Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jun 28, 2017 18:23:13 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jun 28, 2017 18:23:13 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via jaipur

2639/Σ Jodhpur chapra ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Tubeligjt to 4 din bhi nahi chali^~  Jan 25 2012 (01:54)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 45h 10m  27 halts  Distance: 2013 km  1 xfers
#1. 12466/Ranthambhore SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 4h 45m Distance: 310 km
xfer @ JP/Jaipur Junction  Buffer: 2h 30m
#2. 15716/Ajmer - Kishanganj Garib Nawaz Express
Travel Time: 37h 55m Distance: 1703 km
Departs @ 06:05
Platform# ???
 MT T  
Jodhpur Junction/JU
Arrives @ 03:15 +2 nights
Platform# ???
   WT S

1 xfers. 27 halts. 320 intermediate Stations between Jodhpur Junction and KishanGanj

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ranthambhore SF Express (PT)/12466
#1|==|JU»Jodhpur Junction (5 PFs)»  -06:05+3??10.020241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:062.0
#2|==|RKBRaikabag Palace Junction (2 PFs)  06:11+706:13+72m??12.090237mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations00:5481.0
#3|--|GOTNGotan (3 PFs)  07:07+1607:09+162m??183.057324mNWR342902, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2120.0
#4|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)  07:30+1507:33+163m??1103.080322mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3344.0
#5|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  08:06+2008:08+212m??1147.051340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:5144.0
#6|--|MKNMakrana Junction (3 PFs)  08:59+509:01+72m??1191.060426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#7|--|KMNCKuchaman City (1 PFs)  09:15+509:17+42m??1205.072405mNWRPalari, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#8|--|NACNawa City (2 PFs)  09:30+509:32+42m??1220.064390mNWR341509, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3335.0
#9|--|FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  10:05+1410:06+151m??1255.074388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4455.0
#10%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  10:50+1911:05+1915m??1310.064436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
Ajmer - Kishanganj Garib Nawaz Express/15716 - Buffer: 2h 30m
0 intermediate stations02:050.0
#11%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  13:10+713:20+910m??1310.065436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
21 intermediate stations02:20151.0
#12/==/AWRAlwar Junction (2 PFs)  15:40+5315:43+533m??1461.042272mNWRAlwar-301001, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:4775.0
#13/==/RERewari Junction (8 PFs)  17:30+1518:02+032m??1536.086246mNWRRewari, Haryana
9 intermediate stations00:3651.0
#14%==%GGNGurgaon (3 PFs)  18:38+1518:40+162m??1587.044219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:2317.0
#15%==%DECDelhi Cantt. (5 PFs)  19:03+2019:05+222m??1604.021219mNRDelhi 110010, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:2810.0
#16%==%DEEDelhi Sarai Rohilla (5 PFs)  19:33+1119:35+112m??1614.011223mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:254.0
#17/==/DLIOld Delhi Junction (16 PFs)20:00+1620:40+840m??1618.051219mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
28 intermediate stations03:10161.0
#18/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  23:50+3023:58+368m??1779.065196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:2491.0
#19/==/BEBareilly Junction (4 PFs)  01:22+4601:27+455m??2870.062174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0870.0
#20/==/SPNShahjahanpur (5 PFs)  02:35+3302:40+325m??2940.064157mNRShahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:35165.0
#21/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)05:15+1:0105:35+1:0420m??21105.063124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2590.0
#22!==!RDLRudauli (2 PFs)  07:00+1:3307:02+1:332m??21195.064109mNRRudauli Dist-Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3638.0
#23!==!FDFaizabad Junction (5 PFs)  07:38+1:3707:40+1:392m??21233.043104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:25105.0
#24%--%SHGShahganj Junction (4 PFs)10:05+1:0810:30+1:1725m??21338.06190mNR223101, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5556.0
#25!%%!%AMHAzamgarh (2 PFs)  11:25+1:5411:30+1:585m??21394.04081mNERAzamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0543.0
#26!%%!%MAUMau Junction (4 PFs)  12:35+1:4712:50+1:4015m??21437.05975mNERUttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1068.0
#27!%%!%BUIBallia (3 PFs)  14:00+1:5914:05+2:055m??21505.03265mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations02:0566.0
#28!%%!%CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  16:10+1:3616:25+1:3615m??21571.06458mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
12 intermediate stations00:5155.0
#29/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  17:16+2:0817:18+2:112m??21626.02556mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:135.0
#30/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  17:31+2:0817:33+2:132m??21631.03255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
20 intermediate stations02:4288.0
#31/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)20:15+2:3020:25+2:3110m??21719.05548mECRBegusarai, Bihar
22 intermediate stations02:14122.0
#32/==/NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  22:39+2:3022:41+2:312m??21841.03339mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:4457.0
#33/==/KIRKatihar Junction (7 PFs)  00:25+2:1900:45+2:2720m??31898.06036mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
16 intermediate stations01:0358.0
#34%==%BOEBarsoi Junction (3 PFs)  01:48+2:4601:50+2:472m??31956.07938mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2229.0
#35%==%DLKDalkhola (3 PFs)  02:12+3:0302:14+3:072m??31985.02843mNFRPin-733201, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations01:0128.0
#36%==%KNE•KishanGanj (3 PFs)•  03:15+1:19-??32013.0-53mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.