Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Fri Nov 27, 2015 17:21:10 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Fri Nov 27, 2015 17:21:10 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

3433/Σ VSKP-BZA-NDLS fast chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by   Jan 31 2012 (11:07AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 47h 40m  29 halts  Distance: 2982 km  1 xfers
#1. 12703/Falaknuma SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 19h 55m Distance: 1230 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 1h 0m
#2. 12621/Tamil Nadu SF Express
Travel Time: 26h 45m Distance: 1752 km
Departs @ 07:25
Platform# 21
Howrah Junction/HWH
Arrives @ 07:05 +2 nights
Platform# 4
New Delhi/NDLS

1 xfers. 29 halts. 244 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and New Delhi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Falaknuma SF Express (PT)/12703
1/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -07:25-2110.06910mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:40115.0
2/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  09:05-09:10-5m31115.08242mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:25116.0
3/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  10:35-10:37-2m21231.06519mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:5863.0
4/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  11:35-11:37-2m??1294.07722mECoRBhadrak, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3443.0
5/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (4 PFs)  12:11-12:12-1m??1337.08236mECoRJajpur, Odisha
13 intermediate stations00:5372.0
6/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  13:05-13:10-5m31409.04227mECoRCuttack, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4028.0
7/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  13:50-13:55-5m41437.03240mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3519.0
8/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)14:30-14:45-15m??1456.08425mECoRKhordha, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5171.0
9/==/BALUBalugaon (3 PFs)  15:36-15:37-1m??1527.07911mECoR752030, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5876.0
10/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  16:35-16:40-5m21603.06127mECoRBerhampur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2425.0
11/==/IPMIchchapuram  17:04-17:05-1m??1628.05221mECoRIchchapuram, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5850.0
12/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  18:03-18:05-2m??1678.08331mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5373.0
13/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  18:58-19:00-2m??1751.07034mECoRsrikakulam road ph .no. 08942-287222, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0069.0
14/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  20:00-20:05-5m??1820.05663mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0561.0
15/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)21:10-21:30-20m31881.013811mECoRVishakhapatnam 530001, Andhra Pradesh
23 intermediate stations01:05150.0
16/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  22:35-22:36-1m311031.02717mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:5350.0
17/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  00:29-00:31-2m121081.06822mSCRRajahmundry ph.no. 0883-2420541, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3742.0
18/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  01:08-01:09-1m321123.09618mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3048.0
19/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  01:39-01:40-1m321171.03618mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:4059.0
20/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)03:20-03:35-15m421230.03824mSCRVijayawada 520001, Andhra Pradesh
Tamil Nadu SF Express/12621 - Buffer: 1h 0m
0 intermediate stations00:350.0
21/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  04:10-04:20-10m621230.07724mSCRVijayawada 520001, Andhra Pradesh
27 intermediate stations02:43208.0
22/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  07:03-07:05-2m121438.062271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
31 intermediate stations03:55243.0
23/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  11:00-11:10-10m321681.070186mCRBallarpur. Ph : 07172 - 240341, Maharashtra
29 intermediate stations03:00208.0
24/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  14:10-14:20-10m121889.069313mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
37 intermediate stations04:20298.0
25/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  18:40-18:43-3m122187.060329mWCRItarsi 461111, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:3292.0
26/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  20:15-20:20-5m222279.074497mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:56292.0
27/==/JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  00:16-00:28-12m532571.085260mNCRJhansi, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0997.0
28/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  01:37-01:40-3m232668.054213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:10119.0
29/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  03:50-03:53-3m232787.067173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:49187.0
30/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)  06:42-06:44-2m332974.021210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:218.0
31/==/NDLS•New Delhi (16 PFs)•  07:05--432982.0-215mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site