Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Apr 29, 2017 21:29:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Apr 29, 2017 21:29:06 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via manglore

3172/Σ Yesvantpur jodhpur ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vote for Durg HumSafar Vs BSP Rajdhani^~  Jan 29 2012 (03:11)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 71h 30m  15 halts  Distance: 2182 km  2 xfers
#1. 16515/Yesvantpur - Karwar Express [via Arsikere]
Travel Time: 10h 40m Distance: 390 km
xfer @ MAJN/Mangaluru Junction (Mangalore)  Buffer: 3h 0m
#2. 12997/Tirunelveli-Hapa SF Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 25h 10m Distance: 1236 km
xfer @ BRC/Vadodara Junction  Buffer: 21h 25m
#3. 12480/Suryanagari SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 11h 15m Distance: 556 km
Departs @ 07:00
Platform# ???
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 06:30 +3 nights
Platform# ???
Jodhpur Junction/JU

2 xfers. 15 halts. 171 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Jodhpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Yesvantpur - Karwar Express [via Arsikere]/16515
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -07:00+0??10.061919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations01:0364.0
#2|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (4 PFs)  08:03-108:05+22m??164.067826mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:0371.0
#3!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  09:08+1609:10+192m??1135.034859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4525.0
#4!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)09:55+410:05+1810m??1160.058816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4847.0
#5|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  10:53+2610:55+272m??1207.039951mSWRHassan, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations01:0542.0
#6|--|SKLRSakleshpur (3 PFs)12:00+1412:15+1815m??1249.026906mSWRSakleshpur, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations02:1055.0
#7|--|SBHRSubrahmanya Road (3 PFs)14:25+5414:30+1:015m??1304.059120mSWRNettana Railway Station, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4343.0
#8|--|KBPRKabakaputtur (2 PFs)  15:13+1:0415:15+1:042m??1347.02896mSWRPuttur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:5324.0
#9|--|BNTLBantawala (2 PFs)  16:08+3816:10+382m??1371.01324mSWRBantwal, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:3019.0
#10/--/MAJNMangaluru Junction (Mangalore) (3 PFs)17:40-1018:00+920m??1390.03124mSRMangaluru 575007, Karnataka
Tirunelveli-Hapa SF Express/12997 - Buffer: 3h 0m
0 intermediate stations02:300.0
#11/==/MAJNMangaluru Junction (Mangalore) (3 PFs)  20:30-20:40-10m??1390.05424mSRMangaluru 575007, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations01:1062.0
#12%--%UDUdupi (2 PFs)  21:50-21:52-2m??1452.06218mKRUdupi, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations03:04191.0
#13%--%KAWRKarwar (2 PFs)  00:56-00:58-2m??2643.05011mKRKarwar, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:1260.0
#14%--%MAO•Madgaon Junction (3 PFs)•  02:10-02:20-10m??2703.0489mKRMargao 403601, Goa
20 intermediate stations04:55236.0
#15%--%RNRatnagiri (3 PFs)  07:15-07:20-5m??2939.045132mKRRatnagiri 415612, Maharashtra
28 intermediate stations06:15278.0
#16/==/PNVLPanvel Junction (7 PFs)  13:35-13:40-5m??21217.03012mCRPanvel, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations02:0564.0
#17/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  15:45-15:50-5m??21281.0596mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations02:03121.0
#18/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  17:53-17:55-2m??21402.05127mWRVapi, Gujarat
19 intermediate stations01:5195.0
#19/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  19:46-19:48-2m??21497.05518mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:5449.0
#20/==/AKVAnkleshwar Junction (4 PFs)  20:42-20:44-2m??21546.07319mWRAnkleshwar, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:0680.0
#21/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  21:50-21:52-2m??21626.04637mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
Suryanagari SF Express (PT)/12480 - Buffer: 21h 25m
0 intermediate stations21:180.0
#22/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  19:10+1919:15+205m??31626.07737mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:2836.0
#23/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  19:43+2119:45+202m??31662.04345mWRAnand, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:3064.0
#24/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)21:15+321:35+1220m??31726.06351mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
18 intermediate stations01:0669.0
#25!--!MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  22:41+3622:42+411m??31795.03694mWRMehsana, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:4865.0
#26%--%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  00:30+300:33+53m??41860.064217mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:4953.0
#27!%%!%ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  01:22+1601:32+1810m??41913.059264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:2482.0
#28!%%!%JWBJawai Bandh (2 PFs)  02:56+1902:58+202m??41995.039292mNWRPin- 306126, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2517.0
#29!%%!%FAFalna (2 PFs)  03:23+1403:25+142m??42012.067282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#30!%%!%RANIRani (2 PFs)  03:38+1503:40+152m??42026.052282mNWRRani 306115, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations01:0052.0
#31!%%!%MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)  04:40+104:42+52m??42078.071267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2631.0
#32|--|PMYPali Marwar (2 PFs)  05:08+1605:13+165m??42109.082221mNWRPali, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3041.0
#33|--|LUNILuni Junction (3 PFs)  05:43+1705:46+173m??42150.044180mNWRLuni, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4432.0
#34|==|JU•Jodhpur Junction (5 PFs)•  06:30+8-??42182.0-241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site