Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Sep 28, 2016 20:54:54 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Sep 28, 2016 20:54:54 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via manglore

3172/Σ Yesvantpur jodhpur ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Very Happy because Many trains of NWR speededup^~  Jan 29 2012 (3:11AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 86h 15m  5 halts  Distance: 2403 km  2 xfers
#1. 16515/Yesvantpur - Karwar Express [via Arsikere]
Travel Time: 10h 40m Distance: 390 km
xfer @ MAJN/Mangaluru Junction (Mangalore)  Buffer: 3h 0m
#2. 12997/Tirunelveli-Hapa SF Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 27h 21m Distance: 1337 km
xfer @ BRC/Vadodara Junction  Buffer: 21h 25m
#3. 12480/Suryanagari SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 2h 0m Distance: 100 km
Departs @ 07:00
Platform# 5
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 21:15 +3 nights
Platform# 1
Ahmedabad Junction/ADI

2 xfers. 5 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Ahmedabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Yesvantpur - Karwar Express [via Arsikere]/16515
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -07:00+0510.061919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
11 intermediate stations01:0364.0
#2|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (3 PFs)  08:03-208:05+12m1164.067826mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:0371.0
#3!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  09:08+1809:10+192m21135.034859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4525.0
#4!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)09:55+110:05+1410m21160.041815mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations01:0847.0
#5|--|HASHassan Junction (3 PFs)  11:13+411:15+72m11207.056 SWRHassan, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:4542.0
#6|--|SKLRSakleshpur (3 PFs)  12:00+1612:15+2115m11249.021 SWRSakleshpur, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations02:3555.0
#7|--|SBHR•Subrahmanya Road (3 PFs)•  14:50+3015:00+3310m11304.059120mSWRNettana Railway Station, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4343.0
#8|--|KBPRKabakaputtur (2 PFs)  15:43+3615:45+362m11347.05296mSWRPuttur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2824.0
#9|--|BNTLBantawala (2 PFs)  16:13+3616:15+362m11371.01324mSWRBantwal, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:2519.0
#10%--%MAJNMangaluru Junction (Mangalore) (3 PFs)17:40-818:00+1820m21390.02924mSRMangaluru 575007, Karnataka
Tirunelveli-Hapa SF Express/12997 - Buffer: 16m
172 intermediate stations02:30253.0
#11%--%MAJNMangaluru Junction (Mangalore) (3 PFs)  20:30-20:40-10m02643.05424mSRMangaluru 575007, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations01:1062.0
#12|--|UDUdupi (2 PFs)  21:50-21:52-2m02705.06218mKRUdupi, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations03:04191.0
#13|--|KAWRKarwar (2 PFs)  00:56-00:58-2m13896.05011mKRKarwar, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:1260.0
#14|--|MAOMadgaon Junction (3 PFs)  02:10-02:20-10m03956.0489mKRMadgaon South 403601. Tel: 0832-2712790, Goa
19 intermediate stations04:55236.0
#15|--|RNRatnagiri (4 PFs)  07:15-07:20-5m231192.045132mKRRatnagiri 415612, Maharashtra
28 intermediate stations06:15279.0
#16%==%PNVLPanvel Junction (7 PFs)  13:35-13:40-5m731471.03011mCRPanvel, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:0564.0
#17/==/BSRVasai Road (7 PFs)  15:45-15:50-5m031535.0596mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations02:03121.0
#18/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  17:53-17:55-2m031656.05127mWRVapi, Gujarat
19 intermediate stations01:5195.0
#19/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  19:46-19:48-2m131751.05518mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:5449.0
#20/==/AKVAnkleshwar Junction (4 PFs)  20:42-20:44-2m131800.07319mWRAnkleshwar, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:0680.0
#21/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  21:50-21:52-2m331880.04637mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
Suryanagari SF Express (PT)/12480 - Buffer: 7m
152 intermediate stations21:18423.0
#22/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  19:10+1419:15+145m242303.06937mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:3136.0
#23/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  19:46+1719:48+172m242339.04444mWRAnand, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:2764.0
#24/==/ADI•Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)•21:15+221:35+1520m142403.06151mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
18 intermediate stations01:0869.0
#25%--%MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  22:43+3322:45+382m142472.03794mWRMehsana, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:4665.0
#26%--%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  00:31-200:33+42m152537.064217mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:4952.0
#27!==!ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  01:22+1101:32+1410m152589.053264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:3483.0
#28!==!JWBJawai Bandh (2 PFs)  03:06+303:08+72m052672.075292mNWRPin- 306126, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#29!==!FAFalna (2 PFs)  03:21+1203:23+122m152688.072282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#30!==!RANIRani (2 PFs)  03:35+1403:37+142m052703.050282mNWRRani 306115, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations01:0352.0
#31|==|MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)  04:40-304:42+42m352755.064267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2931.0
#32|--|PMYPali Marwar (2 PFs)  05:11+805:13+112m052786.082221mNWRPali, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3041.0
#33|--|LUNILuni Junction (3 PFs)  05:43+1305:46+133m052827.039180mNWRLuni, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4932.0
#34|==|JUJodhpur Junction (5 PFs)  06:35+6-552859.0-241mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site