Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Apr 26, 2017 08:01:38 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Apr 26, 2017 08:01:38 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Pilgrims use

3011/Σ Mysore-Ayodhya link ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by KSG*^~  Jan 28 2012 (16:32)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 97h 0m  23 halts  Distance: 4758 km  1 xfers
#1. 16210/Mysuru - Ajmer Express (PT)
Travel Time: 3h 33m Distance: 143 km
xfer @ YPR/Yesvantpur Junction  Buffer: 1h 37m
#2. 15024/Yesvantpur - Gorakhpur Express (via Faizabad)
Travel Time: 43h 50m Distance: 2475 km
Departs @ 18:30
Platform# 5
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS
Arrives @ 19:30 +4 nights
Platform# 0
Gorakhpur Junction/GKP

1 xfers. 23 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Gorakhpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mysuru - Ajmer Express (PT)/16210
#1%==%MYS»Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)»  -18:30+3510.070763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations00:3845.0
#2%==%MYAMandya (3 PFs)  19:08+2219:10+222m0145.075673mSWRMandya, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3948.0
#3%==%RMGMRamanagaram (4 PFs)  19:49+2619:50+261m2193.027692mSWRDist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations01:4045.0
#4/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  21:30+1221:50+1020m81138.025906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:135.0
#5/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  22:03+1222:05+122m01143.066919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Yesvantpur - Gorakhpur Express (via Faizabad)/15024
351 intermediate stations01:552140.0
#6/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -23:40+9432283.061919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
22 intermediate stations03:03187.0
#7/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  02:43+2202:45+312m142470.061371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3334.0
#8%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  03:18+3303:20+332m042504.052348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations03:13166.0
#9|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  06:33+3106:35+312m042670.066293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:58131.0
#10!==!MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  08:33+2508:35+252m242801.055515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
20 intermediate stations01:55106.0
#11/==/KCGHyderabad Kacheguda (5 PFs)10:30+1310:40+2010m142907.052494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
26 intermediate stations02:38138.0
#12/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  13:18+3313:20+372m043045.091290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
25 intermediate stations01:49165.0
#13/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  15:09+4:2515:10+5:091m143210.034184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations02:0569.0
#14/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  17:15+1:0917:25+1:1610m043279.041185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2014.0
#15/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  17:45+1:0917:48+1:093m043293.061194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
29 intermediate stations03:12195.0
#16/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  21:00+1:1421:10+1:1310m143488.082315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
24 intermediate stations02:19191.0
#17/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  23:29+4823:32+483m243679.050643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations02:08107.0
#18/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  01:40+1:1801:45+1:245m253786.055328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4092.0
#19/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  03:25+1:3603:30+1:565m053878.076497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:50138.0
#20/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  05:20+1:5205:25+2:035m454016.070413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5463.0
#21/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  06:19+2:1506:21+2:172m354079.073373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1491.0
#22/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)07:35+2:1307:45+2:3510m454170.083259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:22114.0
#23%==%ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  09:07+2:5909:12+3:045m054284.046139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations02:18106.0
#24/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  11:30+2:4711:40+2:4710m654390.048129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:3072.0
#25/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)  13:10+5:1513:20+5:2010m054462.046124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:45128.0
#26!==!FDFaizabad Junction (5 PFs)  16:05+2:3216:10+2:345m054590.023104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:187.0
#27|--|AYAyodhya Junction (3 PFs)  16:28+2:3216:30+2:312m154597.06499mNRAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3537.0
#28%--%MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)  17:05+1:4017:10+1:545m354634.053104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:20124.0
#29/==/GKP•Gorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)•  19:30+2:54-054758.0-84mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site