Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 24, 2017 16:37:43 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 24, 2017 16:37:43 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via agra

2699/Σ Jodhpur mysore sun ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by UP me ek baar phir Akhilesh Sarkaar^~  Jan 26 2012 (00:02)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 80h 25m  31 halts  Distance: 4249 km  1 xfers
#1. 12308/Jodhpur - Howrah SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 9h 25m Distance: 551 km
xfer @ AF/Agra Fort  Buffer: 2h 55m
#2. 12782/Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - Mysuru Swarna Jayanti SF Express
Travel Time: 44h 5m Distance: 2434 km
Departs @ 20:30
Platform# 3
Jodhpur Junction/JU
Arrives @ 04:55 +4 nights
Platform# 3
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. 31 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Jodhpur Junction and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jodhpur - Howrah SF Express (PT)/12308
#1|--|JU»Jodhpur Junction (5 PFs)»  -20:30+3:11310.072241mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:26103.0
#2|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)  21:56+3:2322:20+3:4324m01103.080322mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3344.0
#3|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  22:53+3:4422:56+3:373m01147.087340mNWRDegana, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3044.0
#4|--|MKNMakrana Junction (2 PFs)  23:26+3:3723:28+3:382m01191.056426mNWRMakrana, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1514.0
#5|--|KMNCKuchaman City (1 PFs)  23:43+3:3323:45+3:342m01205.051405mNWRPalari, Rajasthan
15 intermediate stations02:05105.0
#6%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  01:50+3:2702:10+3:2520m12310.073436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
27 intermediate stations02:34187.0
#7%--%BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  04:44+3:3304:46+3:332m02497.075175mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2227.0
#8%--%AHAchhnera Junction (3 PFs)  05:08+3:5105:10+3:562m02524.035175mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4527.0
#9/==/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)  05:55+3:5206:20+3:5325m22551.018169mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - Mysuru Swarna Jayanti SF Express/12782 - Buffer: 19m
263 intermediate stations02:251264.0
#10/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  08:45+5708:50+595m131815.055173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:09118.0
#11/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  10:59+1:0411:04+1:055m131933.064213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3198.0
#12/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  12:35+1:3712:45+1:4110m432031.068260mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:15153.0
#13/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  15:00+2:1215:05+2:115m232184.069413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:00138.0
#14/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  17:05+2:0517:10+2:075m332322.075497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:057.0
#15/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  17:15+2:1117:20+2:175m032329.057496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3085.0
#16/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  18:50+2:3118:55+2:395m332414.061329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:00184.0
#17/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  21:55+1:4822:00+1:485m232598.071309mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:45123.0
#18/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  23:45+2:0023:55+2:0110m032721.082209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:15184.0
#19/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  02:10+2:1002:15+2:255m542905.027582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:3343.0
#20/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)03:48+1:4403:50+1:462m042948.062508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4344.0
#21/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  04:33+1:4404:35+1:452m242992.071539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5767.0
#22/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  05:32+1:5505:35+1:563m143059.040651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations02:0584.0
#23/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)↵¶07:40+1:3407:55+1:5115m243143.057520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2076.0
#24/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)↵¶09:15+1:5609:30+2:0415m343219.056556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:37145.0
#25|--|STRSatara (3 PFs)  12:07+1:4712:10+1:533m143364.061639mCR415003, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5859.0
#26|--|KRDKarad (3 PFs)  13:08+1:5113:10+1:512m143423.061596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0768.0
#27|--|SLISangli (3 PFs)  14:17+1:3914:20+1:403m243491.015558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:307.0
#28|--|MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  14:50+1:2315:00+1:2610m143498.064555mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations02:08138.0
#29|--|BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  17:08+1:5917:10+2:012m143636.057751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations02:08122.0
#30!==!DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  19:18+2:0019:20+2:012m143758.022732mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:5519.0
#31!==!UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  20:15+1:3520:25+1:3910m243777.066640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:0876.0
#32!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  21:33+2:0021:35+2:002m043853.065558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3032.0
#33!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  22:05+1:5722:07+1:572m043885.054583mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2624.0
#34!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  22:33+1:5522:35+1:552m043909.048553mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1612.0
#35!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  22:51+1:5722:53+1:592m143921.066597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:45115.0
#36|==|RRBBirur Junction (3 PFs)  00:38+2:0700:40+2:072m054036.054802mSWRBirur, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5045.0
#37|==|ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  01:30+1:5501:35+2:045m254081.058816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4847.0
#38|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  02:23+2:1102:25+2:132m054128.048951mSWRHassan, Karnataka
16 intermediate stations02:30121.0
#39|--|MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  04:55+1:37-354249.0-763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site