mNRNangal, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1721.0
#3/--/ANSBAnandpur Sahib (1 PFs)  05:44+505:46+52m??137.048297mNRDist. Rupnagar, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#4/--/KARTKiratpur Sahib (1 PFs)  05:56+605:58+52m??145.059285mNRPataalpuri sahib, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:2827.0
#5/--/RPARRupnagar (1 PFs)  06:26+606:28+62m??172.074277mNRRopar, Punjab
6 intermediate stations00:4758.0
#6/--/SASNSAS Nagar Mohali (2 PFs)  07:15+1307:17+132m??1130.052309mNRMohali, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#7/--/CDGChandigarh Junction (6 PFs)  07:30+1507:38+138m??1141.052334mNRDaria, Chandigarh
4 intermediate stations00:5245.0
#8/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (7 PFs)  08:30+808:45+615m??1186.076276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:3342.0
#9/==/KKDEKurukshetra Junction (3 PFs)  09:18+2009:20+202m??1228.080259mNRKurukshetra 136118, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:2533.0
#10/==/KUNKarnal (3 PFs)  09:45+2309:47+232m??1261.071252mNRKARNAL ( Delhi-NCR ) 132001 India, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:2934.0
#11/==/PNPPanipat Junction (5 PFs)  10:16+2110:18+222m??1295.088235mNRHaryana 132103, Haryana
6 intermediate stations00:3146.0
#12/==/SNPSonipat Junction (5 PFs)  10:49+2310:51+242m??1341.056232mNRHaryana 131304, Haryana
9 intermediate stations00:4340.0
#13/==/SZMSabzi Mandi (2 PFs)  11:34+1711:36+182m??1381.010219mNRDelhi 110007, Delhi NCT
1 intermediate stations00:244.0
#14/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  12:00+17-??1385.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Mahakaushal Express/12190
0 intermediate stations0.0
#15/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)»  -16:05+26??1385.072210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
7 intermediate stations00:2429.0
#16/==/BVHBallabgarh (5 PFs)  16:29+3016:31+302m??1414.051204mNRHaryana 121001, Haryana
2 intermediate stations00:2521.0
#17/==/PWLPalwal (8 PFs)  16:56+3016:58+312m??1435.085199mNRPalwal, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:3042.0
#18/==/KSVKosi Kalan (3 PFs)  17:28+4617:30+492m??1477.062189mNCRKosi Kalan, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4042.0
#19/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  18:10+5118:15+515m??1519.075182mNCRUttar Pradesh 281001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4050.0
#20/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  18:55+5818:57+582m??1569.018171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:134.0
#21/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)19:10+5519:18+538m??1573.063172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5052.0
#22/==/DHODholpur Junction (3 PFs)  20:08+5720:10+592m??1625.070178mNCRDholpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#23/==/MRAMorena (3 PFs)  20:33+1:0420:35+1:072m??1652.075176mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3139.0
#24/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)21:06+1:1921:11+1:205m??1691.077213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3342.0
#25/==/DBADabra (3 PFs)  21:44+1:3321:46+1:332m??1733.070207mNCRDabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2630.0
#26/==/DAADatia (2 PFs)  22:12+1:4122:14+1:442m??1763.042264mNCRDatia, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3625.0
#27/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)22:50+1:4723:15+1:5125m??1788.060259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3131.0
#28%--%NEWNivari (1 PFs)  23:46+1:5423:48+1:542m??1819.066248mNCRDistt. Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3034.0
#29%--%MRPRMau Ranipur (2 PFs)  00:18+2:0800:20+2:092m??2853.054213mNCRNH 75, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2320.0
#30%--%HPPHarpalpur (2 PFs)  00:43+2:1300:45+2:172m??2873.059215mNCRDist - Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2323.0
#31%--%BTXBela Tal  01:08+2:1601:10+2:182m??2896.048201mNCRMahoba Distt., Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3830.0
#32%--%MBAMahoba Junction (3 PFs)  01:48+2:1901:50+2:232m??2926.038211mNCRJunction Point - Khajuraho, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:2553.0
#33%--%BNDABanda (2 PFs)  03:15+1:5403:25+1:5410m??2979.077127mNCRBanda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2532.0
#34%--%ATEAtarra (2 PFs)  03:50+2:0303:52+2:042m??21011.085139mNCRDist. Banda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2637.0
#35%--%CKTDChitrakutdham Karwi (3 PFs)  04:18+2:1404:20+2:142m??21048.044142mNCRChitrakoot Karvi, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2864.0
#36%==%MJGMajhagawan (2 PFs)  05:48+2:0005:50+1:592m??21112.068343mWCRMajhgawa, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#37%==%JTWJaitwar (2 PFs)  06:08+2:0006:10+2:002m??21133.048308mWCRJaitwar, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2520.0
#38%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  06:35+1:5806:45+1:5910m??21153.0106322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2035.0
#39%==%MYRMaihar (3 PFs)  07:05+2:1107:07+2:122m??21188.079353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4863.0
#40%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  07:55+2:4108:00+2:435m??21251.073387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4353.0
#41%==%SHRSihora Road (2 PFs)  08:43+2:4808:45+2:482m??21304.046388mWCRJabalpur (M.P.) 482002, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5038.0
#42%==%JBP•Jabalpur Junction (6 PFs)•  09:35+1:55-??21342.0-416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site