Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Oct 22, 2016 17:16:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Oct 22, 2016 17:16:00 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connecting seamlessly between Jammu Tawi and Jamnagar, Rajkot, and benefitting pilgrims from Mata Vaishno Devi, and Mathura Vrindavan to Ahmedabad, Rajkot and Jamnagar

2959/Σ Jammu Tawi -NDLS-BRC-RJT-Jamnagar SF Seamless (Fri) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by rdb*^  Jan 28 2012 (10:54AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 108h 25m  17 halts  Distance: 2383 km  2 xfers
#1. 12472/Swaraj Express (PT)
Travel Time: 24h 51m Distance: 1569 km
xfer @ BRC/Vadodara Junction  Buffer: 23h 52m
#2. 16614/Coimbatore-Rajkot Express
Travel Time: 6h 52m Distance: 347 km
xfer @ RJT/Rajkot Junction  Buffer: 3h 15m
#3. 19059/Surat - Jamnagar InterCity Express
Travel Time: 1h 35m Distance: 85 km
Departs @ 11:15
Platform# 2
Jammu Tawi/JAT
Arrives @ 23:40 +4 nights
Platform# 3

2 xfers. 17 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Jammu Tawi and Jamnagar

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Swaraj Express (PT)/12472 - Buffer: 43m
#1/--/JAT»Jammu Tawi (3 PFs)»10:45+1811:15+1930m210.070337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
9 intermediate stations01:0576.0
#2/==/KTHUKathua (2 PFs)  12:20+2512:22+292m2176.037393mNRDistt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
4 intermediate stations00:3823.0
#3/==/PTKCPathankot Cantt (3 PFs)  13:00+2613:05+265m1199.064326mNRPathankot By Pass Ph:0186-2251594, Punjab
24 intermediate stations01:45113.0
#4/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction (3 PFs)  14:50+614:55+125m21212.057239mNRJalandhar, Punjab
8 intermediate stations00:5552.0
#5/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  15:50+616:00+1210m11264.062249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
14 intermediate stations01:50114.0
#6/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (7 PFs)  17:50+1818:00+1710m21378.071276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
15 intermediate stations01:32109.0
#7/==/PNPPanipat Junction (5 PFs)19:32+2719:34+292m01487.061235mNRPanipat 132103, Haryana
16 intermediate stations01:2486.0
#8/==/SZMSabzi Mandi (2 PFs)  20:58+2921:00+302m01573.08219mNRGulabi Bagh, Delhi NCT
1 intermediate stations00:304.0
#9/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)21:30+2421:50+2220m81577.063216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
24 intermediate stations02:15141.0
#10/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  00:05+1200:10+145m22718.095182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:17216.0
#11/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)  02:27+2602:29+272m22934.085265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:16108.0
#12/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  03:45+3603:55+3610m221042.075256mWCR324001, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:20100.0
#13/==/BWMBhawani Mandi (3 PFs)  05:15+3405:17+362m121142.061383mWCRBhawani Mandi, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations02:03125.0
#14/==/NADNagda Junction (4 PFs)  07:20+407:25+145m021267.071469mWRNagda, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3542.0
#15/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  08:00+1508:20+1520m421309.078495mWR457001, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0280.0
#16/==/MGNMeghnagar (3 PFs)  09:22+1809:24+182m321389.083321mWRJhabua, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2433.0
#17/==/DHDDahod (3 PFs)  09:48+2009:50+202m121422.059314mWRDahod, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations01:1574.0
#18/==/GDAGodhra Junction (3 PFs)  11:05+711:07+102m121496.075122mWRGodhra, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations00:5973.0
#19/==/BRC•Vadodara Junction (7 PFs)•  12:06+1312:16+1410m121569.09437mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
Coimbatore-Rajkot Express/16614 - Buffer: 12m
366 intermediate stations23:32382.0
#20/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  11:48+3911:58+3910m241951.06737mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:3236.0
#21/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  12:30+3412:32+332m341987.07444mWRAnand, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#22/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  12:47+4012:49+392m242005.04737mWRNadiad, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:5443.0
#23/==/MANManinagar (2 PFs)  13:43-13:45-2m142048.01350mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:153.0
#24/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  14:00+3714:15+3315m342051.05851mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0765.0
#25|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  15:22+3115:24+312m042116.05929mWRJunction Point - ADI/BVC/RJT/GIMB/MSH Viramgam, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:0766.0
#26|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction (4 PFs)  16:31+4016:32+501m042182.05072mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
16 intermediate stations02:18116.0
#27!==!RJTRajkot Junction (5 PFs)  18:50+25-342298.0-127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
Surat - Jamnagar InterCity Express/19059 - Buffer: 17m
93 intermediate stations22:000.0
#28!==!RJTRajkot Junction (5 PFs)  22:00+2222:05+245m152298.071127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:2125.0
#29|--|PDHPaddhari  22:26+3022:28+292m052323.07570mWRPaddhari, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:4151.0
#30|--|HAPAHapa (3 PFs)  23:09+1423:11+192m052374.01815mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:299.0
#31|--|JAM•Jamnagar (3 PFs)•  23:40+8-352383.0-12mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site