Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Oct 27, 2016 20:22:43 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Oct 27, 2016 20:22:43 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly /Fastest connectivity From GKP-LJN-CNB To Pune (Via DD) [Note -Chhapra-Mumbai Jansadharan Express/15101 is Full unreserved train Only General class Till BSL]

2809/Σ Chhapra-Gorakhpur-Pune Jansewa Exp(Via LJN,DD) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by E Locos At Daund Junction*^~  Jan 26 2012 (6:47PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 36h 30m  16 halts  Distance: 1938 km  1 xfers
#1. 15101/Chhapra - Mumbai CST (Weekly) Jansadharan Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 25h 30m Distance: 1440 km
xfer @ BSL/Bhusaval Junction  Buffer: 2h 0m
#2. 12136/Nagpur - Pune SF Express
Travel Time: 9h 0m Distance: 498 km
Departs @ 21:15
Platform# ???
Chhapra Junction/CPR
Arrives @ 09:45 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Pune Junction/PUNE

1 xfers. 16 halts. 118 intermediate Stations between Chhapra Junction and Pune Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chhapra - Mumbai CST (Weekly) Jansadharan Express (UnReserved)/15101
#1/==/CPR»Chhapra Junction (6 PFs)»  -21:15+2:36??10.07358mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:5061.0
#2/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  22:05+2:5622:10+2:565m??161.07369mNERSiwan, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4049.0
#3/==/BTTBhatni Junction (5 PFs)  22:50+3:0122:55+3:015m??1110.06275mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2021.0
#4/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  23:15+3:0223:20+3:025m??1131.04279mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1049.0
#5/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  00:30+3:0200:45+3:0415m??2180.06984mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5563.0
#6/==/BSTBasti (5 PFs)  01:40+3:1701:45+3:185m??2243.06391mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:2589.0
#7/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  03:10+3:1603:15+3:165m??2332.045110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations02:45125.0
#8/--/LJNLucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)06:00+3:0706:30+3:0030m??2457.054126mNERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2072.0
#9/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  07:50+3:3308:00+3:3710m??2529.056129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:53106.0
#10%==%ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  09:53+3:2709:55+3:302m??2635.068139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:40114.0
#11%==%JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)11:35+3:5411:45+4:0810m??2749.063259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
40 intermediate stations04:40292.0
#12/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  16:25+4:1616:30+4:195m??21041.053497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4592.0
#13/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  18:15+4:3518:20+4:405m??21133.069329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:40183.0
#14/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  21:00+3:5821:05+3:575m??21316.074309mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:40124.0
#15/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  22:45+3:5822:55+4:0510m??21440.085209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Nagpur - Pune SF Express/12136 - Buffer: 2h 0m
0 intermediate stations01:400.0
#16/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  00:35+1400:45+1410m??31440.058209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#17/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  01:10+1501:12+162m??31464.099212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5693.0
#18/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction (4 PFs)  02:08+2902:10+292m??31557.058351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1067.0
#19/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)03:20+1603:25+245m??31624.048582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5342.0
#20/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)04:18+2304:20+242m??31666.070508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3845.0
#21/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  04:58+2605:00+262m??31711.081541mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5067.0
#22/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  05:50+4105:55+395m??31778.040651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations02:0584.0
#23/--/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)08:00-208:15+915m??31862.050520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3076.0
#24/==/PUNE•Pune Junction (6 PFs)•  09:45+8-??31938.0-556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site