Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 16, 2017 22:56:35 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 16, 2017 22:56:35 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via agra bhopal

3650/Σ Jodhpur jabalpur daily ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Fan of 12479^~  Feb 05 2012 (04:21)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 59h 25m  29 halts  Distance: 3222 km  2 xfers
#1. 12308/Jodhpur - Howrah SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 9h 25m Distance: 551 km
xfer @ AF/Agra Fort  Buffer: 2h 7m
#2. 12002/New Delhi - Bhopal Habibganj Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 5h 48m Distance: 507 km
xfer @ BPL/Bhopal Junction  Buffer: 1h 50m
#3. 12854/Amarkantak SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 16h 15m Distance: 893 km
Departs @ 20:30
Platform# 3
Jodhpur Junction/JU
Arrives @ 07:55 +3 nights
Platform# 5
Durg Junction/DURG

2 xfers. 29 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Jodhpur Junction and Durg Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jodhpur - Howrah SF Express (PT)/12308
#1|--|JU»Jodhpur Junction (5 PFs)»  -20:30+2:52310.072241mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:26103.0
#2|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)  21:56+3:1122:20+3:3124m01103.080322mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3344.0
#3|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  22:53+3:3422:56+3:273m01147.087340mNWRDegana, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3044.0
#4|--|MKNMakrana Junction (2 PFs)  23:26+3:2523:28+3:262m01191.056426mNWRMakrana, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1514.0
#5|--|KMNCKuchaman City (1 PFs)  23:43+3:2223:45+3:222m01205.051405mNWRPalari, Rajasthan
15 intermediate stations02:05105.0
#6|==|JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  01:50+3:1602:10+3:1220m12310.073436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
27 intermediate stations02:34187.0
#7%--%BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  04:44+3:1904:46+3:202m02497.075175mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2227.0
#8%--%AHAchhnera Junction (3 PFs)  05:08+3:3905:10+3:442m02524.035175mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4527.0
#9/--/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)  05:55+3:4406:20+3:4325m22551.018169mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
New Delhi - Bhopal Habibganj Shatabdi Express/12002 - Buffer: 7m
266 intermediate stations01:371264.0
#10/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  07:57+1:0108:02+1:005m131815.081173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3953.0
#11/==/DHODholpur Junction (3 PFs)  08:41+1:0908:42+1:091m231868.085178mNCRDholpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:1927.0
#12/==/MRAMorena (3 PFs)  09:01+1:1609:02+1:161m131895.089176mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2638.0
#13/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  09:28+1:2009:33+1:205m131933.084213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1098.0
#14/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  10:43+1:4010:51+1:408m132031.0113259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations00:4890.0
#15/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  11:39+1:5811:41+1:582m232121.094373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:09201.0
#16/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  13:50+2:0513:55+2:045m132322.012497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
Amarkantak SF Express (PT)/12854
2 intermediate stations-13:-557.0
#17/==/BPL»Bhopal Junction (6 PFs)»-15:40+3432329.037497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:106.0
#18/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  15:50+1215:52+122m432335.074496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2430.0
#19/==/ODGObaidulla Ganj (2 PFs)  16:16+1616:18+162m032365.065448mWCRObaidullaganj Raisen Dist., Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3538.0
#20/==/HBDHoshangabad (2 PFs)  16:53+2416:55+242m232403.031309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3518.0
#21/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)↵¶17:30+1517:40+1810m332421.080329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3749.0
#22%==%SGPSohagpur (2 PFs)  18:17+4218:19+422m232470.076340mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#23%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  18:33+4218:35+432m132488.083339mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1420.0
#24%==%BKHBankhedi (2 PFs)  18:49+4518:51+452m232508.095351mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1929.0
#25%==%GARGadarwara (2 PFs)  19:10+5019:12+522m132537.074353mWCRDis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2329.0
#26%==%KYKareli (2 PFs)  19:35+5019:37+512m132566.073365mWCRDis.-Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#27%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  19:50+5419:52+542m132582.075364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2531.0
#28%==%SRIDShridham (3 PFs)  20:17+5220:19+522m232613.066372mWCRDis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4550.0
#29%==%MMLMadan Mahal (3 PFs)  21:04+4121:06+422m232663.022397mWCR482002, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:093.0
#30%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)21:15+4421:25+4310m532666.056416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4138.0
#31%==%SHRSihora Road (2 PFs)  22:06+3222:08+322m132704.064388mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4751.0
#32%==%KTESKatni South (2 PFs)  22:55+1923:00+235m232755.051387mWCRKatni Jn- Jabalpur; Katni, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0958.0
#33/==/UMRUmaria (3 PFs)  00:09+4300:11+442m142813.081468mSECRUmaria, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2230.0
#34/==/BRSBirsinghpur (3 PFs)  00:33+5000:35+502m142843.047464mSECRPali, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4837.0
#35/==/SDLShahdol (3 PFs)  01:23+3701:25+372m142880.056467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2120.0
#36/==/BUHBurhar (3 PFs)  01:46+3501:48+352m142900.052490mSECRBurhar, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#37/==/AALAmlai (3 PFs)  01:58+3502:00+352m142908.050494mSECRAnuppur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1513.0
#38/==/APRAnuppur Junction (4 PFs)  02:15+3602:18+363m142921.079489mSECRAnuppur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3951.0
#39/==/PNDPendra Road (3 PFs)  02:57+4402:59+452m142972.058618mSECRBilaspur district, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:5654.0
#40/==/BIGBelgahna (3 PFs)  03:55+5203:57+522m043026.053339mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1816.0
#41/==/KGBKargi Road (3 PFs)  04:15+4804:17+472m243042.040327mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:4832.0
#42/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)↵¶05:05+3105:20+5615m243074.085272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:3346.0
#43/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  05:53+1:0105:55+1:012m143120.087273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1827.0
#44/==/TLDTilda (3 PFs)  06:13+1:0106:15+1:012m343147.057293mSECRBanjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:4038.0
#45/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  06:55+5207:05+4810m343185.062296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations00:2728.0
#46/==/BPHBBhilai Power House (3 PFs)  07:32+1607:34+152m343213.026311mSECRBhilai, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:219.0
#47/==/DURG•Durg Junction (6 PFs)•  07:55+42-543222.0-300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site