Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jun 24, 2017 23:25:10 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jun 24, 2017 23:25:10 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

2933/Σ Mumbai-Bhagalpur via Howrah Fast chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by xxx  Jan 28 2012 (00:04)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 37h 55m  19 halts  Distance: 2432 km  1 xfers
#1. 12261/Mumbai CST - Howrah AC Duronto Express
Travel Time: 26h 25m Distance: 1965 km
xfer @ HWH/Howrah Junction  Buffer: 1h 55m
#2. 13071/Howrah - Jamalpur Super Express
Travel Time: 9h 35m Distance: 467 km
Departs @ 17:15
Platform# ???
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus/CSTM
Arrives @ 07:10 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Jamalpur Junction/JMP

1 xfers. 19 halts. 108 intermediate Stations between Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Jamalpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai CST - Howrah AC Duronto Express/12261
#1 CSTM»Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (18 PFs)»  -17:15+4??10.06714mCRMumbai 400001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:40119.0
#2/==/KSRAKasara (4 PFs)18:55+2319:00+195m??1119.034293mCRTal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2515.0
#3/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)19:25+1719:30+185m??1134.088589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
37 intermediate stations03:30307.0
#4/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  23:00+1323:05+155m??1441.077209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
54 intermediate stations05:05392.0
#5/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  04:10-104:15+75m??2833.074315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
66 intermediate stations05:40413.0
#6/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  09:55+610:05+810m??21246.083272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
67 intermediate stations05:40469.0
#7/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  15:45+2815:55+2510m??21715.067164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
55 intermediate stations03:45250.0
#8/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)  19:40+29-??21965.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Howrah - Jamalpur Super Express/13071
0 intermediate stations0.0
#9/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -21:35+0??21965.08110mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:1095.0
#10/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  22:45+1622:50+155m??22060.06437mER713103, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4951.0
#11/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan (3 PFs)  23:39+2323:44+225m??22111.07355mER731204, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2733.0
#12/==/SNTSainthia Junction (4 PFs)  00:11+3200:13+332m??32144.04957mERDist - Birbhum 731234, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:3428.0
#13/==/RPHRampurhat Junction (3 PFs)  00:47+3900:49+392m??32172.07640mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2430.0
#14/==/MRRMurarai (3 PFs)  01:13+4401:15+432m??32202.06435mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2123.0
#15/==/PKRPakur (2 PFs)  01:36+4501:39+443m??32225.03137mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:5126.0
#16%==%BHWBarharwa Junction (4 PFs)  02:30+3102:35+315m??32251.07136mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#17%==%TPHTinpahar Junction (4 PFs)  02:49+3602:50+371m??32267.04838mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:4738.0
#18%==%SBGSahibganj (3 PFs)  03:37+3303:44+347m??32305.05040mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#19%==%MZCMirza Cheuki (3 PFs)  04:02+3804:04+382m??32320.04239mERBihar, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:129.0
#20!%%!%PPTPirpainti (2 PFs)  04:16+3904:18+402m??32329.04853mERBhagalpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:118.0
#21!%%!%SVRPShivanarayanpur (2 PFs)  04:29+4204:31+432m??32337.04947mERShivanarayanpur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#22!%%!%CLGKahalgaon (2 PFs)  04:45+4704:47+482m??32349.03644mERBhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#23!%%!%EKCEkchari (2 PFs)  04:54+5004:56+502m??32353.04735mERNational Highway 80, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#24!%%!%GGAGhoga (2 PFs)  05:03+5205:05+532m??32359.03541mERGhoga, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:3520.0
#25!%%!%BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  05:40+5105:55+4915m??32379.06050mERBhagalpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#26%==%AKNAkbarnagar (3 PFs)  06:09+5406:11+542m??32393.06139mERTilakpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#27%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  06:21+5406:23+542m??32403.05444mERSultanganj, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2018.0
#28%==%BUPBariarpur (3 PFs)  06:43+1:2206:45+552m??32421.02743mERMunger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2511.0
#29!%%!%JMP•Jamalpur Junction (4 PFs)•  07:10+21-??32432.0-57mERDist:Munger, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.