Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat May 27, 2017 14:13:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat May 27, 2017 14:13:31 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
No connectivity. suggested by Saurubh.

366/Σ Varanasi Banglore ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Pranav jain*^  Jan 04 2012 (00:34)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 68h 10m  23 halts  Distance: 3017 km  1 xfers
#1. 19046/Tapti Ganga Express (PT)
Travel Time: 13h 5m Distance: 761 km
xfer @ ET/Itarsi Junction  Buffer: 1h 55m
#2. 12628/Karnataka Express (PT)
Travel Time: 29h 10m Distance: 1615 km
Departs @ 17:30
Platform# 5
Varanasi Junction/BSB
Arrives @ 13:40 +3 nights
Platform# 4
KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC

1 xfers. 23 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Varanasi Junction and KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Tapti Ganga Express (PT)/19046 - Buffer: 21m
#1/==/BSB»Varanasi Junction (9 PFs)»  17:10+2517:30+2620m510.02382mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:145.0
#2/==/KEIKashi (3 PFs)  17:44+2617:46+262m315.03882mNRVaranasi, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0240.0
#3/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  18:48+4218:50+422m2145.06286mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3031.0
#4/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  19:20+4619:25+445m3176.04987mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#5/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  19:34+4719:36+482m3183.06386mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0973.0
#6/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  20:45+5520:50+585m31156.07897mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2938.0
#7%==%SRJShankargarh (3 PFs)  21:19+1:4621:21+1:462m11194.067132mNCRShankargarh, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4955.0
#8%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  22:10+1:4122:15+1:415m11249.067 NCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1077.0
#9%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  23:25+1:4123:35+1:4210m11326.074 WCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2099.0
#10%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  00:55+1:5401:00+1:555m42425.073387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1591.0
#11%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  02:15+2:0202:25+2:0610m12516.080416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:13177.0
#12/==/PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  04:38+2:1004:40+2:102m22693.035339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:5568.0
#13/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)06:35+1:3306:45+1:4410m72761.091328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Karnataka Express (PT)/12628 - Buffer: 11m
207 intermediate stations01:35641.0
#14/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  08:20+4608:30+4710m231402.073328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:30183.0
#15/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  11:00+3611:05+365m231585.086309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4869.0
#16/==/BAU»Burhanpur (2 PFs)»11:53+4211:55+422m131654.065267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5055.0
#17/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)12:45+3912:55+4110m031709.063209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#18/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  13:18+4513:20+462m231733.087212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:50160.0
#19/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)15:10+5115:15+555m031893.039582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0542.0
#20/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)16:20+3816:25+395m031935.062508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4345.0
#21/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  17:08+4217:10+432m231980.065539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0267.0
#22/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)18:12+4318:15+503m032047.044 CRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:5584.0
#23/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)20:10+3720:20+5210m232131.060520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:48108.0
#24!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  22:08+1:3222:10+1:362m332239.043 CRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:5179.0
#25|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  00:01+5200:10+589m142318.063461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:48113.0
#26!==!GRGulbarga (4 PFs)01:58+5202:00+532m142431.049458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4536.0
#27%==%WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  02:45+4002:50+435m242467.083432mCRWadi, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2839.0
#28/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  03:18+5203:20+522m042506.086370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations00:4869.0
#29/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  04:08+1:1904:10+1:222m142575.046407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3829.0
#30/==/MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  04:48+1:2004:50+1:202m142604.064332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3841.0
#31/==/ADAdoni (4 PFs)  05:28+1:1805:30+1:172m142645.045421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1052.0
#32/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  06:40+5706:50+1:0710m642697.061455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2828.0
#33/==/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  07:18+1:1107:20+1:122m242725.059370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5857.0
#34%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  08:18+1:1508:20+1:102m142782.033348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:0034.0
#35%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  09:20+4509:25+455m242816.060371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3333.0
#36/--/SSPNSri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (4 PFs)  09:58+5210:00+522m142849.065458mSWRPuttaparthi, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5358.0
#37%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  10:53+1:0110:55+1:022m142907.064635mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1883.0
#38%==%YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  12:13+1:0712:15+1:082m242990.026910mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4319.0
#39/==/SBC•KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)•  12:58+3712:58-0m443009.026906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:104.0
#40/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  13:08+5713:10+582m143013.08928mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:304.0
#41/==/SBC•KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)•  13:40+37-443017.0-906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site