Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jun 25, 2017 07:59:13 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jun 25, 2017 07:59:13 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast & Non-Telescopic

3581/Σ Samarjan Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Feb 03 2012 (02:26)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 41h 45m  23 halts  Distance: 2254 km  1 xfers
#1. 12022/Barbil - Howrah Jan Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 5h 8m Distance: 284 km
xfer @ KGP/Kharagpur Junction  Buffer: 4h 12m
#2. 12152/Samarasta SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 32h 25m Distance: 1970 km
Departs @ 13:45
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 07:30 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT

1 xfers. 23 halts. 318 intermediate Stations between Barbil and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Barbil - Howrah Jan Shatabdi Express/12022
#1/==/BBN»Barbil (3 PFs)»  -13:45+10??10.029457mSERKiriburu, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:199.0
#2/==/BJMDBara Jamda (3 PFs)  14:04+1514:06+152m??19.042445mSERKiriburu, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:2014.0
#3/==/NOMDNoamundi (2 PFs)  14:26+1814:27+201m??123.025448mSERNational Highway 215, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:198.0
#4/==/DPSDangoaposi (2 PFs)  14:46+1714:47+181m??131.066459mSERNurda, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:5055.0
#5/==/CBSAChaibasa (3 PFs)  15:37+2815:38+291m??186.061227mSERNational Highway 75, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3535.0
#6/==/SINISini Junction (3 PFs)  16:13+4916:14+501m??1121.045181mSERNational Highway 33, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3627.0
#7/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)16:50+3417:00+3210m??1148.053164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:4137.0
#8/==/GTSGhatsila (3 PFs)17:41+4917:43+492m??1185.085103mSERDist - East Singhbhum, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:1099.0
#9/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)18:53+4218:55+432m??1284.08042mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
Samarasta SF Express (PT)/12152 - Buffer: 4h 12m
0 intermediate stations04:050.0
#10/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  23:00+423:05+45m??1284.01842mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:4313.0
#11/==/MDNMidnapore (3 PFs)  23:48-323:50+02m??1297.08452mSERMedinipur, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:13102.0
#12/==/BQABankura Junction (3 PFs)  01:03+1101:05+112m??2399.07189mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:4554.0
#13/==/ADRAAdra Junction (4 PFs)  01:50+701:55+95m??2453.056192mSERDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:4239.0
#14/==/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  02:37+802:42+65m??2492.065239mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations01:48116.0
#15/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  04:30+1404:35+145m??2608.071234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:25101.0
#16/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  06:00+2006:15+2015m??2709.064198mSERRourkela, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:35101.0
#17/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  07:50+1807:55+195m??2810.094236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:4672.0
#18/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  08:41+4408:43+442m??2882.058218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
18 intermediate stations02:17132.0
#19/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  11:00+2811:15+3415m??21014.074272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:30111.0
#20/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  12:45+3612:55+3610m??21125.042296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:5037.0
#21/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  13:45+2613:50+285m??21162.087300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#22/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  14:11+4814:13+482m??21192.074314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations01:25105.0
#23/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  15:38+1:0015:40+1:002m??21297.060318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:10130.0
#24/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  17:50+5118:00+5010m??21427.064315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations02:42174.0
#25/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  20:42+4920:45+493m??21601.086336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5579.0
#26/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  21:40+5521:45+535m??21680.073284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:55139.0
#27/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  23:40+5523:50+5510m??21819.073209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations03:30257.0
#28/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  03:20+5203:25+515m??32076.043564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:1051.0
#29/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  04:35+2804:40+435m??32127.046589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:4781.0
#30/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  06:27+1:1506:30+1:133m??32208.04610mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations01:0046.0
#31 LTT•Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)•  07:30+1:01-??32254.0-2mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.