Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Dec 4, 2016 11:34:51 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Dec 4, 2016 11:34:51 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Serves all the intermediate stations enroute to reach their destination.

320/Σ Mysore - Marikuppam Passenger ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ಅಶೋಕ್ अशोक Ashok*^~  Jan 03 2012 (1:50PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 5h 59m  2 halts  Distance: 224 km  1 xfers
#1. 56281/Chamarajanagar - KSR Bengaluru Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 3h 10m Distance: 138 km
xfer @ SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)  Buffer: 5m
#2. 66511/KSR Bengaluru - Marikuppam Passenger
Travel Time: 2h 45m Distance: 86 km
Departs @ 09:05
Platform# 3
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS
Arrives @ 15:04
Platform# 1

1 xfers. 2 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Marikuppam

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chamarajanagar - KSR Bengaluru Passenger (UnReserved)/56281 - Buffer: 27m
#1%==%MYS»Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)»  09:00-409:05+15m310.053763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:098.0
#2%==%NHYNaganahalli (2 PFs)  09:14+1009:15+121m218.099720mSWRMysore District, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:047.0
#3!%%!%SShrirangapattana (1 PFs)  09:19+1809:20+181m1115.069690mSWRPIN:571438, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:044.0
#4%==%PANP•Pandavapura (3 PFs)•  09:24+2209:25+221m1119.058716mSWRSH 19 Junction Mandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#5%==%CGKRChandagirikopal (2 PFs)  09:29-09:30-1m1123.076700mSWRState Highway 7, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:045.0
#6%==%BDRLByadarahalli (2 PFs)  09:34+2809:35+291m0128.059735mSWRState Highway 17, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#7%==%YYeliyur (2 PFs)  09:44+3109:45+311m0137.058711mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#8%==%MYAMandya (3 PFs)  09:53+3209:55+322m0145.067674mSWRMandya, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#9%==%HNKHanakere (4 PFs)  10:04+3310:05+331m0155.060664mSWRMandya, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#10%==%MADMaddur (3 PFs)  10:14+3310:15+331m2164.076634mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:045.0
#11%==%NXHNidaghatta (2 PFs)  10:19-10:20-1m0169.095655mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:046.0
#12%==%SETSettihally (3 PFs)  10:24+3610:25+361m0175.069675mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#13%==%CPTChannapatna (3 PFs)  10:31+3710:32+371m0182.062673mSWRChannapatna, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#14%==%RMGMRamanagaram (4 PFs)  10:43+3710:44+371m0193.072692mSWRDist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:068.0
#15%==%KHLLKetohalli (2 PFs)  10:50-10:51-1m01101.077746mSWRRamanagar Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#16%==%BIDBidadi (4 PFs)  10:57+3810:58+381m01108.064724mSWRRamanagar District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#17%==%HJLHejjala (3 PFs)  11:04+3911:05+391m01115.074774mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#18/==/KGIKengeri (4 PFs)  11:14+4011:15+401m11126.036802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#19/==/GNBJnana Bharati Halt (2 PFs)  11:21-11:22-1m21129.010811mSWRMysore Road Bengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:072.0
#20/==/NYHNayandahalli (4 PFs)  11:29+3511:30+351m31131.010815mSWRBengaluru-560039, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:457.0
#21/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  12:15+8-81138.0-906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru - Marikuppam Passenger/66511
0 intermediate stations0.0
#22/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  -12:20+271138.025906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:104.0
#23/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  12:30+312:31+51m21142.040928mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:043.0
#24/==/BNCEBengaluru East (Bangalore) (2 PFs)  12:35+012:36+01m21145.080914mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:034.0
#25/==/BYPLBaiyyappanahalli (2 PFs)  12:39+812:40+101m21149.041912mSWRBengaluru-560038, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:043.0
#26/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  12:44+1112:45+111m21152.051907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:119.0
#27/==/WFDWhitefield (4 PFs)  12:56+1412:57+151m21161.067874mSWR560067, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#28/==/DKNDevangonthi (3 PFs)  13:04+1813:05+181m01169.073898mSWRSaukya Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#29/==/MLOMalur (4 PFs)  13:15+1913:16+191m21181.088909mSWRKolar, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0710.0
#30/==/BFWByatrayanhalli (2 PFs)  13:23+2013:24+201m01191.045875mSWRMalur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#31/==/TCLTyakal (3 PFs)  13:30+2013:31+201m01196.019865mSWRKolar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3912.0
#32/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  14:10-314:25+015m51208.033813mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:137.0
#33/--/BEMLBEML Nagar (1 PFs)  14:38+014:40+02m01215.027886mSWRKolar Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:042.0
#34/--/COL»Coromandel (1 PFs)»  14:44-14:45-1m01217.038864mSWRKGF, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:043.0
#35/--/OGMOorgaum (1 PFs)  14:49-14:50-1m11220.034867mSWRKolar Gold Fields, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:042.0
#36/--/CHUChampion (1 PFs)  14:54-14:55-1m11222.013887mSWRKGF, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:092.0
#37/--/MKM•Marikuppam (1 PFs)•  15:04-15:05-1m11224.0-875mSWRKolar Gold Fields, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site