Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 16, 2017 18:44:57 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 16, 2017 18:44:57 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast & Telescopic for BINA onward Journey

3676/Σ Dayo-Kaveri Super (Via JBP) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Feb 05 2012 (12:17)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 68h 50m  19 halts  Distance: 2526 km  1 xfers
#1. 12182/Dayodaya Express
Travel Time: 15h 10m Distance: 893 km
xfer @ JBP/Jabalpur Junction  Buffer: 2h 0m
#2. 12670/Ganga Kaveri Express
Travel Time: 27h 40m Distance: 1633 km
Departs @ 17:35
Platform# 5
S T    
Jaipur Junction/JP
Arrives @ 14:25 +3 nights
Platform# 11
   W F 
Chennai Central/MAS

1 xfers. 19 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Jaipur Junction and Chennai Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Dayodaya Express/12182 - Buffer: 17m
#1%==%JP»Jaipur Junction (6 PFs)»17:25+4817:35+4910m510.064436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:077.0
#2|--|DPADurgapura (2 PFs)  17:42+5617:44+572m117.080403mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4459.0
#3|--|BNLWBanasthali Niwai (2 PFs)  18:28+5318:30+522m1166.080314mNWRMaharajpura, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3344.0
#4|--|CKBChauth ka Barwara (2 PFs)  19:03+4819:05+482m11110.033274mNWRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:4022.0
#5|--|SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)19:45+5419:55+1:1010m11132.076265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:25108.0
#6/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)↵¶21:20+1:1521:35+1:1715m41240.081256mWCR324001, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3344.0
#7%==%ATHAntah (2 PFs)  22:08+1:2022:10+1:202m11284.086249mWCRAntah, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1522.0
#8%==%BAZBaran (3 PFs)  22:25+1:2322:30+1:205m11306.088263mWCRBaran, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4059.0
#9%==%CAGChhabra Gugor (2 PFs)  23:10+1:2923:12+1:292m01365.037345mWCRAcholi, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations01:0339.0
#10%==%RTARuthiyai Junction (2 PFs)  00:15+1:1200:20+1:155m02404.049415mWCR473110, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2520.0
#11%==%GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  00:45+1:2200:50+1:255m32424.074477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3644.0
#12%==%ASKNAshok Nagar (2 PFs)  01:26+1:3301:28+1:332m02468.070502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3946.0
#13%==%MNVMungaoli (2 PFs)  02:07+1:3002:09+1:302m12514.029403mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0130.0
#14/--/MAKRBina Malkhedi Junction (2 PFs)  03:10+1:2803:12+1:282m22544.071421mWCR470113, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5970.0
#15/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  04:11+1:3104:13+1:322m22614.073519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0377.0
#16/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  05:16+1:3905:18+1:392m22691.062365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:47111.0
#17/--/KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)↵¶07:05+1:4307:15+1:5010m32802.077387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4152.0
#18%==%SHRSihora Road (2 PFs)  07:56+1:5207:58+1:522m22854.049388mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4739.0
#19%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  08:45+1:16-32893.0-416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Ganga Kaveri Express/12670 - Buffer: 19m
99 intermediate stations10:350.0
#20%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  10:35+3:1910:45+3:2210m13893.094416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:53178.0
#21%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  12:38+3:5512:40+3:552m231071.037339mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:5067.0
#22%==%ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)14:30+3:4414:40+3:5210m031138.059329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:48106.0
#23/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  16:28+4:1216:30+4:132m031244.066643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1887.0
#24/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  17:48+4:1817:50+4:182m031331.063478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:40104.0
#25/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  19:30+4:1419:40+4:1710m231435.079317mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations00:5876.0
#26/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  20:38+4:1820:40+4:172m031511.060279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations01:58119.0
#27/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  22:38+3:4222:40+3:422m031630.033194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2514.0
#28/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  23:05+3:3123:15+3:3110m031644.0145185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:2969.0
#29/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  23:44+4:1223:46+4:122m231713.054184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
24 intermediate stations03:14174.0
#30/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  03:00+3:4003:02+3:402m141887.083271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:18107.0
#31/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  04:20+3:1004:21+3:111m141994.036118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
15 intermediate stations02:49101.0
#32/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  07:10+3:2007:30+3:1820m742095.07826mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations01:47138.0
#33/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  09:17+3:2709:19+3:272m342233.06012mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:36155.0
#34/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  11:55+3:0212:00+3:015m142388.05718mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
27 intermediate stations02:25138.0
#35/==/MAS•Chennai Central (12 PFs)•  14:25+3:06-1142526.0-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site