Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 21, 2017 23:19:54 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 21, 2017 23:19:54 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast & Telescopic

3660/Σ Narmada Betwa Express (Via KTE) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Feb 05 2012 (10:52)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 42h 0m  45 halts  Distance: 1225 km  1 xfers
#1. 18204/Betwa Express
Travel Time: 8h 10m Distance: 416 km
xfer @ KTE/Katni Junction  Buffer: 2h 20m
#2. 11272/Vindhyachal Express
Travel Time: 7h 30m Distance: 336 km
Departs @ 18:20
Platform# 5
 M W   
Kanpur Central/CNB
Arrives @ 12:20 +2 nights
Platform# 5
   W F 
Itarsi Junction/ET

1 xfers. 45 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Kanpur Central and Itarsi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Betwa Express/18204
#1/==/CNB»Kanpur Central (10 PFs)»  -18:20+4510.058129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4947.0
#2%--%GTMGhatampur (2 PFs)  19:09+4819:11+532m0147.066126mNCR209206, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5156.0
#3%--%RGURagaul (1 PFs)  20:02+1:1420:04+1:152m11103.043123mNCRMaudaha, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5641.0
#4%--%BNDABanda (2 PFs)  21:00+1:1021:08+1:108m01144.083127mNCRBanda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#5%--%ATEAtarra (2 PFs)  21:31+1:2021:33+1:202m01176.074139mNCRDist. Banda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3037.0
#6%--%CKTDChitrakutdham Karwi (3 PFs)  22:03+1:3022:05+1:312m01213.045142mNCRChitrakoot Karvi, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations02:20104.0
#7%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  00:25+1:1500:35+1:1410m12317.093322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2336.0
#8%==%MYRMaihar (3 PFs)  00:58+1:2301:00+1:232m22353.042353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:3063.0
#9%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  02:30+1:0002:50+1:0420m42416.057387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
Vindhyachal Express/11272 - Buffer: 1h 6m
115 intermediate stations01:00473.0
#10/--/KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)↵¶03:50+4704:50+2560m43889.067387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2528.0
#11%==%SBDSleemanabad Road (2 PFs)  05:15+3005:17+312m03917.036434mWCRBandhi, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:4124.0
#12%==%SHRSihora Road (2 PFs)  05:58+1206:00+202m23941.083388mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0811.0
#13%==%GSPRGosalpur (2 PFs)  06:08+2406:10+242m03952.063395mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#14%==%DOEDeori (2 PFs)  06:20+2506:22+272m23963.031390mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3317.0
#15%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  06:55+2207:00+385m13980.028416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:073.0
#16%==%MMLMadan Mahal (3 PFs)  07:07+4207:09+422m13983.088397mWCR482002, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0913.0
#17%==%BRGTBheraghat (2 PFs)  07:18+4707:20+482m13996.079389mWCRDis. Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1013.0
#18%==%BHTNBhitoni (2 PFs)  07:30+4907:32+502m131009.069380mWCRShahpura Dis.- Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#19%==%BMRBikrampur (2 PFs)  07:42+5107:44+542m131021.050376mWCRDist Narsingpur., Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#20%==%SRIDShridham (3 PFs)  07:58+5008:00+532m331033.077372mWCRDis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#21%==%KKBKarak Bel (2 PFs)  08:12+5408:14+552m231048.088375mWCRDis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:035.0
#22%==%BELDBelkhera (2 PFs)  08:17+5508:18+581m031053.034367mWCRDis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2011.0
#23%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  08:38+5508:40+562m231064.073364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#24%==%KYKareli (2 PFs)  08:53+5908:55+1:042m231080.052365mWCRDis.-Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#25%==%BNEBohani (2 PFs)  09:13+5909:15+1:012m131095.071363mWCRDis.-Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1113.0
#26%==%GARGadarwara (2 PFs)  09:26+1:0709:28+1:082m231108.070353mWCRDis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1214.0
#27%==%SCKRSalichauka Road (2 PFs)  09:40+1:0709:42+1:092m131122.080355mWCRDis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#28%==%BKHBankhedi (2 PFs)  09:54+1:1109:56+1:112m131138.069351mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1720.0
#29%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  10:13+1:0910:15+1:122m231158.082339mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#30%==%SGPSohagpur (2 PFs)  10:28+1:1510:30+1:162m131175.046340mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#31%==%GMDGuramkhedi (2 PFs)  10:43+1:1310:45+1:142m231185.025337mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:3113.0
#32%==%BGTABagratawa (2 PFs)  11:16+5511:18+1:002m231198.082338mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:057.0
#33!%%!%SQLSontalai (2 PFs)  11:23+1:0611:25+1:072m131205.042329mWCRDis.-Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:139.0
#34%==%GROGurra (2 PFs)  11:38+1:0511:40+1:072m131214.016327mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:4011.0
#35%==%ET•Itarsi Junction (8 PFs)•  12:20+46-531225.0-329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site