Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Dec 4, 2016 15:48:44 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Dec 4, 2016 15:48:44 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via bsl

3516/Σ Jodhpur itarsi savhkhand fri Sun ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by trvel in cnb mgs rout in fog is 3rd degree torture^~  Feb 01 2012 (10:06PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 76h 40m  35 halts  Distance: 3658 km  1 xfers
#1. 17038/Bikaner-Secunderabad Express
Travel Time: 26h 30m Distance: 1296 km
xfer @ BSL/Bhusaval Junction  Buffer: 25m
#2. 12715/Sachkhand Express (PT)
Travel Time: 25h 45m Distance: 1549 km
Departs @ 15:40
Platform# 0
S    F 
Bikaner Junction/BKN
Arrives @ 20:20 +3 nights
Platform# 2
 M W   
Amritsar Junction/ASR

1 xfers. 35 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Bikaner Junction and Amritsar Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bikaner-Secunderabad Express/17038
#1|--|BKN»Bikaner Junction (6 PFs)»  -15:40+0010.061228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations01:0364.0
#2|--|NOKNokha (2 PFs)  16:43+1716:45+172m0164.067322mNWRNokha, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4652.0
#3|--|NGONagaur (2 PFs)  17:31+2717:36+275m21116.055296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:0257.0
#4|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)  18:38+2518:43+265m31173.045322mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations02:17103.0
#5|==|JUJodhpur Junction (5 PFs)  21:00+621:15+615m51276.040241mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4832.0
#6|==|LUNILuni Junction (3 PFs)  22:03-722:05+02m01308.077180mNWRLuni, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3241.0
#7|--|PMYPali Marwar (2 PFs)  22:37-122:42+05m31349.060221mNWRPali, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3131.0
#8|--|MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)  23:13+223:15+82m41380.059267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
21 intermediate stations02:48165.0
#9!==!ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  02:03+902:13+1010m22545.046264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:0953.0
#10!==!PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  03:22-303:27+75m22598.076217mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations00:5165.0
#11%--%MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  04:18+3004:20+312m12663.03194mWRMehsana, Gujarat
18 intermediate stations02:1569.0
#12%--%ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)06:35-907:00+125m42732.04551mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
23 intermediate stations02:14100.0
#13/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  09:14+309:19+65m22832.06437mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations02:01129.0
#14/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  11:20+1011:30+910m22961.07018mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
25 intermediate stations02:18161.0
#15%==%NDBNandurbar (3 PFs)  13:48+3013:53+325m121122.040203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:2296.0
#16%==%ANAmalner (2 PFs)  16:15+716:17+82m121218.038187mWRAmalner, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:2654.0
#17%==%JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  17:43-617:45+112m321272.058212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#18/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  18:10+1318:25+1315m421296.064209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Sachkhand Express (PT)/12715 - Buffer: 28m
176 intermediate stations23:55813.0
#19/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  18:20+3318:35+3015m432109.076209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4355.0
#20/==/BAUBurhanpur (2 PFs)  19:18+3419:20+342m232164.046267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3069.0
#21/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)20:50+620:55+125m332233.081309mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:15183.0
#22/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  23:10+1723:15+215m132416.058329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:3592.0
#23/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  00:50+3000:55+335m242508.075497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:51138.0
#24/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  02:46+3202:48+332m342646.072413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5263.0
#25/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  03:40+4603:42+462m342709.074373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1391.0
#26/==/JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  04:55+5405:05+1:0010m242800.090259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3755.0
#27/==/DBADabra (3 PFs)  05:42+1:1705:44+1:192m142855.068207mNCRDabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3742.0
#28/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  06:21+1:2306:26+1:245m242897.072213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3239.0
#29/==/MRAMorena (3 PFs)  06:58+1:2907:00+1:312m242936.058176mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2827.0
#30/==/DHODholpur Junction (3 PFs)  07:28+1:2007:30+1:222m142963.048178mNCRDholpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations01:0552.0
#31/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  08:35+1:1208:40+1:145m543015.069173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4754.0
#32/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  09:27+1:2209:30+1:243m343069.065182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:44113.0
#33/==/FDBFaridabad (4 PFs)  11:14+1:1711:16+1:182m243182.042207mNRold Faridabad, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:3021.0
#34/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)  11:46+1:2111:48+1:212m343203.020210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:227.0
#35/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  12:10+1:2812:30+1:2820m343210.074216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
18 intermediate stations01:1390.0
#36/==/PNPPanipat Junction (5 PFs)  13:43+1:5613:45+1:562m343300.086235mNRPanipat 132103, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:2434.0
#37/==/KUNKarnal (3 PFs)  14:09+1:5914:11+1:592m343334.069252mNRKARNAL ( Delhi-NCR ) 132001 India, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:2933.0
#38/==/KKDEKurukshetra Junction (3 PFs)14:40+1:5514:42+1:552m143367.040259mNRKurukshetra, Haryana
5 intermediate stations01:0342.0
#39/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (7 PFs)  15:45+1:4115:50+1:445m743409.073276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
2 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#40/==/RPJRajpura Junction (3 PFs)  16:13+1:5016:15+1:512m143437.066272mNRNH-1., Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#41/==/SIRSirhind Junction (3 PFs)  16:38+1:4816:40+1:482m143463.082269mNRSirhind, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#42/==/KNNKhanna (3 PFs)  16:53+1:5216:55+1:522m143480.046269mNRNH 1, Punjab
6 intermediate stations00:5543.0
#43/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  17:50+1:5917:55+2:095m243523.080249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
6 intermediate stations00:2736.0
#44/==/PGWPhagwara Junction (3 PFs)  18:22+2:1518:24+2:152m243559.041243mNRPhagwara, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:3121.0
#45/==/JUCJalandhar City Junction (5 PFs)  18:55+2:0319:00+2:015m143580.068239mNRJalandhar 144001, Punjab
6 intermediate stations00:3236.0
#46/==/BEASBeas Junction (2 PFs)  19:32+1:3019:34+1:302m143616.055237mNRBeas, Punjab
5 intermediate stations00:4642.0
#47/==/ASR•Amritsar Junction (6 PFs)•  20:20+1:38-243658.0-230mNRAmritsar 143001, Punjab
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site